Don't Shop at BuyBrooke.com
Showing 1-3 of 3 items
-
Char AXiD on 16 Jul 2009 6:16 PM
1 post
Brooke Campbell runs BuyBrooke.com, and she rips you off!
My boyfriend ordered a Coach bag from her and it was delivered completely different from our order!
He ordered a Parker Butterfly TOTE, but they sent us a small bag.
Secondly, the bag is a fraud! It is not real COACH at all! The fabric is close, but not the same, the lining is completely wrong, it has the wrong pockets sewn in and they're sewn in too high to use them and zip the bag shut, and it has the wrong zipper (not made by YKK). The "authentication" label was not fully stamped (it was really shallow), and it was the wrong color. To add to it, the "authentication" style number isn't even the right number to match this style of bag.
Totally fake!
Then we try to return it, she gives us a "20% restocking fee" charge, that's NOT listed anywhere in her return policy nor on the item's description.
Don't buy any thing from BuyBrooke.com or Brook Campbell... She's on EBay too (fair warning!), her emails are: EBayChik09@yahoo.com, buybrooke@yahoo.com, and brooke@buybrooke.com.
She's based out of Florida, near zip code 34434 (that's where she sent the fake bag from). -
run4money130 on 25 Sep 2009 2:40 PM
1 post
Here is part of a letter I submitted to Brooke Campbell/Claeys...buybrooke.com,trying to recoup the $130 she stole from me! I had puchased Photoshop CS4 from her and was sent a useless 30 day trial version.
I am writing in regards to a recent purchase of Adobe Photoshop CS4 software I purchased from a listing you had on craigslist. I have confirmed that you are currently running the web site buybrooke.com, which coincidentally also sells the Adobe Photoshop CS4 software along with other Software products. Since you are an actual Photoshop distributor it can be assumed you would have above average knowledge of what would be an authentic copy of the software. Due to the fact that you sold an exact copy of the Photoshop CS4 for $130.00 through craigslist, while on your "business website" selling the same product for $499.99, it clearly shows that you knew the product was not a “standard” legitimate copy of the program as you had claimed in your correspondence during the sale. -
jerseyfan07 on 28 Sep 2009 6:09 PM
1 post
Just got my jerseys in the mail yesterday and i loved them! So i decided to order more. Thanks for the great deals. This is a great website for hard to find NFL jerseys. Thanks Again.
Showing 1-3 of 3 items


Share this page: