*6 FREE O2 GENIE SIM CARD* www.o2simpromotion.tk
-
undies
on 22 Dec 2004 1:47 PM16 posts
This web site looks just like someone has made it themselves and doesn't look like it is realted to o2 in anyway.
Has anybody actually received any of these sim cards?
Surely you shouldn't have to put your bank details in. -
dee
on 7 Mar 2005 10:59 AMFrom Northern Ireland, 5 posts
looks like a scam to me -
kupz
on 7 Mar 2005 3:29 PM4 posts
DONT PUT UR BANK DETAILS IN obviously a complete scam! -
undies
on 8 Mar 2005 1:02 PM16 posts
i contacted o2 with regards to this website and i spoke to the marketing department. They advised me that this is not affiliated with them in anyway-
the web page was shut down soon after that but they seem to have put it back on.
I can only advise everyone NOT to enter any information on this web page.
Undies

-
sam bluenose on 12 Apr 2005 10:21 AM
From Belfast, 2 posts
new site
http://freesim.o2.co.uk/messages.php -
shawz
on 16 May 2005 11:23 AMFrom Clydebank, 3 posts
see that site or the sims are they the genie sims -
shawz
on 16 May 2005 11:26 AMFrom Clydebank, 3 posts
see they sims are they genie

-
geden on 19 May 2005 5:51 PM
From England, 1 post
does any body no the new website for this month. or does anybody no where i can get the virgin sims where u get 400 free texts a month -
shawz
on 21 May 2005 1:26 PMFrom Clydebank, 3 posts
Is there any sims going for free this month
if there is send the link plz thanks 
-
shel on 2 Jun 2005 10:04 AM
2 posts
could sum1 please send link when there is free sims thx


Share this page: