Perissa Ira Studios & Apartments Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★☆☆☆
1.8 / 5
From 2 reviews
50% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Perissa Ira Studios & Apartments - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Perissa Ira Studios & Apartments

Perissa Ira Studios & Apartments

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“My wife and I stayed at the Perissa Ira Studios &...”

Written on: 05/08/2009 by Norman Mason (1 review written)

My wife and I stayed at the Perissa Ira Studios & Apartments for one week , we arrived at approx 8 in the evening , there had been clean sheets put on the bed prior to our arrival , and towels were also provided , when I said clean they were a horrible gray, and looked like they were well past there sell by date , on further inspection of the accommodation found to be poorly maintained , there was insulating tape on the taps, there was little or no hot water , the walls were so thin that you… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★☆☆

“Perissa Ira Studios & Apartments - The apartment was...”

Written on: 08/06/2005 by Mondaise (1 review written)

Perissa Ira Studios & Apartments - The apartment was clean and tidy.

The taps in the apartment had an electric current running through them - we had to wrap our hands in towels to turn them on and off.

There was a narrow stone staircase in the apartment with no bannister - very unsafe.

The apartment was very hot, no air conditioning, and we had to pay extra for an electric fan that didn't do much anyway.

Perissa is a modern built tourist town with mainly British tourists staying there. There

Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
overview