Tatton park flower show

Click here if this is your business
4.1 / 5
78% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business

fdYates417's review of Newmarket Holidays


“Tatton park flower show”

Written on: 06/08/2014 by fdYates417 (1 review written)

In answer to Pam who complained about the trip, first the feeder from lincoln to sheffield was not new markets fault, the driver went to wrong pickup because he put wrong code in sat nav making it 40minutes late arriving, yes the tour manager did say we mite not make chester because of this, you were to quick to phone your freind and cancel yor meeting, the tour manager did tell you to rearrange but you didn't want to bother, you kept blaming newmarket, yes we were up and the same motorway, for two days, and the tour manager was not moaning about everything he and the driver were just talking about the situation, it was a good trip all in all, but some people just want to complain about any little thing, and any body

Get Great Holidays Deals From Expedia
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Great Deals on Expedia