Interflora Reviews - www.interflora.co.uk

Interflora House, Watergate, Sleaford, NG34 7TB
0333 003 3588
★☆☆☆☆
1.4 / 5
504
12% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Interflora www.interflora.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Interflora www.interflora.co.uk

Interflora www.interflora.co.uk

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Latest Reviews

“On time :)”

Written on: 08/02/2016 by JamalGreen1989 (1 review written)

So i decided to send my girlfriend some flowers as a surprise. Made my order online for next day delivery. Came home from work and she'd made no mention of any flowers, this is at gone 7pm, I even tracked the order and they had been delivered. Half hour later whilst speaking to my girlfriend, they arrived. Great service :)… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk
Report this review

“Dreadful.”

Written on: 09/01/2016 by Juliadaws (1 review written)

We ordered very special large bouquet, chocolates and balloon to celebrate our disabled daughters 28th birthday. Order value was nearly £70. Firstly we had email to say order had been delivered when it had not. Twenty minutes to get through to customer services. When flowers did arrive the florist's attitude was terrible. Bouquet thrust at me through front door with balloon attached. I staggered backwards with balloon being pushed at me. Florist slammed our front door so hard he broke the new… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 11/01/2016

I'm very sorry to hear about what has happened. Could you please send your order number so we can look into this further? Many thanks, Louisa

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“Disappointing”

Written on: 08/01/2016 by Millymum (1 review written)

Received some flowers for our Ruby Wedding Anniversary,they arrived a day late and were left on the door step in the rain on their side so all the water had run out,where the rose petals had become wet they turned brown.lnterflora sent some more flowers as an apology but they were not as nice or to the same value… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 09/01/2016

Hi there, I'm sorry to hear of this. If you would like to discuss this please provide your name, postcode and a contact telephone number we are able to reach you on. Kind Regards, Lisa.

Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 09/01/2016

Hi there, I am sorry to hear this. If you would like to discuss this please provide your name, postcode and contact telephone number. Kind Regards.

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“"We don't deliver there"”

Written on: 08/01/2016 by Morrow403 (1 review written)

Just tried to order some flowers for a friend in hospital. Admittedly it's a remote location, but on the other hand there's an Interflora affiliate less than half an hour's journey away. Yet Interflora tell us that they "can't" (by which they mean "won't") deliver there. Considering that the very purpose of Interflora is to get flowers to locations that aren't readily accessible to the people sending them, this represents very poor service. Value for money and quality - unknown, as we never… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 09/01/2016

Hi, I am sorry to hear we are unable to deliver your gift. We do have a vast network of member florists and courier deliveries covering many areas. Some selected products are not available for delivery to certain areas, and in particular most hospitals do have restrictions on certain wards. I would like to thank you for your feedback and bringing this to our attention. Kind Regards.

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“"Pink radiance " disappointment”

Written on: 08/01/2016 by Snejana (1 review written)

I ordered flowers for Birthday for friend and according to the picture and description the "pink radiance " is Featuring pink Oriental lily, pink large-headed roses, cerise germinis and pink lisianthus, hand-tied with gypsophila, aspidistra leaves, eucalyptus and salal and presented in Interflora Gift Packaging. I was very disappointed to find out that the flowers delivered actually had nothing in common with the order . There was hardly any "pink radiance " in the bouquet, not to mention that… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 09/01/2016

Hi there, I'm sorry to hear of your disappointment on this occasion. I would like to investigate into this for you and would be grateful if you could provide your order number. Kind Regards.

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“Grossly Inefficient”

Written on: 11/12/2015 by EdwardLambert (1 review written)

The same day service is a trick, the florists don't carry half the flowers on the website and yet the website confirms your order and that it will be delivered. Customer service is anything but, no one with any authority or decision making skills is available to talk to so you're left with the most pathetic lame sounding individual I've ever had the misfortute to deal with… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 11/12/2015

Hi, I am sorry you feel this way. If you would like me to look into your order and the service received please provide your order number. Kind Regards.

Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 11/12/2015

Hi, I am sorry you feel this way. If you would like me to look into your order and the service received please provide your order number. Kind Regards.

Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 11/12/2015

Hi, I am sorry you feel this way. If you would like me to look into your order and the service received please provide your order number. Kind Regards.

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“24 white roses died in 3 days disgusting!! ”

Written on: 09/11/2015 by Rhonda25 (1 review written)

I had 24 white roses delivered as a present for my birthday after 2 days they were brown, 4 days they were hanging lifeless. I rang inter flora and told them about the flowers as well as emailing them the pictures of the flowers and that I was upset. After 4 days I received a email saying they were sorry and that they've sent me a £10 E-voucher to spend with inter flora. I'm disgusted that they offered £10 voucher and rang them back saying I wasn't happy about this and wanted a refund! They… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 10/11/2015

Thank you for taking the time to discuss this with me today Rhonda. Kind Regards.

Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 10/11/2015

Thank you for taking the time to discuss this with me today Rhonda. Kind Regards.

Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 10/11/2015

Thank you for taking the time to discuss this with me today Rhonda. Kind Regards.

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“no drivers to deliver!!”

Written on: 07/11/2015 by Purcell498 (1 review written)

I ordered same day delivery flowers to thank someone for helping me, but an hour later l had a phonecall saying they had no drivers to deliver so they will be delivered in 2 days time which is pointless as theyre out at work all day, very disappointing… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 09/11/2015

I am sorry to hear we were unable to deliver your order as requested. Please can you provide your order number so we can investigate this further? We will then contact you to discuss. Kind regards, Jamie

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“Just left in shed to die!”

Written on: 27/10/2015

I happened to open the door of the bin shed by my front door today, just by chance, and discovered a box of flowers from Interflora. No card had been put through the letterbox, and we did not hear a knock at the door. When I brought the box in and opened it, I found that the flowers (roses that had been sent as a surprise gift) had obviously been in the shed for several days. The water was nearly used up and the flowers had been affected by the overnight frosts. One rose was brown and fell… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 31/10/2015

Hello. This is very disappointing to hear. If you can provide your name and the delivery postcode I can look into this for you. Kind regards.

Reply to this comment

Flowergirl8's Comment

Written on: 31/10/2015

Hi
Thank you for replying. The flowers have had to go in the bin after only a couple of days. They were sent by my employers, as a parting gift, as I have had to leave work due to illness, so it was an enormous disappointment to find the flowers already half-dead.
Regards

Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 13/11/2015

Receiving flowers should always be a pleasurable experience. If you could send the postcode of where the flowers were sent to, we can look into this for you. Many thanks

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 3 Comments Read Verified Business Response

“Very very poor”

Written on: 23/10/2015 by Acw86 (1 review written)

Are you for real?! £23 for this pile of crap?! You have got to be kidding me?! I could have got better from the petrol station! Not sure what your company is thinking, but you've made me look really really stupid! Left stood up outside all day in a box, and then open them to find this?! Is this some sort of weird joke? This is the worst thing I've ever had delivered! What were you even thinking? Rather than a happy surprised face, my wife looked at me in bemusement. Thanks interflora. What a… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 31/10/2015

Hello. I am very sorry to hear of the disappointment in the flowers that have been received. If you can provide your order number I would be more than happy to look into this for you. Kind regards.

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“Anniversary order...”

Written on: 09/10/2015 by Marijusm (1 review written)

Really dissapoonted... Asked to deliver flowers not earlier than 2pm to have a great surprise for my fiancee, but they never bothered and delivered it aroud 12 And I pain 10 pound for no suprise at all... And they send me a text 2:15pm that thet delivered they... What a lie... Pathetic service... Flowers poor quality... Writing on the card is discusting.... Avoid this florist. Not going to use anymore and definetly not recommend it... To expensive for that quality... Should be twice cheaper… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 09/10/2015

Good evening, I'm sorry you were disappointed with our service on this occasion. Can you please provide your order number so I can look into this for you. Kind Regards

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“Birthday bouquet”

Written on: 10/09/2015 by Crossmum (1 review written)

My birthday was August bank holiday. My flower bouquet from my son was left on the doorstep next day. Some of the flowers looked faded then. When I emptied the water they came in it smelt of rotting vegetation. Heads started to droop almost straight away. Not the first time this has happened with this interflora florist. Will tell people not to use again… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 13/09/2015

Hello. This is disappointing to hear. Please provide your full name, delivery address and postcode so I can look into this for you. Kind regards.

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“Heartbroken”

Written on: 07/09/2015 by amBuchanan196 (1 review written)

I am heartbroken do not use this company my father passed away a week ago his funeral was this Thursday 5 of my dads work friends who are all in there 80s asked me to place a order with inter flora so when they all had lunch with my mum today Friday there flowers would be delivered to her while they were there.I phoned placed my order told them it was sympathy flowers paid all fine. The friends left my mums house tonight at 7pm the flowers never turned up they are heartbroken as they had not… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 07/09/2015

Hello. This is very disappointing to hear. Please could you provide your order number and I would be more than happy to look into this for you. Kind regards.

Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 07/09/2015

Hello. This is very disappointing to hear. Please could you provide your order number and I would be more than happy to look into this for you. Kind regards.

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“Is that it ?”

Written on: 05/09/2015 by Savannad7 (1 review written)

I ordered a bunch of flowers from the UK for a delivery in Capetown SA to my daugher in law. And for the price of around ZAR700 all she got was three stems of yellow chrysanths, one green chrysanth stem ( eew! ), one lily stem and two stems of something random. Youve got to be kidding ??? How embarrasing ... i will never use Interflora again. Oh and also, they were only delivered around 14:00 the day after I placed the order after I called to find out where they were. Not good. Chrysanths… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 05/09/2015

Hi there, I'm really sorry to hear about this. Could you please send your order no. so we can look into this for you. Thank you, Louisa.

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“Absolutely disgraceful ”

Written on: 04/09/2015 by Kevinalex1 (1 review written)

Ordered a £29 pound bouquet of flowers before 3pm for same day delivery which then got delivered the following day, when the flowers arrived they were nothing like the photos. The pot they where in was so small the flowers were squished in and looked horrendous, it wasn't even a 5pound bunch of flowers. I could get better from a petrol station for a few pound! Absolutely disgraceful. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone. 1 star is overrated… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 05/09/2015

Hi there, this doesn't sound right. The arrangement should've been delivered as requested. Could you please provide your order no. and we can look into this further for you. Thank you, Louisa.

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“On the day of my great grandmothers memory I went to...”

Written on: 04/09/2015 by LeannaZiegler285 (1 review written)

On the day of my great grandmothers memory I went to the interflora website to send flowers to my gran. I specifically searched flowers available for same day delivery (which is stated available to order until 3pm) and paid £7.99 for same day delivery. I made my order around 11am only to be told 2 hours later that the deliveries to the area which my gran lives were already done for the day so would I accept the delivery to be carried out the next day. On the telephone I was greeted with the… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 05/09/2015

Hello, we're sorry to hear of your disappointing experience. Please provide your order number and we can look into what has gone wrong. Many thanks, Louisa

Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 05/09/2015

Hello, we're sorry to hear of your disappointing experience. Please provide your order number and we can look into what has gone wrong. Many thanks, Louisa

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“Very poor customer service and value for money”

Written on: 03/09/2015 by Raffaela79 (1 review written)

My husband sent me a 120 pound arrangement for my birthday as he could not be here .The flowers did not sit in the vase provided so they kept and tipping over I rang interflora the next day the staff was trying to accusing me of not looking after them I told him that the care instructions sent were not suitable for the arrangement or was the vase as it kept and tipping over he told me to cut them all up the same length !! I was fuming at this point he arranged for it to be picked up and re tied… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 05/09/2015

HI Raffaela, I'm sorry to hear of your disappointment. Could you please provide the order number and I can look into this further for you. Many thanks

Reply to this comment

Raffaela79's reply to Interflorauk's Comment

Written on: 06/09/2015

Hi my order number was 401149010100 but I'm not sure what else you can do as the staff plainly refused to do anything else

Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 05/09/2015

HI Raffaela, I'm sorry to hear of your disappointment. Could you please provide the order number and I can look into this further for you. Many thanks

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 3 Comments

“Worst Customer service!”

Written on: 29/08/2015 by Jeffreyj51 (1 review written)

Despite having my order a week in advance and having my mobile phone number, I casually noticed an email at 9.30 am on the day of expected delivery that just said - I’m really sorry to inform you that only member florist on the given location is on holiday today and we are unable to deliver your order as requested. If Acceptable we can send the item tomorrow. We would be grateful if you contact us on how would you like us to proceed with this order.- I contacted them where a member of… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 30/08/2015

Hi Jeffery.

I am sorry to hear of the disappointing experience you have had on your recent order. If you would like me to investigate this please provide your order number.

Kind Regards.

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“I WILL NEVER USE INTERFLORA AGAIN”

Written on: 22/08/2015 by AlejandroStuart (1 review written)

I placed an order for the luxury basket for my sister. Much to my disappointment, they delivered white wine instead of the red wine ordered?Honestly , how do such errors occur?. So disappointed in INTERFLORA and will never ever use them again and their flowers were not really up to standard. Getting them at my local Waitrose would of been better… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 24/08/2015

Good Afternoon, I am sorry to hear of your disappointment with your recent Interflora order. Please provide your order number and I will look into your complaint for you. Kind Regards.

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“Great Customer Service”

Written on: 21/08/2015 by ArmandoWise (1 review written)

I was a disgruntled customer my order was a bundled deal and not delivered in full after a few days of dealing with customer service i finally got through to the person I dealt withwho has greatly delt with my situation truly passionate about her job and redeemed my whole experience with the company… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk
Report this review
overview