los dragos aparthotel, puerto de la arena, teneriffe

4.0 / 5
80% of users recommend this

jennyian's review of Lowcostholidays.com - www.lowcostholidays.com


“los dragos aparthotel, puerto de la arena, teneriffe”

Written on: 04/04/2014 by jennyian (1 review written)

Hotel in good position for beach,shops & restaurants.Spacious appartment, newly decorated & very clean. Disappointing with dated furniture in poor condition. Second bedroom contained a double bed & bedside cabinet only & was filled to capacity. No wardrobe or even mirror. This bed had single bed sheets only! The bedding & towels were poor quality & well worn, having holes in some. When clean towels were left, we were left 3 towels for 4 people! It must be said though that whatever we asked for we were given readily (toaster,pillows) & all the staff, whatever their position, were very pleasant & obliging.

Get Great Holidays Deals From Expedia

Lowcostholidays.com's Response to jennyian's Review

Written on: 07/04/2014


I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with aspects of your accommodation. If you haven't already then please send this in to our customer relations department and they will take all of your feedback on board and investigate the issues with the hotel.

Kind regards

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Great Deals on Expedia