Bathstore Reviews - www.bathstore.com

Bathstore, Second Floor, Meridien House, 69-71 Clarendon Road, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD17 1DS
08000 232323
★★★★☆
3.6 / 5
70% of users recommend this
  • Quality of service

  • Layout of shop

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Bathstore - www.bathstore.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Bathstore - www.bathstore.com

Bathstore - www.bathstore.com
Bathstore - www.bathstore.com

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Latest Reviews

“Good service predictibility of delivery time”

Written on: 26/03/2015 by McKenzie177 (1 review written)

The product I order was in stock and I was given a 1 hour window when it would be delivered and it was, can't say better than that… Read Full Review

Visit bathstore.com
Report this review

“demi wc and cistern express basin and pedestal”

Written on: 25/03/2015 by Beckwd78 (1 review written)

nice products slight problem with cistern parts quickly replaced by bathstore so no real issue overall very satisfied with products purchased for the price paid… Read Full Review

Visit bathstore.com
Report this review

“First Class Service”

Written on: 24/03/2015 by Peacock129 (1 review written)

Easy to order on line with delivery on time and when they said. Communication with the delivery was excellent. Prices are good and the quality of the product very good… Read Full Review

Visit bathstore.com
Report this review

“Try elsewhere!”

Written on: 22/03/2015 by doRichardson449 (1 review written)

Nothing but hassle from bathstore. A simple delivery resulted in 3 calls to my mobile phone. Think again before ordering online… Read Full Review

Visit bathstore.com
Report this review

“Goods of a satisfactory quality - poor after sales /...”

Written on: 21/03/2015 by TristinKenney (1 review written)

Delivery was left on roadside by delivery drivers. Returns dealt with very unsatisfactorily by Cheltenham shop. … Read Full Review

Visit bathstore.com
Report this review

“New basin tap”

Written on: 21/03/2015 by Englandst347 (1 review written)

I ordered the tap on line and was surprised to see it could be delivered the next day. It duly arrived as stated. Very impressed!!!… Read Full Review

Visit bathstore.com
Report this review

“You can choose the delivery date which is very...”

Written on: 21/03/2015 by AylaLove66 (1 review written)

You can choose the delivery date which is very convenient. The customer service is very helpful and the delivery came on time… Read Full Review

Visit bathstore.com
Report this review

“Good service”

Written on: 19/03/2015 by Joybruce17 (1 review written)

Tim at Bathstore Huntingdon has been most helpful explaining and showing how things will look, when our en-suite is finished. Delivery was on the day stated and was taken to where I needed to store it until ready to be fitted. … Read Full Review

Visit bathstore.com
Report this review

“Shower screen and rail”

Written on: 18/03/2015 by JazlynnCurtis229 (1 review written)

Prompt, efficient, goods arrived on time and well packaged. Very satisfied… Read Full Review

Visit bathstore.com
Report this review

“poor customer service”

Written on: 16/03/2015 by Theodor1 (1 review written)

I ordered 2 items and order arrived on time. I didn't like the tap so took it back to the Southgate shop. The lady there said she can't give me a refund but when the manager comes back will call me and refund me. In the afternoon I had to call the store and see what is happening.no apology because they did not call me , no explanation why I was just told they have to send it to main store to examine the tap . on my request to send me an email confirming they received the returned item from, I… Read Full Review

Visit bathstore.com

By Bathstorecustomerservices

Written on: 17/03/2015

Good afternoon,

I'm very sorry about the service you received, it's unusual for your email not to have been responded to from customer services as our manager makes sure they are delegated daily, so this isn't our usual service and I'm sorry for the inconvenience. Please could you re-send us the email? Thank you for your time.

Kind regards,

Katherine
Customer Service

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“Seems like a great company”

Written on: 16/03/2015

I only purchased a tap which I installed myself but I have used the website and I went to the store for advice. Really pleased with all levels of service that I received, which went as far as the quick home delivery. The store attendant was very helpful and gave me advice, also pointing me in the right direction when needed. I bought the tap from the website which is well designed with lots of info available. There is also the option of free delivery to your local store. The tap itself… Read Full Review

Visit bathstore.com
Report this review

“Good service. Thanks.”

Written on: 16/03/2015

Good service and customer care, particularly from the person I dealt with at Bathstore Churchill, Edinburgh… Read Full Review

Visit bathstore.com
Report this review

“Great products and service from Bathstore”

Written on: 15/03/2015 by Jaidyn1974 (1 review written)

Really pleased with the excellent a products, delivery and overall service from the Bathstore. Everything was perfect, including the products and delivery on time, and the overall help and advice from the sales people !… Read Full Review

Visit bathstore.com
Report this review

“Low level toilet”

Written on: 13/03/2015

I was telephoned prior to delivery on the day as promised. Well wrapped, nice item. Very impressed with the efficiency of service… Read Full Review

Visit bathstore.com
Report this review

“highly recommend! ”

Written on: 13/03/2015

We visted the Winnall trading estate Bathstore in Winchester and ultimately ordered a cloakroom suite at bathstore online. The staff at Winnall were extremely helpful. We were pleased with the choice and quality of the products. We were given clear information of all component parts we would need. There was a follow up call from staff at Winnall to see if we required further information. Delivery service was good. We were given a delivery time slot (we didn't have to wait in all day!)… Read Full Review

Visit bathstore.com
Report this review

“Great for baths; poor for tiles”

Written on: 13/03/2015 by duFigueroa435 (1 review written)

I ordered a bath through the Bathstore - perfect, no problems. Ordering and delivery were smooth, hassle-free processes. Tiles ordered through the company come direct from suppliers. Having placed a separate order for them (in store this time, rather than online), I was told: - no delivery time could be given at all (even the starting time for deliveries seemed hazy) - the delivery wouldn't be put inside because of insurance. Fine, I said: but presumably the boxes of tiles could be carried… Read Full Review

Visit bathstore.com

By Bathstorecustomerservices

Written on: 17/03/2015

Good afternoon,

I'm sorry for the trouble with your delivery. I understand your frustration and am sorry for the inconvenience of these procedures.

Regards,
Katherine
Customer Service

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“worst service ever”

Written on: 13/03/2015 by erhifodghoi (1 review written)

It took more than a week to change a delivery address with neither Bathstore or the courier company able to do anything constructive or offer any information as to why it was taking so long. The manager at the courier company was rude and unhelpful. Most of the staff at Bathstore seemed clueless, apart from the lady who finally got it sorted for me. A thoroughly depressing experience… Read Full Review

Visit bathstore.com

By Bathstorecustomerservices

Written on: 13/03/2015

Good morning, I'm sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the experience you had. But I am happy that the issue was resolved. If you require any further assistance email us. thanks Andrew

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“Prompt efficient service”

Written on: 13/03/2015 by nfKent1957 (1 review written)

Very happy with the products I ordered. Easy to order. Tracking my parcel was simple and got a specific time of delivery… Read Full Review

Visit bathstore.com
Report this review

“Pool acrylic bath 1700 x 700”

Written on: 12/03/2015 by johnh1951 (1 review written)

Very good quality bath and installed with no problem. Be aware that if like me you are fitting it yourself, this bath comes without the tap holes so you will need to mark it out and use a hole saw to fit the taps. Delivery was excellent, it came on the day i ordered it for and the driver phoned me about 20 minutes before he arrived to give me notice. The 2 delivery men were were very nice and chatty and very helpful. I have used Bathstore before and i would certainly use them again… Read Full Review

Visit bathstore.com
Report this review

“Bathroom accessories”

Written on: 12/03/2015 by fsGauthier474 (1 review written)

very good quality bathroom accessories… Read Full Review

Visit bathstore.com
Report this review
overview
bathstore.com