Shocking service & no customer service

3.2 / 5
55% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

Guest's review of Web Eden


“Shocking service and no customer service”

Written on: 18/03/2013

Absolutely terrible when it comes to customer service. No support to assist with queries or issues. I had general questions that I needed answers to before committing my time and investment into creating a website and there was no response... the FAQs did not have anything regarding my query and despite registering, I could not log in to the forum section to get my answers... my advice is, stay well clear and go to wix or weebly unless you know all about web building and know exactly what you need for your website in advance which have been answered via the FAQs - a top class self service sham

  • Value For Money

Webeden's Comment

Written on: 27/03/2013

Hi, Sorry you had a bad experience with Webeden and sorry you could not find the answers to your questions. Could you please let us know how you tried to contact us? As we do endevour to reply to all queries sent to us. While we do not offer customer support on our Free packages we do offer support for our paid packages. I cannot really fathom as to why you have given us 1 star for "value for money?" when I assume you stayed on a Free package.

Reply to this comment

Emsinternet's Comment

Written on: 01/10/2015

We would love the opportunity to look after you
EMS Internet 1410 Centre Park Square Warrington

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0