terrible transfers

4.0 / 5
80% of users recommend this

1979Skinner's review of Lowcostholidays.com - www.lowcostholidays.com


“terrible transfers”

Written on: 11/06/2014 by 1979Skinner (1 review written)

we recently went to Belek in Turkey, the Hotel was as usaul very good. We decided to upgrade to the "speedy shuttle" option for the trnasfers. What a nightmare, for journey that should take no longer than 45 mins, it took 3 HOURS, well over an hour after the coach with the standard transfers. I emailed lowcost while i was on holiday to complain and get reassurance that transfer back would be better organised, i didnt get a reply, and STILL havent. i wont bothet with them again.

Get Great Holidays Deals From Expedia

Lowcostholidays.com's Comment

Written on: 12/06/2014

Very sorry to hear that your holiday was soured by the bad experience you had with the transfers. If you would like to take this complaint further, since you have now returned from your travels you can email us and someone will strive to get back to you.

Kind Regards

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Great Deals on Expedia