Ripped Us Off - Rude "Customer Service"

2.3 / 5
35% of users recommend this
  • Selection of tickets available

  • Ease of ordering

  • Customer service

mn2913's review of TicketBis -


“Ripped Us Off - Rude "Customer Service"”

Written on: 14/03/2017 by mn2913 (0 reviews written)

We purchased tickets for a Fiorentia football match on March 12 at 20:45, however the match was moved to 15:00, yet neither the seller nor TicketBis informed us of this change. We arrived in Florence for the evening match, only to find out that the match had already ended! We're very disappointed and would like our money back, however TicketBis is instead claiming they did inform us of this change, which they didn't. If they had informed us, this wouldn't be an issue.

They also suggested on March 14 that if we can no longer attend the event that we sell our tickets on their website! They're encouraging users to sell OLD TICKETS on their site to unsuspecting users! They're probably collecting fat fees on this too!

Do not use TicketBis!!!! You will be disappointed if you do -- we certainly are! I only wish we read these reviews before using them!

Buy Tickets online with Ticketmaster

Ticketbis's Response to mn2913's Review

Written on: 15/03/2017

Dear client,

We are really sorry for the inconveniences.

We have checked on our system that the e-mail had been sent informing about the re-schedule of the match. However, these e-mails can sometimes be sent to the SPAM inbox.
Could you, please, check if it's there?

If you have more doubts regarding this issue, please, contact us through the contact form available on our website and our agents will help you as soon as possible.

Kind regards,
The Ticketbis Team

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Buy Tickets