Galeriedada.com - www.galeriedada.com

★★★★★
4.9 / 5
100% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Galeriedada.com - www.galeriedada.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Galeriedada.com - www.galeriedada.com

Galeriedada.com - www.galeriedada.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Amazing Skilled Painter”

Written on: 13/10/2022 by lwAlexander1991 (1 review written)

The artist who paints the Frida Kahlo replicas is so talented that the paintings came out wonderfully and they look just like the real paintings. What amazing skills and talent, and thank you so much for making them beautifully. They will be cherished for a lifetime.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“My experience was good”

Written on: 21/09/2022 by Landyn187 (1 review written)

Went back and forth a few times making changes but now the detail in the painting, the perfect blend of colors, and the detailed features are spot on and I am so thrilled. I am a satisfied customer!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Gorgeous Pollock Reproduction”

Written on: 17/06/2022 by tjhornchurch (1 review written)

This art studio made me an excellent reproduction of my favourite painting Jackson Pollock's Autumn

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Wonderful Christmas Presents”

Written on: 08/01/2022 by Toniwhitehead (1 review written)

The is my third time ordering from Galerie Dada and this time I commissioned three paintings to be given as Christmas presents. The paintings arrived in time and were well-painted and the recipients loved them.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Artistic Birthday Gift”

Written on: 21/10/2021 by Jordin456 (1 review written)

I love the oil painting, it's a birthday gift for a special friend of mine. It looks just like the original painting by Franz Kline. I definitely will be ordering another painting for my daughter ASAP. Thank u so much, Jordin!!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Perfect Kandinsky Reproduction”

Written on: 20/09/2021 by terrymorena (1 review written)

I ordered a reproduction of “Yellow-Blue-Red’ by Kandnsky as it’s my wife's favorite painting. I requested modifications which were done by the artist to perfection. Worth every cent. Thank you for an excellent painting.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Excellent Van Gogh Replica Painting”

Written on: 16/07/2021 by SantinoMcNulty (1 review written)

EXCELLENT WORK! The artist nailed this Van Gogh painting exactly, everything was perfectly done, lovely thick paint. Thank you!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I had a great art buying experience. ”

Written on: 04/06/2021 by Fischeral56 (1 review written)

I asked for some revisions on the Kahlo reproduction paintings because I wanted them to be perfect. The artist did them and they came out perfect. The artist did a fantastic job which I really appreciate. Can recommend this art studio.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Glorious Van Gogh Reproduction Painting”

Written on: 15/04/2021 by AndreasMueller (1 review written)

The Van Gogh reproduction painting is gloriously similar to the original ‘Wheatfields with Crows’, this art studio has very impressive artists. I love the impasto brushstrokes, simply stunning. Thank you.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“We Love Our Rothko Painting”

Written on: 11/02/2021 by KathyGallagher (1 review written)

We loveeeeee our Rothko reproduction painting it came out so beautiful and is exactly what we wanted! I couldn’t be more grateful to know I was able to gift my husband such a meaningful gift. I will definitely be ordering again. FIVE STARS!!!!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The Kline reproduction painting turned out really well”

Written on: 21/01/2021 by 29Gleason (1 review written)

The Kline painting turned out much better than it looked on the internet. Fast and friendly customer service. Rolled painting came in very nice hard plastic tub. It made a really great Christmas gift and my sister is really pleased with it.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Amazing artworks”

Written on: 07/12/2020 by Neveahd381 (1 review written)

I have ordered three reproduction paintings from Galerie Dada and they all turned out amazing! They did exactly what I wanted.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Stunning Van Gogh painting”

Written on: 22/10/2020 by chantalrossi (1 review written)

This reproduction painting went well beyond my expectations! The artist did an amazing job capturing the impasto effect of the original Van Gogh painting. Thank you, very much! So pleased!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Absolutely amazing oil painting”

Written on: 23/09/2020 by Omarib35 (1 review written)

I was blown away by the Diego Rivera Flower Seller replica painting that I received. It looks really like the original and so much better than what I imagined.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Highly recommend this art studio”

Written on: 09/09/2020 by huEmery1959 (1 review written)

From ordering online to receiving the finished oil painting, I have nothing but praise for GalerieDada.com! This is the third painting I've had them do,I highly recommend this exceptional art studio!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I’m happy with my Matisse reproduction painting”

Written on: 11/08/2020 by 38O'Keefe (1 review written)

I am extremely happy with the Matisse reproduction painting of Goldfish. I will treasure it for a lifetime. The artist did an excellent job with the painting. A big thank you to the folks at Galerie Dada for making this experience easy, quick, and stress free!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“GREAT JOB!”

Written on: 26/06/2020 by barryevers (1 review written)

You guys did great. I never thought I would be able to get my favorite Frida Kahlo painting done but your artists did a great job!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“My Reproduction Painting Is So Beautiful”

Written on: 20/06/2020 by sammyrice (1 review written)

My Matisse Harmony in Red reproduction painting is so beautiful, just like the original! I have it hanging in my living room and I love it!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Marvellous Matisse Reproduction Painting”

Written on: 04/06/2020 by ReaganGardner347 (1 review written)

I had an excellent experience from the start to receiving my Matisse reproduction painting from Galerie Dada. The oil painting looks just like the original, the colors look so nice . I highly recommend them for any painting.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“My husband was delighted with his gift.”

Written on: 08/05/2020 by DorisTanner (3 reviews written)

I highly recommend Galerie Dada. Their Customer service was easy to reach and quickly responded to my email requests for minor color adjustments to my Frederic Remington ‘A dash for timber’ painting. The painting arrived in plenty of time to gift to my husband for his birthday.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview