Mike Poacher & Sons Reviews - www.porthcawlmot.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
★☆☆☆☆
1 / 5
0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Mike Poacher & Sons - www.porthcawlmot.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Mike Poacher & Sons - www.porthcawlmot.co.uk

Mike Poacher & Sons - www.porthcawlmot.co.uk

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“Worse recovery every ”

Written on: 01/07/2017 by Wass123456789 (1 review written)

HI, avoid avoid avoid Nation break down recovery , we had membership this cow boy recovery, this morning our lorry battery flat first they say they come in three hours after three hours told me they will after four hour to attend our lorry and lorry standing main road so worse ever service we had with national recovery. Then we call another recovery and they come in half hour and start the lorry, we extra money to another recovery company, customer service was very bad guy was pretending very… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Shoddy workmanship”

Written on: 01/01/2017 by Philthommo (1 review written)

Mike poacher a car repair garage in north Cornell bridgend They changed a turbo on my citroen the car had only done 58000 miles the new turbo cost £900 a few weeks later it started whining £480 they charged to change oil sect four weeks later same again £460 this time then the new turbo failed they blamed the engine so I took the car to a citroen mechanic he said that Mike poacher did not change oil pick up pipes and filters when they changed the turbo poacher have refused responsibility Do… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview