Poor delivery system

4.3 / 5
88% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

Lighteningguest's review of Tredz www.tredz.co.uk


“Poor delivery system”

Written on: 24/11/2013 by Lighteningguest (1 review written)

I ordered two items form trendz. A light and gloves and there was no delivery charge. However only the light arrived and I was charged delivery and the full amount for the light and gloves even though the gloves never arrived I am still waiting on them and got no notification that they were out of stock etc. i

  • Goods purchased & cost

  • Still waiting


Tredz_Bikes's Response to Lighteningguest's Review

Written on: 25/11/2013


Thank you for your review and comments. We are sorry you have not received all the items that you ordered as yet.

Although I cannot comment on this case specifically without further information, I can confirm that sometimes delivery charges are applicable depending on your location. These charges are outlined at the checkout stage of purchasing your items.

If there has been a mistake in this instance, we would like to rectify this and track the progress of your gloves as well.

We apologise for the inconvenience caused.

Please call or email where one of our customer service team is waiting to help you.

Best Regards,

Tredz Bikes

Reply to this comment

Heraclitus's reply to Tredz_Bikes's Comment

Written on: 08/02/2014

But the writer said " there was no delivery charge" ??? Maybe the writer didn't read the small print ? The reply from Tredz is a bit worrying !

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0