Activity Superstore Reviews

Activity Superstore Ltd, PO BOX 219, Saffron Walden, Essex, CB10 9DZ
0371 384 1800
★★☆☆☆
1.5 / 5
268
16% of users recommend this
  • Facilities

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Activity Superstore - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Activity Superstore

Activity Superstore

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“AWFUL”

Written on: 30/07/2015 by vikkimoore1 (1 review written)

So firstly I would like to say I have not had my experience! my husband bought me a couples mega choice on the 6th June 2014. he bought it from Argos for 99.99 GBP, I was so excited I looked at all the options and finally decided on a couples spa day, I filled out the form and sent it off (by this time it was August), I presumed id hear back and that the voucher would last about a year (like others i have had) and I got on with life and forgot about it.I have recently found it again and… Read Full Review

Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“RUBBISH WASTE OF MONEY DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY”

Written on: 24/07/2015 by manzin (1 review written)

absolutely waste of money do not buy from Activity Superstore they rip you off. I have tried to reasonable with them and no compassion from their side. Completely useless. I was given a £30 gift voucher it is virtually useless and will not refund me the £30 I have lost out on a present as I can't use it without paying additional money. In most cases a £30 voucher is actually a £20 activity… Read Full Review

Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“GLIDING ONLY AVAILABLE IN THE NORTH!”

Written on: 22/07/2015 by CurvyChick (1 review written)

I bought a 'gliding experience' for my husband's birthday back in February 2015. As it is now summer and ideal weather, he went on the website to 'book' his experience - to find the only place he can go is Lincolnshire. This is outrageous, as we live on the south coast in Bournemouth. THIS IS NOT HIGHLIGHTED ON THE PACKAGING OR HIGHLIGHTED BY THE SALES ASSISTANT AT WH SMITHS. When we rang Activity Superstore, they asked if I had checked on the website. NO I WAS SHOPPING IN A SHOP AND DIDN'T… Read Full Review

Activitysuperstore's Response to CurvyChick's Review

Written on: 23/07/2015

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

I'm very sorry that you feel you have been let down by the product that you had purchased. As I understand the product would have been a choice pack providing a range of different activities available to yourself. With having many activities available in the pack providing detailed information about all on the box is very hard and why we always advise to visit the website for further information.

I can only apologise for the way you were made to feel when contacting our call centre, and can assure you that in no case would we ever want any customer to go away with that opinion of Activity Superstore.

Looking further into all our Gliding Experience’s I am sorry that we do not have a location closer to yourself and can understand your frustration. We appreciate all your views and are always looking to develop and improve products to make it as easy for our customers and will pass them on to our development/marketing team.

I thank you for your time and am happy if you wish to contact me directly.

Kindest regards

Jonathan

Reply to this comment

Curvychick's reply to Activitysuperstore's Comment

Written on: 23/07/2015

No. I do not accept your comments. I bought a 'gliding experience' in good faith from WH Smith. I didn't realise I had to check on your website prior to purchase. Maybe you should advertise your product with a huge sign stating "please check our website before buying".

I was hoping that your company was a reputable company and would refund my £79, but I was obviously wrong on that account.

Looking at the many complaints, you do not value your customers, so I will take this further. I have already shared this with hundreds of friends who will NOT use your services and I will take this further.

Finally, do NOT thank me for my time as that has duly been wasted too.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 2 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“Will never use again”

Written on: 06/07/2015 by michellepeel (1 review written)

My mum purchased me and my 3 sisters spa day vouchers for Christmas. One of my sisters misplaced her voucher, we called to book the spa day and advised of the missing voucher, they said no problem booked us in and off we went for a relaxing day. We handed in the 3 vouchers and advised one was missing as we did on the phone, AFTER we had had the treatments the spa advised we had to £69.00 as we didn't have the voucher. They assured us they would refund the £69.00 once they received the voucher… Read Full Review

Activitysuperstore's Response to michellepeel's Review

Written on: 21/07/2015

Hi,

Thank you for your recent email.

I am sorry to hear of the problems you experience having misplaced your voucher. We are unable to reprint misplaced vouchers and you should not have been allowed to book the activity without the voucher to present as payment. However as the booking was accepted then charged, I will be happy to investigate further. Please contact me at the above address with the missing voucher number and I will look into this for you.

Kind regards.

Charlotte Howland
Activity Superstore Ltd

Reply to this comment

Michellepeel's reply to Activitysuperstore's Comment

Written on: 23/07/2015

Hi,

I have emailed you at the above address this morning.
I look forward to your reply

Many thanks

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 2 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“Triple super car experience”

Written on: 24/06/2015 by gerry32 (1 review written)

Been bought a Christmas present from my wife for a Everyman triple car experience really looking forward to it until i went to book and read the small print Although my wife paid £139 for the voucher (bookable direct from everyman for £89) the small print says up to the value of £99 Why? I tried to double up on the track time £90 as advertised on the everyman. But because it was a voucher from Activity superstore if i wanted to double up it would be £25 per lap per car (£225 extra)… Read Full Review

Activitysuperstore's Response to gerry32's Review

Written on: 21/07/2015

Dear Gerry,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I am sorry to hear of the problems you have experienced. If you could kindly email me at the above address with your voucher number, I will be happy to look into this for you.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards

Charlotte Howland
Activity Superstore Ltd

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Gift Of sorts ”

Written on: 22/06/2015 by Charleen211 (1 review written)

given a gift by a friend and I opted for a wine taster gift, 7 phone calls and emails later and still unable to redeem , they offer loads of apologies and excuses but this is the worst experience of this type EVER BTW Still not resolved can only suppose the giver rally gates me !… Read Full Review

Activitysuperstore's Comment

Written on: 24/06/2015

Dear Reviewer,

I am sorry to hear of the experience you have received so far. This is never the level of service we want our customers to receive. If you could kindly email me at the address at the top of this page I will gladly look into this matter personally for you. I look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards.

Charlotte Howland
Activity Superstore Ltd

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Money Down The Drain”

Written on: 13/05/2015 by DUBANINGEY (1 review written)

I was presented with a voucher to 'Live the Dream' for my birthday last June but soon discovered there were few activities in this part of the country, none of which appealed to me. After seriously considering what was available in the wider area I eventually decided that nothing was worth the effort involved in travelling so far and I settled for four cinema tickets and sent the voucher off a month ago. That seems to have disappeared into space and though I have sent two emails to the… Read Full Review

Activitysuperstore's Response to DUBANINGEY's Review

Written on: 14/05/2015

Dear Reviewer,

I am very sorry to learn that you have not received your cinema tickets or a reply to your email. All emails are responded to within 48 hours, so I am not sure why you have not received a response and again I would like to apologise. If you would kindly contact me either via the phone number or email provided above, with your voucher number, I will be happy to assist you.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards.

Charlotte Howland
Activity Superstore Ltd

Reply to this comment

Dubaningey's reply to Activitysuperstore's Comment

Written on: 14/05/2015

Thank you for your reply Charlotte but as mentioned in my review I have emailed you twice (8th and 11th May) and had no reply.

Your response to my review makes reference to both a phone number and email address but where are they?

Surely, both parties would benefit, if this matter could be sorted as simply as possible using an email that works.

Reply to this comment

Activitysuperstore's reply to Dubaningey's Comment

Written on: 15/05/2015

Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for your reply.

The contact details are attached at the very top of our Review page.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards.

Charlotte Howland
Activity Superstore Ltd

Reply to this comment

Dubaningey's reply to Activitysuperstore's Comment

Written on: 15/05/2015

Charlotte,

I have tried and tried to click on the email contact box, located at the top of this page, but as I said before, it just doesn't work.

My emails using the activity superstore site form have seemingly been ignored so how else do I get through to you when I do not have a telephone?

My voucher (posted over a month ago in the addressed envelope which you provided) failed to bring about the requested tickets so writing to you seems pointless.

Can you please fix the fault in the email contact box at the top of this page?

Thank you

Reply to this comment

Activitysuperstore's reply to Dubaningey's Comment

Written on: 19/05/2015

Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for taking the time to reply.

If you can send an email to us.

And please provide:

Name
Post code
Voucher number
Complaint Reason

We will be happy to look further into this, I can only apologies that we have not received your previous emails and can assure you will be looking to see why this has happened.

Thank you for your time.

Kind regards

Jonathan
Activity Superstore Ltd




Reply to this comment

Dubaningey's reply to Activitysuperstore's Comment

Written on: 20/05/2015

This line of contact seems to be the only one that works though there has been a two day time delay for the display of your message.

My last contact seems to have had no effect as the email box at the top of this page remains ineffectual.

If you can provide me with an email address that works I will be delighted to use it.

Thank you for your interest

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 6 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“Sharks!”

Written on: 06/05/2015 by markjulyan (1 review written)

Do not - repeat - DO NOT use this company !!!! we were given a voucher for a day out by a family friend for a day out but in a house move mislaid the paperwork. when we found it we were told that although they 'understood' our disappointment that there was nothing that they could do. The voucher was bought through Argos. Let's unpack what they do - they take money and hold on to it until either you take advantage of the trip in which case they then book the event and pay for it or they hope… Read Full Review

Activitysuperstore's Response to markjulyan's Review

Written on: 07/05/2015

Dear Reviewer,

I am sorry to learn that your voucher was misplaced and from what I understand has now expired. We do have expiry dates in place as often our activities and suppliers change. We do clearly state on all packaging the expiry date in which in the voucher needs to be used by. I am sorry that you were not happy with the response that you have been provided.

Kind regards.

Charlotte Howland
Activity Superstore

Reply to this comment

Markjulyan's reply to Activitysuperstore's Comment

Written on: 07/05/2015

Hello Charlotte,

I see there is no change in your company's stance on our voucher.

I wonder how you would feel if you were in my position,

I will be taking the matter up with Argos and trading standards.

Have a nice day

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 2 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“Don't use this company”

Written on: 29/04/2015 by 207Proctor (1 review written)

They have no idea how to communicate. Although it does say on 'contact us' that they will do their best to get back to you in 24 hours. however, since my first email to them was a month ago and I still haven't had a reply (even having contacted them another three times), I am not holding my breath. Doesn't really gain me any faith in how they operate… Read Full Review

Activitysuperstore's Comment

Written on: 01/05/2015

Dear Reviewer,

I am sorry to learn of the problems you have experienced. If you could kindly email me, with a brief outline of your situation and your voucher number, I will be happy to help where I can.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards

Charlotte
Activity Superstore

Reply to this comment

Littlemags's Comment

Written on: 08/05/2015

If you check your records, you should find four emails from me. The first at the end of March and the final one on the 15th April. None of which you have responded to in any shape or form.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 2 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“Overpriced Rip off!”

Written on: 11/04/2015 by Kentqa262 (1 review written)

Please do not ever use this service or buy this as a gift for a friend. The service is poor, the contractual terms and conditions are one sided and I doubt would hold up in a court. I had been trying to spend a £199 value voucher for 13 months and have hit the usual additional cost to extend the voucher date, have had hotels who do not recognise the company, experienced mis-advertsied activities, and had a 4x4 experience that was cancelled. I have been lumbered with this over valued voucher… Read Full Review

Activitysuperstore's Comment

Written on: 13/04/2015

Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.

I am sorry to hear of the problems you have experienced, if you would be so kind as to contact me on the details above, I will personally look into this further for you.

Thank you and kind regards

Charlotte Howland
Activity Superstore Ltd

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Service Disgusting”

Written on: 07/04/2015 by warren16 (1 review written)

Wife bought a activity superstore pack for my birthday, went on there site put in voucher number in there site took me to a list of experiences clicked on one took me to UK Bungee booked the experience on there site, thought all done. Went to do the jump took the pack was told i didn't have a pink voucher apparently you have to send off for it. So i had to pay £75 for the jump, UK bungee said they would give me the money back with the voucher. Went back to activity superstore they said the… Read Full Review

Activitysuperstore's Response to warren16's Review

Written on: 09/04/2015

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

I am sorry to hear of the problems you have experienced, however I believe there has been quite a bit of confusion, which has now been resolved. I hope that this matter has now come to a satisfactory close.

Many thanks

Charlotte Howland
Customer Service Supervisor

Reply to this comment

Warren16's reply to Activitysuperstore's Comment

Written on: 13/04/2015

Charlotte dealt with the issue quickly & Resolved it.
A lot better than the manager i spoke to.
Thanks Charlotte.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 2 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“No support when activity was cancelled”

Written on: 28/03/2015 by Dariol438 (1 review written)

We had an activity experience bought for us for a present, it was a Segway experience. We had to cancel our first date and paid extra to extend it. The second time it was cancelled by Segkind, the company who offer the experience on behalf of The Activity Superstore. We have tried to contact Segkind with no response at all. We have tried to contact the Activity Superstore one time they did say they'd get Segkind to contact us, which hasn't happened, we contacted them again and they have not… Read Full Review

Activitysuperstore's Comment

Written on: 30/03/2015

Dear Dariol438,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I am ever so sorry to learn of the problems you have experienced when trying to redeem your voucher. If you would kindly contact me on the number above, with your voucher number, I will be more than happy to investigate on your behalf and get you rebooked in.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Kindest Regards

Charlotte Howland
Activity Superstore Ltd

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Would NEVER recommend ”

Written on: 02/03/2015

Received a Segway rally for two voucher for Christmas and tried to book the experience online several times with no success as there was only one date available and it was 8.30 in the morning. Was advised by activity Superstore customer service to call and speak to Segway rally direct in Winchester. Was unable to get through and the mailbox was full. Went back to customer services who agreed to contact Segway rally directly who confirmed there were more dates available but after checking there… Read Full Review

Activitysuperstore's Comment

Written on: 02/03/2015

Dear reviewer,

Thank you for your review.

I am sorry to learn of the difficulties you have experienced when trying to book your Segway Rally. I appreciate that the times and dates offered are not suitable for you and can only apologise about this. However if you would kindly contact us on the information provided above, we will be happy to talk about alternative options with you, such as an exchange.

Kindest Regards
Activity Superstore

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“2 NIGHT GETAWAY”

Written on: 25/02/2015 by RachelBennett (1 review written)

This is the first time I have EVER made a complaint. I bought a voucher through Wowcher and it has been my most regrettable waste of money. My partner accidentally threw it out, I contacted Wowcher who then advised to contact Activity Superstore directly and that they would be able to resolve the matter. When I contacted Activity Superstore the woman who answered the phone took my details saying, she'll 'see what she can do to help' only to tell me they can't reissue vouchers. She said she was… Read Full Review

Activitysuperstore's Comment

Written on: 02/03/2015

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

I am very sorry to hear of your disappointment. Whilst I appreciate that the voucher has been thrown out by your partner, I can only reiterate the comments made by my colleagues when you have contacted us. Wowcher should not have informed you that we would reprint your voucher as this goes against our terms and conditions. Furthermore as the voucher holds a monetary value we would be unable to reprint this as someone else could potentially find and use the voucher. I really am very sorry that your partner threw the voucher away but regret we would not be able to assist you further on this occasion.

Kindest Regards.
Activity Superstore

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“DIVE EXPERIENCE FOR TWO”

Written on: 30/01/2015 by blueflinders (3 reviews written)

I bought a WOWCHER for a dive experience for 2 with ACTIVITY SUPERSTORE for my daughter for Christmas specifically as my local swimming pool was listed for this experience. Having eventually received the voucher in January, we tried to book and found our local pool does not offer this experience due to lack of interest in this experience and we have been put on a 'waiting list' until more people want to book this experience! We could wait forever. I have reported this company to Trading… Read Full Review

Activity_Superstore_Representative's Response to blueflinders's Review

Written on: 11/02/2015

Dear Bluefinders,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry you feel disappointed with your voucher and the service you have received. All of our experiences are subject to availability, of which Wowcher did advise on the offer. The location you wished to go to did not have availability for February but were hoping to release new dates in March. I can see that you raised your concerns with us and we have come up with a satisfactory conclusion to the matter, of which you have accepted.

Kindest Regards
Activity Superstore

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“THE ACTIVITY SUPERSTORE IS HOPELESS”

Written on: 29/01/2015 by colinsoutar (1 review written)

Gift Ideas for Two - Regional Theatre or West End Show Voucher Received theatre ticket voucher for £50 as a gift and was pleased initially until we tried to use the voucher. Firstly you cannot take advantage of the many special offers that are available where the discounts can easily exceed the value of the voucher. the tickets must be full price. Then you find that only a few shows are ever available at any one time. I have tried to book two shows (1) Dirty Rotten Scoundrels - I found the… Read Full Review

Activity_Superstore_Representative's Response to colinsoutar's Review

Written on: 02/02/2015

Dear Mr Soutar,

Thank you for your recent review.

I have looked into this matter and can see that you had a Regional theatre or Westend show experience that held the expiry date of the 1st December 2014, in which the experience had to be registered booked and completed. I can see from our records that you only registered your experience on the 29th November 2014 leaving three days in which to receive the voucher, book and participate in the experience. You then contacted us as you realised the expiry date and as a gesture of goodwill we extended your voucher free of charge until the 31st January 2015 so that you had time to book and participate in the experience.

As the voucher had already been extended you would be required to pay the £20 admin to extend the voucher for a further 6 months, as outlined in our terms and conditions. Due to the short time frame there would have been limited number of shows for you to see than if the voucher had been redeemed earlier in the year.

We do state that your £50 voucher can be used as full or part payment towards one of the productions included in the package and that you would need to call to access all of the shows, dates, types of seat and venues available. Show availability and venues vary from week to week and are restricted to venues owned by the theatre group providing the package. Shows are typically available Monday to Thursday throughout the year, with limited Saturday availability. We do advise that the voucher cannot be used in conjunction with any other offers or discounts.

I can see that you have now made a booking with ATG and I do hope you enjoy the show.

Kindest Regards
Activity Superstore

Reply to this comment

Colinsoutar's reply to Activity_Superstore_Representative's Comment

Written on: 09/02/2015

The fact that I eventually managed to make a booking with ATG was completely down to the last operative that I spoke to being extra-helpful. His name was Tomas.
However none of the Activity Superstore response makes these theatre experience vouchers any better a deal. In order to get to the point where I finally made a booking I had spent 2 hours and 22 minutes on phone calls that are not included in my phone package at a total cost of £19.84.
This is because the recipient cannot redeem these vouchers online. Instead you have to use these ridiculous 0844 numbers and on several occasions my call was timed out whilst listening to some poorly recorded muzak with the final helpful message that I should try to book online or try again later.
The voucher was given as a gift for us to enjoy. It wasn't intended to be a test of our endurance at our own expense. I can't take away the one star that I awarded originally but, purely because of Tomas' good performance I am now happy that you actually deserve one star.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 2 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“Ridiculously complicated ”

Written on: 22/01/2015 by Nipperpip (1 review written)

Voucher received as Xmas present from son who had lost till receipt which is needed to activate voucher. Had to call and told he should screen shot his bank statement to prove purchase! Excuse me?! Isn't a voucher proof something has been bought? Can only assume it helps if lots of customers can't use their vouchers due to obstructive bureaucracy! AVOID!… Read Full Review

Colinsoutar's Response to Nipperpip's Review

Written on: 29/01/2015

I agree. Got theatre ticket voucher for £50 and you can only use it if you pay full price so the voucher is actually worthless as you can get a better discount for a wider range of shows online.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Missed date - tough luck - your problem”

Written on: 22/12/2014 by Darnell48 (1 review written)

My student daughter bought me an activity voucher for my birthday. Was told by Boots it expires end of December. Came to use it on the 14th to find out it had expired on teh 1st December. Rang up activity superstore centre and they said it's tough it is expired. There's nothing I can do. I should have registered and id I had, I could have paid them ANOTHER £20 to extend the deadline. Because I had not registered (I was NEVER TOLD to register the voucher), it was tough. Their business… Read Full Review

Activitysuperstore's Comment

Written on: 23/12/2014

Dear Damell48,

I am very sorry to hear that you were unable to use your gift voucher purchased by your daughter.

All of our vouchers have set expiry dates which are printed on the outside of the packaging and also on the registration card/voucher inside. I am sorry if your daughter was advised differently.

The instructions received with your pack advise that you must register your details in order to validate your voucher and receive your chosen experience booking information.

The terms and conditions that you receive with your voucher pack advised that the experience must be registered, booked and taken before the expiry date. Once registered and whilst the voucher is still valid you can extend your voucher for a period of 6 months for a £20 admin fee, this excludes promotions.

I am sorry you feel any of this information was not made clear to yourself or your daughter.

Kind Regards

Activity Superstore

Reply to this comment

Paranoid1's Comment

Written on: 25/12/2014

Dear Activity SuperScam store.
That's a standard, scripted non-customer centric response I expected even though we were mis-sold the product.
This is exactly the "though, you should have read the terms" response I DID expect from you.

Instead, knowing my daughter was misinformed yet you make no customer-centric gesture compromise or exception.

Does not excuse your dubious, designed-to-con product and services you provide. I think the BBC's Watchdog programme will be very interested in hearing about how operate such shameful service.

Your scamstore upset my lovely daughter and thoroughly spoilt her christmas.

But I still wish you a merry christmas and hope you joined the festive day.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 2 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“Complete Rip-off”

Written on: 28/11/2014 by Marquise348 (1 review written)

Quick summary Applied for vouchers with 1 month left before the expiry date. After three weeks called Activity Superstore and vouchers finally sent. Only to be informed that I can not book the event as you need to book it 8 weeks in advance which you can only find out after the voucher is issued. The whole process is geared around limited / misinformation. Very dubious will stay well clear both of Argos and Activity superstore. … Read Full Review

Activitysuperstore's Comment

Written on: 02/12/2014

Dear Marquise348,

We are sorry you feel disappointed with your voucher.

You should have been able to view all the information in regards to your packs activities, including booking lead times and locations prior to registering your voucher with us, by visiting the website advertised in your pack. We are able to check availability of any of our experiences before registration but cannot guarantee that the date will still be obtainable when you receive the voucher.

We do advise that customers register in order to receive the most up to date information on the experience.

If you are unable to use your Voucher within the validity period, the Voucher can be extended while valid for a period of up to six months (excluding promotions), this does incur is a £20.00 administration fee.

I am sorry if this information was not made clear to yourself.

Kindest Regards
Activity Superstore

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“what a rip off”

Written on: 28/11/2014 by 1973Arnold (1 review written)

I registered my gift, admittedly close to the expiry date, and received a voucher that was valid for 4 days. I contacted the activity and was told I could not book so only had a single day to be able to redeem. Telephoned Activity Superstore to discuss an extension only to be given a recorded message too go tot the website. On doing so I find I can extend for up to 6 months at an additional cost of £20.00. They've already had the gift money and want more.......absolute rip off. Will… Read Full Review

Activitysuperstore's Comment

Written on: 02/12/2014

Dear 1973Arnold,

I am very sorry to hear that you were unable to use your gift voucher. All of our vouchers have set expiry dates which are printed on them, in which you have to have registered, booked and taken your experience by. The terms and conditions that you receive with your voucher pack show that you can extend your voucher for a period of 6 months this excludes promotions, however, the voucher must be booked and taken by the new date.

I am sorry if this information was not made clear to yourself.

Kind Regards

Activity Superstore

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
overview