Esuntel.com(3 Messages)

Forum moderatorsClair, Review Centre

  1. cutyangel
    Posts: 1

    11 Jul 2006 11:14 AM
    Hi,



    I have found this website with extremely good prices for mobiles which I'm finding it very fishy because of this. Is there anyone who bought from the website?? They ask for western union payment or moneybookers, however there is paypal which is greyed out on the web site. They say they are a UK co. and have a branch in Italy. The site is very nice and makes you thing it's a serious company...however that's what I'm still asking. pls ca n you help?



    tks

    Pam


  2. willfindthem
    Posts: 1

    21 Jul 2006 7:47 PM
    Originally posted by cutyangel on 11 Jul 2006 11:14 AM
    Hi,





    I have found this website with extremely good prices for mobiles which I'm finding it very fishy because of this. Is there anyone who bought from the website?? They ask for western union payment or moneybookers, however there is paypal which is greyed out on the web site. They say they are a UK co. and have a branch in Italy. The site is very nice and makes you thing it's a serious company...however that's what I'm still asking. pls ca n you help?





    tks


    Pam
    don't buy it's scam


  3. daneee69 Rank: Major
    Posts: 98

    13 Dec 2006 3:50 PM
    Originally posted by cutyangel on 11 Jul 2006 11:14 AM


    I have found this website...


    Whats the web address?


Please note that Review Centre takes no responsibility and assumes no liability for any content posted or uploaded by you or for any mistakes, defamation, omissions, falsehoods, obscenity, pornography, profanity, damage or loss caused or alleged to be caused by or in connection with use of or reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through any such site or resource that you may encounter.

Even though this is an international forum, please make sure that your posts are written in English. For more, please read the Terms and conditions.



View 17 more