Being charged for two dinning sets that I haven't got

1.4 / 5
13% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

ClintonShortman's review of Studio -


“Being charged for two dinning sets that I haven't got”

Written on: 21/04/2014 by ClintonShortman (1 review written)

I bought a dinning set from studio for Christmas, I made the order in November, but received the item in march.
When the dinning set came I noticed that they wooden table was covered in a sticky back glossy paper that was supposed to look like wood. It was already pealing off and as it was to hard you could mark the table when putting plates etc down on it. Also as the table was supposed to be for the dinning room the sun would probably melt the plastic sticky back paper.
When I called studio they said they have had no complaints. They arranged for collection and re ordered me another one just In case it was faulty. Have still not received anything as the item is back out of stock but on my online account and still being charged for two tables.
They have no record of receiving the table back.
Never again...

  • Value For Money's Response to ClintonShortman's Review

Written on: 22/04/2014

Hi There

I'm sorry to hear of the problems that you have had with your dining set order, we would like to look into this further for you but on this review site we don't have access to your account information or contact details.

If you would like to email us directly by email, send us a private message on Facebook or DM us on Twitter with your account number and contact details we will be able to look into this further for you.

Kind Regards
Sarah @ Studio

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0