Interflora Reviews - www.interflora.co.uk

★☆☆☆☆
1.4 / 5
529
11% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Interflora www.interflora.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Interflora www.interflora.co.uk

Interflora www.interflora.co.uk

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Latest Reviews

“Awful service ”

Written on: 13/08/2016 by Pedro108 (1 review written)

Ordered Flowers to family member. From start to finish awful service. The recipient wasn't at home Interflora or florist couldn't handle it . Spent three days to call centre. Once delivered wasn't told . I had to be proactive not service paid for . In future go through local florist..Not generic service… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk
Report this review

“Awful service, awful flowers”

Written on: 06/08/2016 by jonitidd (1 review written)

My husband ordered me a bunch of flowers to be delivered last Friday, they arrived in time but that's about as good as it gets. The arrangement was amateurish and straggly and I had to rearrange it myself to make it look half decent. It was nothing like the photo, it had half the flowers picture and some of the fillers (Rosemary, lavender and other bits) had just been replaced with 2 twigs with boring green leaves. The writing in the card was illegible and I had to text my husband to ask what… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk
Report this review

“Appalling service”

Written on: 02/08/2016 by Priceds65 (1 review written)

I have yet to receive an answer to my query from last week from Interflora regarding my delivery of flowers to Switzerland. These were for a funeral service and I stated 'funeral' on their form so I would expect to be treated with some sensitivity. I just wanted to confirm that they had been received without having to keep phoning my family in Switzerland as we are all upset at the moment. There was no confirmation e mail from Interflora and as yet no answer to my query. You can't get… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk
Report this review

“Big disappointment”

Written on: 07/07/2016 by Broussard248 (1 review written)

Received bouquet of flowers which were quite withered Complained to the florist who said would send me another All the goodwill was gone I didn't want to tell the person who sent them to me as they would have been quite deflated What an amoral thing to do knowing that people in this situation would find it hard to complain… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 08/07/2016

Hello, I am so sorry to hear of the experience you have had with us on this occasion. I would appreciate if you could provide the florist's name that delivered to you and the date that this occurred along with your name so that we can locate your order and contact you to discuss. Kind Regards, Kellie

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“Terrible delivery service ”

Written on: 02/07/2016 by Luciat1958 (1 review written)

I ordered flowers via the international service to be delivered to my mother for her 80th birthday on the 2nd July in the USA and they got the address wrong and now the flowers won't be delivered until Tuesday, 3 days after her birthday. It was meant to be a surprise now that has been ruined. I am really disappointed. I won't be using this service again… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 03/07/2016

Hi Luciat, I'm sorry to hear of the disappointment casued. If you would like me to look into this for you please provide your order number. Kind Regards.

Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 03/07/2016

Hi Luciat, I'm sorry to hear of the disappointment casued. If you would like me to look into this for you please provide your order number. Kind Regards.

Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 03/07/2016

Hi Luciat, I'm sorry to hear of the disappointment caused. If you would like me to look into this for you please provide your order number. Kind Regards.

Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 03/07/2016

Hi Luciat, I'm sorry to hear of the disappointment caused. If you would like me to look into this for you please provide your order number. Kind Regards.

Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 03/07/2016

Hi Luciat, I'm sorry to hear of the disappointment caused. If you would like me to look into this for you please provide your order number. Kind Regards.

Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 03/07/2016

Hi Luciat, I'm sorry to hear of the disappointment caused. If you would like me to look into this for you please provide your order number. Kind Regards.

Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 03/07/2016

Hi Luciat, I'm sorry to hear of the disappointment caused. If you would like me to look into this for you please provide your order number. Kind Regards.

Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 03/07/2016

Hi Luciat, I'm sorry to hear of the disappointment caused. If you would like me to look into this for you please provide your order number. Kind Regards.

Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 03/07/2016

Hi Luciat, I'm sorry to hear of the disappointment caused. If you would like me to look into this for you please provide your order number. Kind Regards.

Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 03/07/2016

Hi Luciat, I'm sorry to hear of the disappointment caused. If you would like me to look into this for you please provide your order number. Kind Regards.

Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 03/07/2016

Hi Luciat, I'm sorry to hear of the disappointment caused. If you would like me to look into this for you please provide your order number. Kind Regards.

Reply to this comment

Sh00's Comment

Written on: 06/07/2016

If you do not receive the service from Interflora that you expected be it non arrival of the flowers or that the quality of the flowers was not as described or the item was late. If you are getting no joy from Interflora If you paid via Paypal a way to seek redress from Interflora is to log a complaint via Paypal and ask for your money back. You just need to go to heading 'I have a problem with the Item I purchased' and then detail the problem encountered, for example I received my item but it is significantly not as described ....or the item did not arrive at the time specified or at all.

Explain the details of your complaint and the redress you require. This will then trigger a complaint that Interflora will have to respond to. I logged my complaint via Paypal and received a full refund today.

Good Luck

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 12 Comments

“I wish I'd read these reviews before using Interflora”

Written on: 30/06/2016 by SH00 (1 review written)

BEWARE. What shocking service. Order for flowers to Italy placed with a promise of an email alert when they were delivered. I have had no such email and do not know if the flowers have arrived. I have called four different numbers at least ten times now (that's right 40 times) and each time the same message says they are TOO BUSY to take the call and to call back later. I have sent a complaint asking if they could let me know what is happening with the order but again no reply. I will never use… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 01/07/2016

Hi there, this is disappointing to hear. Please can you let me know your order number so I can look into this for you. Many thanks, Lauren.

Reply to this comment

Madmags2's Response to SH00's Review

Written on: 02/08/2016

I have had exactly the same experience with a delivery to Switzerland and that was for a funeral so it is very sensitive and I do not wish to keep phoning the bereaved family. Still no answer from Interflora to my query of 4 days since the funeral. No e.mail confirmation and the 'phone line is a joke and constantly too busy (after being sent round in circles on their stupid 'phone system). I thought they had a good reputation of old but will never use them again.

Reply to this comment

Sh00's Response to SH00's Review

Written on: 30/06/2016

If you do not receive the service from Interflora that you expected be it non arrival of the flowers or that the quality of the flowers was not as described or the item was late. If you are getting no joy from Interflora. (please see above regarding failure to answer the phone etc..)
If you paid via Paypal a way to seek redress from Interflora is to log a complaint via Paypal and ask for your money back. You just need to go to heading 'I have a problem with the Item I purchased' and then detail the problem encountered, for example I received my item but it is significantly not as described ....or the item did not arrive at the time specified or at all.
Explain the details of your complaint and the redress you require.
This will then trigger a complaint that Interflora will have to respond to.
Good Luck

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 3 Comments

“I ordered a gorgeous bouquet for my grans birthday and...”

Written on: 21/06/2016 by LouiseG123 (1 review written)

I ordered a gorgeous bouquet for my grans birthday and paid for same day delivery (an extra £10 on top of the £29.99 flowers). The delivery did not come. I called and was put on hold for so long that I hung up and emailss to query the whereabouts of my order. The next day I receieved an email from the company to say sorry for the delay and that there had been a systems error and due to this mistake, they would upgrade my flowers to the bigger bouquet and also include a note of apologies to… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 22/06/2016

Hi, this is disappointing to hear. Please can you let me know your order number so I can look into this for you. Many thanks, Lauren.

Reply to this comment

Louiseg123's reply to Interflorauk's Comment

Written on: 06/07/2016

Hi,
I have since recieved a full refund.
Thank you,
Louise

Reply to this comment

Sh00's Response to LouiseG123's Review

Written on: 06/07/2016

Please see comments for recent complaints regarding Paypal redress. If you paid via Paypal and did not receive the service expected you can log a complaint with them and get your money back.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 3 Comments

“Save hour money”

Written on: 18/06/2016 by Chelsea33 (1 review written)

My 84 year old mother ordered a basket of flowers fir my birthday they arrived without any wrapping or ribbon and we're all on bloom no buds and look half dead tried to resolve it but refused to refund what a waste of my poor mums money a cheap basket of full bloom flowers I'm devastated … Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 19/06/2016

I am sorry to hear you were disappointed with your recent Interflora gift. If you would like to provide your order number I will look into this further for you. Many thanks

Reply to this comment

Chelsea33's reply to Interflorauk's Comment

Written on: 19/06/2016

Than you for your concern I do not have the order number as I am the recipient of the basket I have already spoken to the florist where the money was taken and she advised that she would contact the florist in my area who made the basket and they would contact me direct which they have failed to do i have also contacted your customer care dept not happy with the basket that contains flowers in full bloom and no buds and the flowers don't look fresh I am most upset that my 84 year old mother has wasted her money


Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 22/06/2016

Thank you for your reply. I'm sorry hasn't been resolved for you. If you are able to visit our website, under the "Contact Us" details, if you can fill in the form with the information you have then we will be able to follow this up for you. Many thanks.

Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 19/06/2016

I am sorry to hear you were disappointed with your recent Interflora gift. If you would like to provide your order number I will look into this further for you. Many thanks

Reply to this comment

Chelsea33's reply to Interflorauk's Comment

Written on: 19/06/2016

You can't be as sorry as I am☹

You do not appear to have read my email at all

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 5 Comments Read Verified Business Response

“STILL WAITING”

Written on: 23/05/2016 by Caseyu21 (1 review written)

I ordered flowers to be delivered to New Jersey for my daughter-in-laws birthday on Monday the 16th May!! Today is Saturday the 21st May and the flowers have still not been delivered !! The complaints department just keep telling me that they are "monitoring the situation" with their Chicago office. I have never known such appalling service!!… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 23/05/2016

Hi, I am really sorry to hear your order was not delivered as requested. It is always our intention to delight our customers and their recipients and we take it seriously when we don’t do this. If you would like to provide your order number I will look into this further for you. Many thanks

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“Not delivered ”

Written on: 12/05/2016 by Celiaw273 (1 review written)

Ordered some flowers for a 21st birthday and paid for morning delivery (£9.99) and flowered didn't get delivered because no one was home, but there was ppl at home all day. And left flowers 4 houses down. Not happy at all with the service. Won't recommend to anyone in any emergency… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 12/05/2016

Hi, I’m really sorry we didn’t deliver your gift as requested. It is always our intention to delight our customers and their recipients and we take it seriously when we don’t do this. If you would like to provide your order number I can look into this further for you. Many thanks

Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 12/05/2016

Hi, I’m really sorry we didn’t deliver your gift as requested. It is always our intention to delight our customers and their recipients and we take it seriously when we don’t do this. If you would like to provide your order number I can look into this further for you. Many thanks

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“Awful. Flowers were all droopy.”

Written on: 09/05/2016

I called what I thought was a florist in Hampstead, London, NW3 not realizing i was connected to Interflora I bought my mother some flowers from a picture provided by Salmon Florist in Hampstead. My mother was thankful for the gift but asked me not to use the service again, They arrived droopy and looked awful. She also said there was no card attached. Really disgraceful. I'm appalled that this service is still in business. Next time I will have a friend arrange something directly with a… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 10/05/2016

Hi, this is not the service we aim to provide. Please advise me of your order number and I will look into this. Kind regards

Reply to this comment

Sarahmenashe's Comment

Written on: 10/05/2016

Please provide me with a private way to send you the credit information as I was never sent a receipt by email and only have the credit transaction as proof. Thanks

Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 23/05/2016

If you would like to email us and provide the email address used on your order, your name, recipient name and billing and delivery postcode and we can look into this for you. Alternatively you can call selecting option 4 where one of our advisors would be happy to help. Many thanks

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 3 Comments Read Verified Business Response

“terrible service would never use again”

Written on: 09/05/2016 by HollandParkEast (1 review written)

impossible to order 2 identical bouquets in one order online so i phoned in my order. Telesales person neglected to include the specific delivery instructions I provided. I waited in all day on delivery day. Called for a status update at 2pm and was told order was in the van but driver not answering phone.I was promised an update once contact had been made. 2 hours later no call back. I called again and given a promise they would contact florist immediately. meanwhile i checked status via… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 10/05/2016

HI, this is really disappointing to hear. Please provide your order number and I will look into this for you. Kind regards

Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 10/05/2016

HI, this is really disappointing to hear. Please provide your order number and I will look into this for you. Kind regards

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“Undelivered Flowers”

Written on: 16/04/2016

I recently ordered some flowers to be delivered by interflora uk and when they had not been received I contacted the company the following day to see what the problem was. I was informed by a member of staff that either the courier had delivered them to the wrong address or they had just not bothered to deliver them at all!!! When I asked if this would be looked into I was told that it might be but as the day had gone by when I asked for the flowers to be delivered did I want a refund. I… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 16/04/2016

Hi, This is not the service that we aim to provide to our customers. Please let me know your order number and I will look into this for you. Kind regards Stacey

Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 16/04/2016

Hi, This is not the service that we aim to provide to our customers. Please let me know your order number and I will look into this for you. Kind regards Stacey

Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 16/04/2016

Hi, This is not the service that we aim to provide to our customers. Please let me know your order number and I will look into this for you. Kind regards Stacey

Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 16/04/2016

Hi, This is not the service that we aim to provide to our customers. Please let me know your order number and I will look into this for you. Kind regards Stacey

Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 16/04/2016

Hi, This is not the service that we aim to provide to our customers. Please let me know your order number and I will look into this for you. Kind regards Stacey

Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 16/04/2016

Hi, This is not the service that we aim to provide to our customers. Please let me know your order number and I will look into this for you. Kind regards Stacey

Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 16/04/2016

Hi, This is not the service that we aim to provide to our customers. Please let me know your order number and I will look into this for you. Kind regards Stacey

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“Not worth the Money ”

Written on: 17/03/2016

I ordered flowers for mothers day for my mum I did this by ordering online for next day click and collect, first of all I was never notified that my flowers had been delivered with the shop. I went in on my lunch break to find them to be closing at 1pm so I am glad I went otherwise they would have been in the shop 24 hours. The flowers which I ordered looks stunning on the photograph, the flowers which I received unfortunately were not stunning they had roses in which were wilted and… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 18/04/2016

Hi, I'm really sorry to hear you were unhappy with your recent Interflora gift. If you would like to provide your order number I will look into this further for you. Kind regards

Reply to this comment

Danielle..1's Comment

Written on: 18/04/2016

M4794825 Thankyou for looking into this for me

Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 18/04/2016

Hi, I'm really sorry to hear you were unhappy with your recent Interflora gift. If you would like to provide your order number I will look into this further for you. Kind regards

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 3 Comments

“Missing touches ”

Written on: 14/03/2016 by Sugafairy (1 review written)

I ordered the 'Mothers day perfect gift.' I noticed that what we received wasn't exactly as what was shown in the pic. The flowers should have had a ribbon with happy mothers day printed on it and also on the chocolates box happy mothers day was missing. The net where the flowers were held was green and not pink as shown in the pic. Also from the pic it seems like a big bunch but what we received seemed v.less and so I would say it was pricey for what you got. Won't be ordering from interflora… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 15/03/2016

This doesn't sound quite right. If you would like to send your order number, I can look into this for you. Many thanks, Louisa

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“Mothers Day Flowers”

Written on: 14/03/2016 by Judithholcroft (1 review written)

Received what should have been a beautiful bouquet from my son on Mother's Day. Unfortunately quite a few of the stems were damaged and some of the blooms were starting to fade. What makes me angry was that this was an expensive bouquet and as far as I'm concerned was a waste of my son's money. The flowers have not lasted and personally I will not use Interflora and would advise anyone else considering it to think again… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 14/03/2016

This is really disappointing to hear. If you could provide the order number, I can investigate this for you. Thank you, Louisa

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“Non mothers day delivery”

Written on: 14/03/2016

I ordered 2 bouquets for my mum and my mother in law for mothers day the delivery date was Saturday 5th March 2016 so they would be with them in time for mothers day neither bouquet arrived well my mother in laws turned up on the following Wednesday the 9th march and although late were what I paid for my mum's however didn't turn up until Friday 11th March and these wasn't what I paid for and the flowers that did turn up were basically dead aswell this bouquet I could of brought at asda for £3… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 14/03/2016

This doesn't sound like our usual high standard of service. Could you please provide your order numbers and I can investigate what has happened. Thank you, Louisa

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“Worst Mothers Day Flowers!”

Written on: 14/03/2016

I ordered a Mothers Day Basket and chocolates costing £38 and £14.99 for Mothers Day delivery as would not see my Mum on the day. What was delivered was terrible and I wouldn't have paid more than £10 for in a Supermarket, even though I don't think even a Supermarket would sell something of such poor quality. Will not order from Interflora again as the flowers you get are NOTHING like what they advertise and was really disappointed and quite embarrassed that I sent my Mum what I did… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 14/03/2016

It's not easy to hear that you were disappointed. If you could please provide your order number, I can investigate this for you. Many thanks, Louisa

Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 14/03/2016

It's not easy to hear that you were disappointed. If you could please provide your order number, I can investigate this for you. Many thanks, Louisa

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“mothers day flowers”

Written on: 10/03/2016

I had a bouquet of flowers delivered by interflora for mothers day, my flowers were lovely, thankyou interflora… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk
Report this review

“Late . Rude . Unhelpful”

Written on: 07/03/2016 by dafyddwyb (1 review written)

My mothers day flowers NOT delivered . Staff unconcerned . Unhelpful and rude staff who could not empathise with how disappointed i was . will NEVER use them again Would score them 0 if i could… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 11/03/2016

This doesn't sound quite right. Could you please provide your order number? I can then investigate this further and arrange a suitable resolution. Thank you, Louisa

Reply to this comment
Report this review
overview
interflora.co.uk