So close...

4.3 / 5
88% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

domxtc's review of Tredz


“So close...”

Written on: 11/11/2013 by domxtc (1 review written)

I was so ready to be highly impressed by Tredz. They offer a fantastic range of products and reasonable prices! However, their shipping times and communication times are absolutely unacceptable. The fact delivering is free is completely irrelevant, id happily pay a standard fee of 5-8 quid for normal 2-3 maximum shipping times.

I know you have a next day option for a tenner, but not everyone can spend a bunch of cash on your stuff then an extra bloomin' tenner for the next day deliver. Ive been waiting over two flipping week for parts of my order now, which you guys muffed up in the first place!! Its hugely disappointing because, as i say, i was ready to love this site and use it for all my bike needs/parts.

So overall, great range, friendly people on the phone, but totally lame postage times and options.

Also, the fact you cannot add "curse words" to this review is utterly ridiculous. They are words, they have no meaning save that which you give them, so stop being so uptight and daft. It helps drive home points and opinions and you should respect that instead of being so prissy :')

  • 100

    Goods purchased & cost

  • Still waiting


  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

Tredz_Bikes's Response to domxtc's Review

Written on: 11/11/2013


Thank you for your review and comments.

We are sorry that you have not yet received all the products you ordered from us.

Although without more specific information, we are unable to comment on you case, we acknowledge that occasionally our shipping options do not accommodate everybody sufficiently. Please be assured that we are working towards improving this service in the future.

If you would like to discuss anything further, please call or email us, where one of our customer service team will be happy to assist you.

We hope this experience will not stop you from using Tredz Bikes again in the future. Again, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Best Regards,

Tredz Bikes

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0