Brighton Holiday Homes Reviews - www.brightonholidayhomes.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
★☆☆☆☆
1 / 5
0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

Media Gallery for Brighton Holiday Homes - www.brightonholidayhomes.co.uk

Brighton Holiday Homes - www.brightonholidayhomes.co.uk

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“Agency without principles or good reputation”

Written on: 21/12/2018 by Brighton-001 (1 review written)

We are two people who have rent the flat located just in the city center in Brighton, property is "Heart of the Lanes" for one month Not only don´t recommend the property, we not recommend the agency in general, this is the worst agency in the United Kingdom and Europe. -The property we stayed in has an incredible location, but only that! The apartment was completely dirty, (we have photo evidence of it) bathrooms without washing or disinfecting, condoms and papers used in the bedrooms… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Don't waste your money! ”

Written on: 30/05/2018 by Chloe3568 (1 review written)

We stayed at Vegas 2 for a hen do and are thoroughly disappointed with the state of the property. The size of the property was misleading to start with. By no means should this say it can accommodate 14 people. I would say 10 at a push! The cutlery, crockery and glasses were extremely dirty with food dried on and around. The fridge hadn't been cleaned. The 2 bathrooms were both filthy with broken elements. The dust on surfaces was disgusting and the floor left our feet extremely black with dirt… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Dirty accomodation which did not match pictures”

Written on: 17/08/2017

We stayed in Marine Villa 1 and were thoroughly disappointed. There were stains on the carpets, ceilings and walls and broken furniture in the kitchen and living room. For a 2-bathroom property that sleeps 18, we were surprised to find that there was only enough hot water for 4 people before it ran ice cold. The fact that the website describes the property as 'decorated, furnished and finished to a very high standard' is an absolute joke. I was excited about staying in a beautiful home, but… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Awful customer service”

Written on: 21/07/2016 by Smithvn432 (1 review written)

Had booking changed 48hours before we arrived from seafront flat to terraced house. The house was filthy. We complained and got told to use the bedding to clean it as that was what they did on changeover day. We complained to the office who said we should've complained before 9pm on day of arrival (even though we had a busing meeting to attend upon arrival then out to dinner). Spoke to boss about cobwebs, dirt, grease, cracked crockery, broken glass in back door, no light bulbs, hairs in… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Dirty accommodation uncaring staff”

Written on: 12/07/2016

Had booking changed 48hours before we arrived from seafront flat to terraced house. The house was filthy. We complained and got told to use the bedding to clean it as that was what they did on changeover day. We complained to the office who said we should've complained before 9pm on day of arrival (even though we had a busing meeting to attend upon arrival then out to dinner). Spoke to boss about cobwebs, dirt, grease, cracked crockery, broken glass in back door, no light bulbs, hairs in… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Do not book with this company”

Written on: 30/08/2011

Can only advise people not to book or trust this company. Just had to call and chase my £350 deposit after 2.5 weeks, was meant to have been refunded within 7 days. Im sure I wouldnt have got it had I not called to chase. No real apology for this. The house itself (36 Dean St, Brighton) was fine. However we had no hot water all weekend. A plumber came out to the house to fix it on Fri night. I have photographic evidence of him in the house! This didnt work and on Sat morning I was advised by… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
overview