First & last time...

2.2 / 5
30% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

Philcan's review of Wiggle


“First and last time...”

Written on: 23/05/2013 by Philcan (1 review written)

I ordered 2 pairs of Adidas Shoes

1 Pair shipped order the other pair was the wrong
size and the wrong colour.

They requested pictures and apologized many
times and referred me to their website
to consult heir return procedure and expected
me to send the incorrect matl back PPD from Canada.

I had enough disappointment and decided to give away
the shoes and stay away from them as they have very
poor customer focus.


  • Goods purchased & cost

  • On time


  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

Wigglerosy's Response to Philcan's Review

Written on: 14/06/2013

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience that has been caused in this case. We're terribly sorry that you were shipped the incorrect shoes. We try very hard to make sure that all orders that are dispatched from our warehouse are correct and I can only apologise that we have let you down.

This error will be fully investigated to ensure that this does not happen again. If you were to send the shoes back we would cover the return postage costs and dispatch the correct pair as soon as the wrong pair arrived back with us.

I'm sorry for the disappointment that has been caused by this error and I hope that this hasn't painted a negative image of Wiggle in your mind. If you gave us another chance I can assure you that we will not let you down.

Reply to this comment

Philcan's reply to Wigglerosy's Comment

Written on: 15/06/2013

Thanks again for the kind words.

I still can't believe it; 2 picking errors on the same item.

I gave those shoes away, at least I made someone else happy.

As for another chance - No thanks !

You already had your chance to correct your mistakes at your expenses...

Reply to this comment

Wigglerosy's reply to Philcan's Comment

Written on: 17/06/2013

Thanks for getting back to me. We would be happy to have the correct shoes sent out to you if you'd like to confirm your order number?

We understand the frustration and would like to make sure that you are left happy and receive the product that you ordered; we do not want you to be left out of pocket. I look forward to hearing from you at your earliest convenience.

Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0