poor customer service

1.4 / 5
13% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

mush_87's review of Studio - www.studio.co.uk


“poor customer service”

Written on: 23/08/2014 by mush_87 (1 review written)

Wanted to order some Christmas tree lights. Going to check out I thought why not try for an account 7 days later no news called to see if my application was being processed only to be told it was declined, fair enough my credit isnt great , but do they not inform you aparently not ?! Ive been told to go online and pay ermm no thnks Really want the lights have the money but after shoddy service think I will go elsewhere abit closer to Christmas lol

Studio.co.uk's Response to mush_87's Review

Written on: 02/09/2014

Hi There

I'm sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the level of communication received from us, where an application for credit has been declined we do send a letter to the customer detailing this, I can only apologise if you have not received such a letter.

Kind Regards
Sarah @ studio

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0