Maayafushi Beach Bungalow, North Ari Atoll Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
4.8 / 5
From 6 reviews
100% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Maayafushi Beach Bungalow, North Ari Atoll - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Maayafushi Beach Bungalow, North Ari Atoll

Maayafushi Beach Bungalow, North Ari Atoll
Maayafushi Beach Bungalow, North Ari Atoll

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“GO! It's well worth it! We had a fantastic time in the...”

Written on: 06/06/2007 by fatdogsam (1 review written)

GO! It's well worth it! We had a fantastic time in the Maldives! We took our 10 year old, she was so well looked after it made our holiday everything was so clean and fresh, the food was great. "Big Bellys" is the order of the day. Nothing was to much trouble, the staff left you alone. It was great!… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★★★

“Our stay at Maayafushi in the Maldives was amazing;...”

Written on: 22/08/2006 by KVL (1 review written)

Our stay at Maayafushi in the Maldives was amazing; the perfect honeymoon. We stayed in a beach bungalow, which was comfortable and really clean. It was cleaned every day, and we had our sheet turned down and folded into nice patterns every night. The palm tree in the bathroom was interesting, though watch out for those ants at night! There weren't any mosquitoes whatsoever, but I did get a couple of ant bites - but after that we were on to them!

The bungalow was 10 feet from the sea, which… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★★★

“You have to see the Maayafushi Beach Bungalow in the...”

Written on: 15/08/2006 by Iain Alison (1 review written)

You have to see the Maayafushi Beach Bungalow in the Maldives. The photo's don't do it justice. You do not need any travel plugs as they are in the room. There were no mosquitoes. I would definitely go back, but not with Monarch Airlines… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★★☆

“All in all the island was like being in Paradise. The...”

Written on: 06/01/2006 by KateEllen (1 review written)

All in all the island was like being in Paradise. The Maayafushi beach bunglows were clean (cleaned twice a day) and you walk straight out of your room onto the beach. You don't need to take much cash as everything on the island that is not included goes on your room and you pay at the end. All you need cash for is tips and spening money at the airport! Hairdriers are supplied in each room and you do not need to pack any towels at all. All the staff are really friendly and do not try to force… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★★★

“We had a great holiday at the Maayafushi Beach...”

Written on: 14/10/2005 by stormbird2002 (1 review written)

We had a great holiday at the Maayafushi Beach Bungalow in the Maldives. We are going back in 2007, as soon as we can book for 3 weeks… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★★★

“Maayafushi Beach Bungalow: ”

Written on: 05/10/2004 by bigboyhowchin (2 reviews written)

Maayafushi Beach Bungalow:
An amazing resort, perfect for R 'n' R. sea life is excellent, both on house reef for snorkelling and diving. Staff are very attentive yet not in your face, service is incredible… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
overview