Interflora Reviews - www.interflora.co.uk

Interflora House, Watergate, Sleaford, NG34 7TB
0333 003 3588
★☆☆☆☆
1.4 / 5
30
11% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Interflora www.interflora.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Interflora www.interflora.co.uk

Interflora www.interflora.co.uk

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Showing star rating of:

(cancel refinement)

“"Pink radiance " disappointment”

Written on: 08/01/2016 by Snejana (1 review written)

I ordered flowers for Birthday for friend and according to the picture and description the "pink radiance " is Featuring pink Oriental lily, pink large-headed roses, cerise germinis and pink lisianthus, hand-tied with gypsophila, aspidistra leaves, eucalyptus and salal and presented in Interflora Gift Packaging. I was very disappointed to find out that the flowers delivered actually had nothing in common with the order . There was hardly any "pink radiance " in the bouquet, not to mention that… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 09/01/2016

Hi there, I'm sorry to hear of your disappointment on this occasion. I would like to investigate into this for you and would be grateful if you could provide your order number. Kind Regards.

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“Just left in shed to die!”

Written on: 27/10/2015

I happened to open the door of the bin shed by my front door today, just by chance, and discovered a box of flowers from Interflora. No card had been put through the letterbox, and we did not hear a knock at the door. When I brought the box in and opened it, I found that the flowers (roses that had been sent as a surprise gift) had obviously been in the shed for several days. The water was nearly used up and the flowers had been affected by the overnight frosts. One rose was brown and fell… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 31/10/2015

Hello. This is very disappointing to hear. If you can provide your name and the delivery postcode I can look into this for you. Kind regards.

Reply to this comment

Flowergirl8's Comment

Written on: 31/10/2015

Hi
Thank you for replying. The flowers have had to go in the bin after only a couple of days. They were sent by my employers, as a parting gift, as I have had to leave work due to illness, so it was an enormous disappointment to find the flowers already half-dead.
Regards

Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 13/11/2015

Receiving flowers should always be a pleasurable experience. If you could send the postcode of where the flowers were sent to, we can look into this for you. Many thanks

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 3 Comments Read Verified Business Response

“Anniversary order...”

Written on: 09/10/2015 by Marijusm (1 review written)

Really dissapoonted... Asked to deliver flowers not earlier than 2pm to have a great surprise for my fiancee, but they never bothered and delivered it aroud 12 And I pain 10 pound for no suprise at all... And they send me a text 2:15pm that thet delivered they... What a lie... Pathetic service... Flowers poor quality... Writing on the card is discusting.... Avoid this florist. Not going to use anymore and definetly not recommend it... To expensive for that quality... Should be twice cheaper… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 09/10/2015

Good evening, I'm sorry you were disappointed with our service on this occasion. Can you please provide your order number so I can look into this for you. Kind Regards

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“Is that it ?”

Written on: 05/09/2015 by Savannad7 (1 review written)

I ordered a bunch of flowers from the UK for a delivery in Capetown SA to my daugher in law. And for the price of around ZAR700 all she got was three stems of yellow chrysanths, one green chrysanth stem ( eew! ), one lily stem and two stems of something random. Youve got to be kidding ??? How embarrasing ... i will never use Interflora again. Oh and also, they were only delivered around 14:00 the day after I placed the order after I called to find out where they were. Not good. Chrysanths… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 05/09/2015

Hi there, I'm really sorry to hear about this. Could you please send your order no. so we can look into this for you. Thank you, Louisa.

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“On the day of my great grandmothers memory I went to...”

Written on: 04/09/2015 by LeannaZiegler285 (1 review written)

On the day of my great grandmothers memory I went to the interflora website to send flowers to my gran. I specifically searched flowers available for same day delivery (which is stated available to order until 3pm) and paid £7.99 for same day delivery. I made my order around 11am only to be told 2 hours later that the deliveries to the area which my gran lives were already done for the day so would I accept the delivery to be carried out the next day. On the telephone I was greeted with the… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 05/09/2015

Hello, we're sorry to hear of your disappointing experience. Please provide your order number and we can look into what has gone wrong. Many thanks, Louisa

Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 05/09/2015

Hello, we're sorry to hear of your disappointing experience. Please provide your order number and we can look into what has gone wrong. Many thanks, Louisa

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“Not flowers shown ”

Written on: 10/08/2015 by jodieouise89 (1 review written)

I am very disappointed with the bunch of flowers that I ordered! I chose the country garden hand tied extra large 17 stem with same day delivery within 3 hours so my total was 65.98. This bouquet is not the same as advertised and quite frankly nothing about it is as stated! For the price I have paid to see none of the lillys actually open as shown and the rest of the flowers on the way out I'm saddened to know that by the time the lilys open the rest will be wilted! Delivery and service was… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 10/08/2015

Hi Jodie, I'm sorry to hear you were disappointed with your recent Interflora gift. Could you please provide us with your order no. and I will look into this further for you. Many thanks, Louisa

Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 10/08/2015

Hi Jodie, I'm sorry to hear you were disappointed with your recent Interflora gift. Could you please provide us with your order no. and I will look into this further for you. Many thanks, Louisa

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“Website photographs misleading”

Written on: 31/01/2015 by fsSheehan211 (1 review written)

The funeral arrangement I ordered looked considerably inferior to the photo shown on the website. I queried it with Interflora who said that it had the correct number of stems - whilst that may be right, the florist clearly used inferior, smaller blooms so the overall effect was mostly one of just greenery. Shameful that they would cut corners on a funeral wreath. Interflora did not respond to my complaint about this aspect… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk
Report this review

“Terrible 25th Anniversary”

Written on: 24/07/2014 by Lloydgc229 (1 review written)

I ordered what I thought was a beautiful arragement for my mother in law's silver wedding today, I ordered last week to make sure they would arrive on time - which they did. However when she sent me a picture of the arrangement she received I was less than impressed. I am embarrassed that she thought I had picked those flowers to be sent to her for her special anniversary! I had to contact her as soon as I saw the picture to let her know that that was not what I had ordered and that I was going… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk
Report this review

“Not value for money poor quality ”

Written on: 08/04/2014 by Emmalou5774 (1 review written)

I ordered flowers for mothers this was my first time ordering from interflora, & also the first Mother's Day I had spent away from my mum, I picked flowers which came with a vase, I paid £40 for a LARGE bunch of flowers and another £5.99 on delivery. On the Sunday I called my dad to make sure the flowers had arrived, they had arrived in one piece around lunch time. Dad explained to me he thought I would have ordered a bigger bunch of flowers he told me I would of got a bigger bunch from… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk
Report this review

“I don't like to moan but...”

Written on: 04/04/2014 by Hiccup4Pd (3 reviews written)

I ordered 2 bunches of flowers. One for my mother (for mothers day) and one for my wife on behalf of my boy (again, for mothers day). They were sent to different addresses for both my mum and wife. Did either of them turn up? Not at all. Like I said, I don't like to moan but my boy was upset that "mummy" didn't get her second gift on Mothers day and I'm appalled that my mother didn't get what I ordered for her to. FULL REFUND EXPECTED!… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk
Report this review

“ruined mothers day 2014”

Written on: 29/03/2014 by hannahjaa (1 review written)

recieved my flowers at 9.50am on saturday morning. flowers looked spacious and wasnt what the photo said it should look like for my chosen price bracket of 29.99. ends of the flowers had rotted away were they had been snapped instead of precitionally cut. Dont order save your money ive seen flowers in aldi asda and tesco that look much nicer and cheaper. … Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk
Report this review

“Not meeting the "guarantee"”

Written on: 27/06/2013

My partner ordered me roses from interflora as a surprise. The flowers I received had several things wrong with them and I am not normally the type to complain but am very aware of the price he had paid for these roses! 1. The flowers arrived with very little water in the bag 2. All of the pink roses were wilted and some of the leaves torn. 3. Some of the greenery was dead or again wilting or torn 4. It was very obvious that the flowers were clearly not fresh as according to thier guarantee… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk
Report this review

“Birthday Flowers -very poor”

Written on: 28/03/2013 by erynka (1 review written)

Ordered one of the "most popular" bouquet for £30 with delivery, flowers very poor,not at all as shown in the picture on website. Very tiny bouquet for £30. The canvas bag with the flowers in looked lovely in the picture and thought my nieces could make use of it by playing with it. When delivered it was dirty and scruffy. Ordered these flowers about two weeks before the due date, not an email with a confirmation nothing. On the due date they sent an email, that the flowers were on their… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk
Report this review

“very poor flowers”

Written on: 16/03/2013

del on sat for mothers day half were dead by tues 10 flowers and four awful silver leaved twigs whose glitter came off all over yor hands.not good enough flowers should last at least 5 days… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk
Report this review

“Interflora: Expensive, rip off. Poor service. ”

Written on: 14/03/2013

- Didn't deliver on a day I requested and didn't email / phone me to say they'd be delivered on a different day - Damaged box. Water leaked, causing the life of flowers to be cut short. The flowers were a gift and for what I paid for them I expected them to be in good condition . . . - Expensive flowers, including delivery, a price that doesn't match up to the terrible service! … Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk
Report this review

“Poor service”

Written on: 11/03/2013

I ordered a Mother's Day bouquet to be delivered the day before, it didn't arrive despite an email to tell me it was on it's way. I called, it took 20 mins to get through to someone. Apparently the ordered never arrived at the courier's depot, obviously no one is checking that these orders are being fulfilled. The item I ordered was no longer available - so the best they could do was send a generic bunch of flowers which I could not choose or view! They did however give me a full refund… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk
Report this review

“Rubbish...Don't Use”

Written on: 18/02/2013 by Herkimer (1 review written)

Used Interflora in Bicester for Valentine's Day. Ordered 12 Roses . Paid extra for a vase, balloon and chocolate's. Received 7 roses and no vase. I e-mailed them 3 times and have yet to receive an answer. Called and was told the flowers were accepted at the door. Guess when you are trying to surprise your wife, with Interflora, you should give up the surprise part, let her know exactly what's coming so she can expect to turn down the flowers at the door. This was my first and last time using… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk
Report this review

“SHOUT AS LOUD AS POSSIBLE!!!!”

Written on: 08/02/2013 by Boosh (1 review written)

In my experience of using interflora,if you any problem,phone up,shout,be unreasonable,obnoxious and difficult.This will result in half your money back,vouchers or a possible apology.I know how to beat the system.....suckers!!!!… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk
Report this review

“Subpar Service”

Written on: 04/10/2012

This is my second occasion using this service. I doubt I will be using it again. Though the gift itself was fine and appreciated by the recipient, it was not received as advertised. I contacted customer service about this and it's now been almost two weeks since I've heard from them regarding this issue. This has only served to further sour my experience in dealing with Interflora. My first order with them was delivered before the specified date, while the recipients were out of the country… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk
Report this review

“never use”

Written on: 06/09/2012

i got flowers from interflora and i sent a £50.00 plus 5.99 deliver .total £55.99 I RECIVED 2 X LILY 2 X ROSES 3 X CARNATIONS AND 2 GREEN CRYSANTHUMUS AND A BIT OF GREEN !!!!!! I RANG INTERFLORA A GOT TOLD THAT PICES HAVE GONE UP DUE TO SHIPPING IN HOLLAND AND THATS WHAT YOU GET FOR YOUR MONEY AT TODAYS PRICES! I WENT TO A LOCAL FLORIST TO PRICE UP THE FLOWERS AND IT COME TO £15.25. INTERFLORA PLUSE THE FLORIST TAKE OUT A BIG CHARGE AND THE FLORIST IS LEFT WITH NOTHING TO MAKE THE FLOWERS… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk
Report this review
overview
interflora.co.uk