Stormfront Newbury Reviews - www.stormfront.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
★★☆☆☆
1.7 / 5
5
14% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Quality of service

  • Layout of shop

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Stormfront Newbury www.stormfront.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Stormfront Newbury www.stormfront.co.uk

Stormfront Newbury www.stormfront.co.uk

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Showing star rating of:

(cancel refinement)
★☆☆☆☆

“Avoid”

Written on: 22/02/2017 by NikolaiHaley339 (1 review written)

Why use a reseller, best to go direct to apple shop service is better. The reseller is only interested in pushing accidental damage cover, and if you go back and ask for advice after a purchase they want to charge you, avoid at all cost and deal direct with a genuine Apple shop… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Seanmarkham's Comment

Written on: 22/02/2017

I couldn't agree more

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Lexi26's Comment

Written on: 18/03/2017

Seems that Stormfront needs re educating on customer service and having better Apple Product Knowledge!!! The store in Telford is staffed by incompedent untrained people! I went into Telford store today where they have very little knowledge on Apple products our how to relate important info to customers!!! This is a shoddy outfit that is just really an Apple "Resale" shop...The association with Apple ends there so do not bother booking a repair because they totally do not know what to do or how to advise you!!! Stick with an Apple official store!

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Lexi26's Comment

Written on: 18/03/2017

Seems that Stormfront needs re educating on customer service and having better Apple Product Knowledge!!! The store in Telford is staffed by incompedent untrained people! I went into Telford store today where they have very little knowledge on Apple products our how to relate important info to customers!!! This is a shoddy outfit that is just really an Apple "Resale" shop...The association with Apple ends there so do not bother booking a repair because they totally do not know what to do or how to advise you!!! Stick with an Apple official store!

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Lexi26's Comment

Written on: 18/03/2017

Seems that Stormfront needs re educating on customer service and having better Apple Product Knowledge!!! The store in Telford is staffed by incompedent untrained people! I went into Telford store today where they have very little knowledge on Apple products our how to relate important info to customers!!! This is a shoddy outfit that is just really an Apple "Resale" shop...The association with Apple ends there so do not bother booking a repair because they totally do not know what to do or how to advise you!!! Stick with an Apple official store!

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Lexi26's Comment

Written on: 18/03/2017

Seems that Stormfront needs re educating on customer service and having better Apple Product Knowledge!!! The store in Telford is staffed by incompedent untrained people! I went into Telford store today where they have very little knowledge on Apple products our how to relate important info to customers!!! This is a shoddy outfit that is just really an Apple "Resale" shop...The association with Apple ends there so do not bother booking a repair because they totally do not know what to do or how to advise you!!! Stick with an Apple official store!

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Lexi26's Comment

Written on: 18/03/2017

Seems that Stormfront needs re educating on customer service and having better Apple Product Knowledge!!! The store in Telford is staffed by incompedent untrained people! I went into Telford store today where they have very little knowledge on Apple products our how to relate important info to customers!!! This is a shoddy outfit that is just really an Apple "Resale" shop...The association with Apple ends there so do not bother booking a repair because they totally do not know what to do or how to advise you!!! Stick with an Apple official store!

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Lexi26's Comment

Written on: 18/03/2017

Seems that Stormfront needs re educating on customer service and having better Apple Product Knowledge!!! The store in Telford is staffed by incompedent untrained people! I went into Telford store today where they have very little knowledge on Apple products our how to relate important info to customers!!! This is a shoddy outfit that is just really an Apple "Resale" shop...The association with Apple ends there so do not bother booking a repair because they totally do not know what to do or how to advise you!!! Stick with an Apple official store!

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Lexi26's Comment

Written on: 18/03/2017

Seems that Stormfront needs re educating on customer service and having better Apple Product Knowledge!!! The store in Telford is staffed by incompedent untrained people! I went into Telford store today where they have very little knowledge on Apple products our how to relate important info to customers!!! This is a shoddy outfit that is just really an Apple "Resale" shop...The association with Apple ends there so do not bother booking a repair because they totally do not know what to do or how to advise you!!! Stick with an Apple official store!

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Lexi26's Comment

Written on: 18/03/2017

Seems that Stormfront needs re educating on customer service and having better Apple Product Knowledge!!! The store in Telford is staffed by incompedent untrained people! I went into Telford store today where they have very little knowledge on Apple products our how to relate important info to customers!!! This is a shoddy outfit that is just really an Apple "Resale" shop...The association with Apple ends there so do not bother booking a repair because they totally do not know what to do or how to advise you!!! Stick with an Apple official store!

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 9 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“Poor Service, Personal Training - waste of money”

Written on: 21/02/2017 by JovannyHogan379 (1 review written)

Bought the Personal Training service but you can never get a slot booked. Don't waste your money. Of the 70 slots shown each week, the manager claims 3 are released per day. That's 21 possible times to book but this is rubbish. For a year I have looked and there has never been more than 2 available slots each week. Since Dec 2016 1 slot has been available each week, if at all. These available slot will be at odd times. If you do get a slot, the guys are helpful - the manager is not… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“POOR”

Written on: 19/09/2016 by Quinne22 (1 review written)

Went into Stormfront and waited 12 minutes for service, didn't get any, is it because I'm black I wonder ???? White male walked in after me, asked almost immediately if he needed any help, white female walked in same happened again. I was a little annoyed but the drive to Readjng was nice and the experience far more professional. Stormfront your customer service is POOR. I came in your store at 13:12 on 19/9/16 feel free to view cctv, you will never be seeing me again or friends / family of… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Terrible experience ”

Written on: 08/04/2016 by AsaHatch (1 review written)

Selected my products, not offered any help so just wanted to pay! Waited at least 25 mins for two guys serving selling contracts taking lengthily customer details to serve me. Finally got to my turn but the guy ran out Of store after previous customer as forgot to save details so had to wait all over. Asked to just pay was told just a minute. No apology if I didn't want the items for a present would have walked! Guy then only put through til half items on counter, only noticed after I paid. So… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Short guarantee life!”

Written on: 31/01/2014 by Ryansnail (0 reviews written)

I purchased an i pad from this shop under 2 years ago, which has since developed a fault! They will not provide a refund or replacement as it's more than 1 year old. So my advice is buy direct from Apple or John Lewis as they offer a 2 year guarantee. I now need to spend a further £199 to have it repaired/replaced which Stormfront view as appropriate ... Not in my book. Whilst the staff are friend they seem to have no authority to reward loyal customers with true after care service… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview