Seamaster Yachting Reviews - www.seamaster.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
★★★☆☆
2.6 / 5
20% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Seamaster Yachting - www.seamaster.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Seamaster Yachting - www.seamaster.co.uk

Seamaster Yachting - www.seamaster.co.uk

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Showing star rating of:

(cancel refinement)
  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)
★★☆☆☆

“Local charter company leaves you feeling like herded...”

Written on: 13/07/2019 by jstodt (1 review written)

Sailing Croatia was magnificent! Except the local charter company Seamaster Yachting uses is less than great. We chartered a new 50ft Hanse that came with no fans or AC so sleeping in the hot croatian climate was very very hard. We were told not to flush any paper in the toilets so the bathrooms had to have plastic bags swinging from hooks full of dirty paper - gross. Upon arrival to the yacht there were very few "toys" left to rent for the week so no snorkel gear for the kids. You board… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★☆☆☆

“Never again”

Written on: 30/09/2017 by rdRamsey431 (1 review written)

We just returned from a 1 week 'sailing ' holiday organised by Seamaster . It was supposed to be from Athens for 7 days . In practice if all goes to plan you get 5 1/2 because there is mo guarantee of a Saturday departure and you have to return to Athens on the Friday . In our case the glossy brochures and the experience did not tie up . The yacht broke down with a broken rudder . Seamaster , whilst initially helpful and supportive , did not entirely compemsate us for the lost holiday… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
overview