Iceland Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★☆☆
2.5 / 5
From 3 reviews
41% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Quality of service

  • Layout of shop

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Iceland - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Iceland

Iceland
Iceland

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Showing star rating of:

(cancel refinement)
★★★☆☆

“picky customers”

Written on: 22/04/2014 by LolaMunn (1 review written)

Some customers are bit to picky when something goes wrong with home delivery. Making a small problem into a big issue like ice cream defrosting, well that has happened to me so I just put it in the freezer and about 2 hours later it is frozen again so what's the problem????????? making a complaint like their day is a nightmare. Well I am waiting to go into hospital for heart op, the 18 weeks been and gone and I still have to wait… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★☆☆

“banbury icelands half hr late and missing food”

Written on: 29/06/2013 by eyenatz (1 review written)

Was treated really great in store but i arranged for a saturday delivery. The delivery was half an hour late and with 5 items missing ok its probably only about £7 worth of shopping but still why should i line someone elses pocket. I couldnt contact customer services because they dont open on weekend evenings yet are still delivering. As someobe waiting for their shopping you should have a point of contact to find out where it is. I will return to the store but i wont be getting a home… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Kurt.stoves's Response to eyenatz's Review

Written on: 31/08/2013

You tend to contact the store you got the delivery from the number is on the top of the receipt

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★☆☆

“Good service, layout of shop needs improvement”

Written on: 13/11/2012 by CheersMate (2 reviews written)

I visited Iceland in Maidenhead recently. The products are in good condition and they offer nice discounts also in products other than iceland brand. The store layout needs impovement as it is not convenient to have to walk all the way to the back and then front again just to reach the cashiers. the service is overall good… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
overview