Villa Horizon Barbados Reviews - www.villahorizonbarbados.com

Click here if this is your business
★☆☆☆☆
1 / 5
0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“very disappointing”

Written on: 03/11/2017

My wife and I booked to stay at Villa Horizon on two occasions in 2017. In February 2017 we booked to stay at Villa Horizon for 14 nights over Christmas 2017. We also booked Villa Horizon for a 6 night holiday from 31st May to 6th June 2017. We would like to make other potential guests aware, before they book, that we had the following significant issues with our stay from 31st May to 6th June 2017: • When we arrived the floors throughout, and by the pool, were very dusty and dirty; in the… Read Full Review

Get Great Holidays Deals From Expedia
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“very disappointing ”

Written on: 03/11/2017 by Julian50 (1 review written)

My wife and I booked to stay at Villa Horizon on two occasions in 2017. In February 2017 we booked to stay at Villa Horizon for 14 nights over Christmas 2017. We also booked Villa Horizon for a 6 night holiday from 31st May to 6th June 2017. We would like to make other potential guests aware, before they book, that we had the following significant issues with our stay from 31st May to 6th June 2017: • When we arrived the floors throughout, and by the pool, were very dusty and dirty; in the… Read Full Review

Get Great Holidays Deals From Expedia
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview
Great Deals on Expedia