Cotton Traders Reviews - www.cottontraders.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
★☆☆☆☆
1.4 / 5
From 6 reviews
5% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Cotton Traders www.cottontraders.co.uk - Ask a question now

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Showing star rating of:

(cancel refinement)

“Quality & Customer call centre very poor”

Written on: 19/06/2014 by AmyaBell249 (1 review written)

I have bought over 30 short sleeve shirts which looked great and comfortable, after wearing them over 5 separate holidays, they have frayed on the seams & button holes. The material as gone like Muslin ( very loose cotton cleaning cloths) very loose threads that have no strength. Contacting Cotton Traders direct to ask for e-mail address ( to send photos to them of a problem) and they say they do not have an email address, the call centre will Not help the customer to help them! The call… Read Full Review

Visit cottontraders.co.uk
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review

“Poor delivery service”

Written on: 15/05/2014 by pqChandler332 (1 review written)

Cotton Traders - Good product range and good sizes for larger people, however they have the worst ever delivery service I have experienced. Up to 10 days for a delivery of a product that is in stock. Not good. Would not recommend if you are in a hurry… Read Full Review

Visit cottontraders.co.uk
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review

“Sizes wrong and Faulty”

Written on: 28/12/2013 by Suefoster (1 review written)

Bought some trousers from Cotton Traders size was wrong and had to return them only just found out from the Wife that they charge you to return items that are wrongly sized or faulty and to call Cotton Traders it's a 0844 No so you are also charged for this when you go on there web site and type in Complaints nothing comes up?. Now the Sherpa boots that also came with the trousers are faulty and need to go back another charge that's it for us no more Ordering from Cotton Traders… Read Full Review

Visit cottontraders.co.uk
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review

“Account Changes”

Written on: 27/12/2013

I tried to change my account payment details. Absolutely hopeless. The system is flawed. There is no help whatsoever. Trying to contact somebody is harder than finding Lord Lucan!. Wanted to purchase a jumper for my wife, but looks like I will have to look elsewhere. Now discovered why they keep delivering catalogues. Nobody is buying from them! And cancelling the registration is another story. My advise - 'barge and pole' spring to mind!… Read Full Review

Visit cottontraders.co.uk
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review

“Postage rip off”

Written on: 29/08/2013

Ordered white shoes from website - £4 postage - when they arrived they are more a cream colour to return them would cost another £4. Decided to keep them and cut my losses, now I know why they only have outlet stores - send out rubbish knowing full well that costumers will be reluctant to waste money on postage but lesson learnt will not shop with them again… Read Full Review

Visit cottontraders.co.uk
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review

“No Longer a Satisfied Customer”

Written on: 12/04/2013

I have for many years been a satisfied customer of Cotton Traders. However, a couple of instances over the last few months have turned me off them. Firstly I ordered a pair of trousers, which I paid for and then discovered would not be available for four months. I did cancel and get a refund but it is not acceptable for Cotton Traders to take payment for goods not yet available. However, the breaking point came today when they told me they would not refund me for two items, which I had… Read Full Review

Visit cottontraders.co.uk
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
overview
cottontraders.co.uk