ASAP Tickets Services Reviews - www.asaptickets.com

★★★★☆
4.5 / 5
76
90.0% of users recommend this
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
ASAP Tickets Services www.asaptickets.com - Ask a question now

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

★☆☆☆☆

“$$$$$ Fraudulent charges on credit card”

Written on: 07/07/2017

While the person (the travel agent) I dealt was very courteous, the whole process is quite complicated, the tickets they sell are highly restrictive, but above all, ever since I had to provide my credit card for payment my card has been hit with fraudulent charges totaling almost $5,000. I've contacted them via email and got no response whatsoever. Also, the ticket prices on other sites are actually the same or cheaper than what they offered, so there's really no reason to go through this… Read Full Review

Visit Mark Warner Holidays for Summer Sun 2017

Asaptickets's Comment

Written on: 07/07/2017

Thank you for your feedback.
Please accept our sincerest apologies for the created inconvenience. Kindly send us an email with more details and we will be glad to assist you.
Most of our contracts are unpublished and we strive to provide best rates available on the marker for international flights.

We are looking forward to hearing from you.

With kind regards,
ITN Corp

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“STAY AWAY FROM ASAP!”

Written on: 26/06/2017 by xoLittle274 (1 review written)

The worst traveling agent ever. Dealt with a smooth operator. when I was about to purchase my ticket she wanted cash or a wireless transfer, being a frequent traveler I was suspicious. When I talk to my bank they advised me not to do it. WATCH OUT of the big SharkS in ASAPTICKETS… Read Full Review

Visit Mark Warner Holidays for Summer Sun 2017

Asaptickets's Comment

Written on: 27/06/2017

We are sorry to hear that your experience with us was not a pleasant one. We would like to take a better look at your situation.
Kindly send us an email with the name of the agent that assisted you and a brief description of the case and we will investigate this matter.
Please, do not hesitate to let us know of your next travel planning as it would be a great opportunity for us to change your mind about our service.

Thank you.
ASAP Team

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Worst services EVER!”

Written on: 20/06/2017 by tilica (1 review written)

I booked a flight to Europe through ASAP Tickets on April 27, 2017. At the time of booking i paid the ticket in full, almost 1,800. I asked the travel agent multiple times if the seat assignment is included in the price, he re-assured me multiple times that yes, the seats are included and there is no extra fee for the seat assignment.I was in constant contact with this agent for over a month and made multiple phone calls to get the final seat assignment only to fund out on April 20 (a day… Read Full Review

Visit Mark Warner Holidays for Summer Sun 2017

Asaptickets's Response to tilica's Review

Written on: 22/06/2017

Dear Customer,

We regret that you were not satisfied with our service. We would like to investigate the details of your case to make sure that this doesn't happen again. In order to do that we kindly ask you to provide your ticket number by sending it to us.
Once again please accept our apologies for the inconvenience created, we are waiting for your reservation details in order to solve the seat assignment issue.

Thank you.
ASAP Team

Reply to this comment

Asaptickets's Response to tilica's Review

Written on: 22/06/2017

Dear Customer,

We regret that you were not satisfied with our service. We would like to investigate the details of your case to make sure that this doesn't happen again. In order to do that we kindly ask you to provide your ticket number by sending it to us.
Once again please accept our apologies for the inconvenience created, we are waiting for your reservation details in order to solve the seat assignment issue.

Thank you.
ASAP Team

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 2 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“NO NOT USE”

Written on: 14/06/2017 by leestoner (1 review written)

DO NOT USE ASAP. I am a seasoned traveller, having lived in several countries, having travelled across the globe regularly for work and pleasure, and having worked for an international education company. ASAP is by far the least trustworthy travel business I have ever dealt with. On this occasion I was looking to purchase tickets for 3 persons, traveling from the USA to England over Xmas 2017. I found a good deal with Priceline, but ASAP found slightly cheaper rates.  I should have been… Read Full Review

Visit Mark Warner Holidays for Summer Sun 2017

Asaptickets's Response to leestoner's Review

Written on: 16/06/2017

Thank you for your feedback.
Our records indicate that no tickets were actually purchased. A booking was made, but no money was actually charged due to a disagreement on the purchase conditions.
We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you, but can assure you that ASAPtickets does not make any charges that are not clearly authorized by the customer.
If you need any further assistance with a quote, please do not hesitate to contact us, and an agent with a better grasp of the English language will be assigned to you.

Thank you.
ASAP Team

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“dishonest site and agents”

Written on: 21/05/2017 by Hughesrr291 (1 review written)

I made a booking and was asked to review the flights and let the agent know. The next day I called and could not get the agent to respond. Finally when I got another agent he quoted a price of $500 more. I was not told of a time frame? Why do the ASAP team not inform us of the rules nor was i informed that the offer no more stands. I hope that they will do the right by honoring their deal to me.Otherwise I will never book again with them. Ashraf Carrim … Read Full Review

Visit Mark Warner Holidays for Summer Sun 2017

Asaptickets's Comment

Written on: 22/05/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We always try to provide our clients with the best available rates we possibly can. However, in some cases airlines change their fares and availability of the seats. Most airlines file their fares with the Airline Tariff Publishing Company and these updates can occur several times a day. In most cases, airlines decrease or increase their seat inventory (and thus the fare availability) through their reservation systems based on many factors like reservation cancellations or load factor on certain flights. We cannot predict the fare value nor can we guarantee that the airlines will not release cheaper seat inventory. All of our price quotes which are emailed to the customer specify that the price is not guaranteed until the ticket is issued.
Please contact your travel agent for more information on the current rates.

With kind regards,
ITN Team

Reply to this comment

Asaptickets's Comment

Written on: 22/05/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We always try to provide our clients with the best available rates we possibly can. However, in some cases airlines change their fares and availability of the seats. Most airlines file their fares with the Airline Tariff Publishing Company and these updates can occur several times a day. In most cases, airlines decrease or increase their seat inventory (and thus the fare availability) through their reservation systems based on many factors like reservation cancellations or load factor on certain flights. We cannot predict the fare value nor can we guarantee that the airlines will not release cheaper seat inventory. All of our price quotes which are emailed to the customer specify that the price is not guaranteed until the ticket is issued.
Please contact your travel agent for more information on the current rates.

With kind regards,
ITN Team

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 2 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“stay away from them”

Written on: 20/05/2017 by Paulmi07 (1 review written)

i will recommend using them as a last option. I was searching for a ticket and contacted them for a quote. They claimed they were the lowest and after showing them a quote i got from another travel agency, they assured me they were going to beat that price. They stopped me from booking with the other agency and gave me their word that they will give me a cheaper price and i only had to give them couple of days to come up with it. They even had everything in writing. After couple of days, they… Read Full Review

Visit Mark Warner Holidays for Summer Sun 2017

Asaptickets's Response to Paulmi07's Review

Written on: 22/05/2017

Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. The case was forwarded to our quality assurance department for investigation. Our representative will get back to you with the results within the next 24 hours. Please accept our apologies for any created inconvenience and we hope that your case will be resolved to your satisfaction.
With kind regards,
ITN Team

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Never Again! ”

Written on: 01/04/2017 by KinsleyHowe (1 review written)

They lie & embellished what they can offer you just to make a purchase then, they will not do as promised. Never again will make the same mistake. Purchased 3 tickets because of a good offer but it's a lie & cannot get money back… Read Full Review

Visit Mark Warner Holidays for Summer Sun 2017

Asaptickets's Comment

Written on: 03/04/2017

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear that your experience with us was not a pleasant one. Kindly send us more details to us and we will be glad to assist you.

With kind regards,
ITN Team

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“WORST TRAVEL AGENCY EVER”

Written on: 31/03/2017 by mdlamour (1 review written)

This company is he worst i have dealed with in my entire life, their stupid travel agent booked me a flight with a wrong return date, when i contacter this stupid company they told me it was my mistake when their agent did not do his job properly. Now they are asking me to pay half the return ticket which is not happenning or travel with the a airline company that i dont trust when i pay over $1500 for my ticket. First i asked to speak with his manager he hung up on me multiple time and yelled… Read Full Review

Visit Mark Warner Holidays for Summer Sun 2017
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Was sent a quote that they would not honor!”

Written on: 18/03/2017 by Jgraham63 (1 review written)

I was sent a good quote on a flight. When I called to book it, the rep could not/ would not honor it. He delayed me thirty minutes before coming back with a quote $200 higher per ticket! Never again!… Read Full Review

Visit Mark Warner Holidays for Summer Sun 2017

Asaptickets's Response to Jgraham63's Review

Written on: 24/03/2017


Thank you for your review. We highly appreciate any feedback that might help us improve the service.

The lowest price on our website is a special ASAP Tickets Super Saver Fare with advance purchase requirement. This option is appropriate for those travelers, who are quite flexible with their dates.

Since our best contracts are unpublished it takes time to manually create the best itinerary for each and every customer.

Please, do not hesitate to let us know of your next travel planning as it would be a great opportunity for us to change your mind about our service.

With kind regards,
ITN Team

Reply to this comment

Jgraham2017's reply to Asaptickets's Comment

Written on: 25/03/2017

That is all a lie. This has happened to me twice and once to my daughter. We have flexible dates and call immediately when offered the quote! This is false advertising.

Reply to this comment

Jgraham2017's reply to Jgraham2017's Comment

Written on: 25/03/2017

I sent in our dates. I received a quote for the same dates at a very reasonable price. I immediately responded. Once I was put off because the agent was in an 'urgent meeting' and when he got back to me, the price was about $200 more. The second time was the exact same scenario but I was told I was too late, that the special had ended. I received the email quote at 1. This was around 3! They advertise prices that will not match. It happened to my daughter today! Do not trust this group!

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 3 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“bad experience”

Written on: 09/03/2017

The worst experience ever. I would not recommend anyone to get tickets from them. The right hand doesn't know what the left hand is doing. Really bad customer service… Read Full Review

Visit Mark Warner Holidays for Summer Sun 2017

Asaptickets's Comment

Written on: 09/03/2017

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we value each customers opinion. Please accept our apologies for any created inconvenience. Kindly provide us more details of the case and we will make sure the same problem will not happen again.

With kind regards,
ITN Team

Reply to this comment

Asaptickets's Comment

Written on: 09/03/2017

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we value each customers opinion. Please accept our apologies for any created inconvenience. Kindly provide us more details of the case and we will make sure the same problem will not happen again.
With kind regards,
ITN Team

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 2 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“No email address, not answering phone calls”

Written on: 24/02/2017 by Maynardzm1984 (1 review written)

First this website is very poor, not enough information, no email address. Second, you never answer phone calls. Overall, unsatisfied and definitely can't recommend it… Read Full Review

Visit Mark Warner Holidays for Summer Sun 2017

Asaptickets's Comment

Written on: 01/03/2017

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear that you had trouble with our website. If you have any questions which had not been answered or you're looking for a flight quote, kindly send us an email and we will be glad to assist you.

With kind regards,
ITN Team

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“i booked a ticket with this company and i misspelled...”

Written on: 24/02/2017 by EsmeraldaDalton353 (1 review written)

i booked a ticket with this company and i misspelled my middle name being different from my passport, i contacted the travel agent vinta and she sent back that i would have to purchase a whole new ticket that i i had lost my 987. i contacted the airlines United Airlines and the representative was informed as to what i was told the Agent Vinta of ASAP Travel and the United representative told me that he could fix it no problem and did. ASAP tried to take from me i have put up a status on my face… Read Full Review

Visit Mark Warner Holidays for Summer Sun 2017

Asaptickets's Comment

Written on: 01/03/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We have located your reservation and verified the case. When you have reported that the middle name is missing the travel agent sent the a name correction request to United Airlines Agency Support Dep.. Due to the fact that there is more then one carrier involved, United Airlines advised that they would be unable to correct the name in the booking as it might not reflect on ANA Air's end. As per their advise we suggested to book the same ticket with the same routing and the same price with the correct name and United Airlines would provide a full refund of the old ticket.
We are glad your case had been successfully resolved. We wish you a safe and pleasant trip.

With kind regards,
ITN Team

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Ticket cancelled after payment”

Written on: 30/01/2017 by Edwardsrq155 (1 review written)

The person I dealt with did my booking on Jan 25, 2017 and forwarded payment authorisation to complete booking. I completed the booking by authorisation payment of US$880.56. The following day, he called and said he needed a copy of my credit card to complete the booking. I refused and told this is highly unusual. I told him I'm going to check with my bank to confirm payment. My bank advised payment had been issued. I also received email confirm booking was paid. When I arrived to check in at… Read Full Review

Visit Mark Warner Holidays for Summer Sun 2017

Asaptickets's Comment

Written on: 02/02/2017

We are grateful for you taking the time to share your feedback. Unfortunately, the bank which issued the credit card has denied the request to perform the three way call verification with our Fraud Prevention Department. The credit card verification value is a useful security feature that helps prevent fraud during card-not-present transaction. It adds an extra layer of security to prevent the use of the card in the event the account number or card is stolen. Due to the fact that credit card verification was not possible and a copy of the credit card was not provided in a timely manner, the ticket was auto-canceled and the amount charged earlier was released. Please contact your bank to check if the amount was posted to your account.

With kind regards,
ITN Team

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Travel Agent Sucks”

Written on: 23/01/2017 by PabloHarrison (1 review written)

I booked 2 flights for me and my grandma. I used my sister's credit card # and I was informed by the travel Agent that there's a procedure where they will send an amount for verification, but there's another option where they can do a conference call with my sister for verification. I informed the travel agent that since my sister is at home and not working I told her to do the conference call so we can complete the transaction right away instead of going through the process of verification… Read Full Review

Visit Mark Warner Holidays for Summer Sun 2017

Asaptickets's Comment

Written on: 23/01/2017

Thank you for your feedback. The credit card verification value is a useful security feature that helps prevent fraud during card-not-present transaction. Sometimes it may take a bit more time, but it adds an extra layer of security to prevent the use of the card in the event the account number or card is stolen.
Airlines can change their fares and availability of the seats on a daily basis. Most airlines file their fares with the Airline Tariff Publishing Company and these updates can happen few times a day. In most cases, airlines decrease or increase their seat availability through their reservation system according to the factors like reservation cancellations or load factor on certain flights. We cannot predict the fare value nor we can guarantee that the airlines will not release cheaper seat inventory. Please send us an email to us with your booking details and we will be glad to assist you.

With kind regards,
ITN Team

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Transferred. Held. Hung up.”

Written on: 13/01/2017 by b1991 (1 review written)

I basically just got transferred and placed on hold, then transferred again, then spoke with the same agent, then transferred and placed on hold again, then hung up on. I understand that I have to be transferred to a previous agent who I spoke to last year, if that's the company's protocol, I guess that's fine. I also understand that being a call center agent must be tough; Having to deal with a lot of rude and impatient customers and all. But I was extremely cooperative and patient, I was… Read Full Review

Visit Mark Warner Holidays for Summer Sun 2017

Asaptickets's Response to b1991's Review

Written on: 13/01/2017

Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. This is not how ITN does business as we strive to place our customers in the first place. Please accept our apologies for the way the agent handled the situation. If you still need assistance with flight quote, kindly send your flight details to us and we will be happy to assist you.

With kind regards,
ITN team

Reply to this comment

B1991's reply to Asaptickets's Comment

Written on: 16/01/2017

That would be great. March 4-28 please, YEG-MNL, 1 Adult. Thank you.

Reply to this comment

B1991's reply to Asaptickets's Comment

Written on: 16/01/2017

That would be great. March 4-28 please, YEG-MNL, 1 Adult. Thank you.

Reply to this comment

Asaptickets's reply to B1991's Comment

Written on: 17/01/2017

Thank you for your reply. Please be so kind and forward us your best contact details to us and an agent will get in touch with you as soon as possible to discuss your travel details.

With kind regards,
ITN Team

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 4 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“very dissappointed”

Written on: 11/01/2017 by magrey (1 review written)

An agent called Mclaren helped me to purchase my ticket to Ghana. I wanted to use emirates and was made to understand that if my layover is more than 9 hours my tickets entitles me to a hotel. I thought it will be great idea since it will give me a chance to look around. I even called emirates to make sure and they also confirmed it. I became very angry and disappointed to find out in Dubai that i have no hotel booked, after spending 14 hours on flight and now about to spend another 12 hours… Read Full Review

Visit Mark Warner Holidays for Summer Sun 2017

Asaptickets's Response to magrey's Review

Written on: 24/03/2017

We regret to hear about the lack of communication from our agents and the mistakes made during the process. We will do our best to make sure this never happens again! We appreciate your feedback very much and hope you will give us another shot!

With kind regards,
ITN Team

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“HORRIBLE SERVICE!”

Written on: 14/12/2016

Don't waste your time on this company. They will do everything in their power to get your money but once they have your money the customer service is gone. They won't pick up your calls or call back. I dealt with three agents and all three agents were horrible and rude. One agent (Ledger) even hung up the phone on me. This company should be shut down… Read Full Review

Visit Mark Warner Holidays for Summer Sun 2017

Asaptickets's Comment

Written on: 04/01/2017

Dear Customer,

We are very sorry for the troubles you're going through.
By our records, the ticket for one of the passengers was successfully refunded.
Refund for another two passengers wasn't processed yet, because we are waiting for the medical documents from the customer, to be able to present them to the airline.
Please be so kind and send the medical documentation to the agent with whom you're working with, so he will be able to follow up on your request.
We apologize if you were under the impression that the agent hanged up. We have verified the case and found that there were some technical difficulties, due to which the call was disconnected. We will do our best to make sure this never happens again!

With kind regards,
ITN Team





Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“changed ticket and terrible experience!!”

Written on: 25/10/2016

I am writing this review on behalf of my friend for the ticket I bought for him a year ago. I was planning to give my feedback but forgot due to my own stuffs. Today I saw their email in my mailbox and writing this review. I felt they provided a cheap ticket (cheaper by just $100 than other online travel sites) and bought it. But they changed the ticket twice and one of them was few days before travel date. I was worried if my friend will travel or not as they may change my ticket again. The… Read Full Review

Visit Mark Warner Holidays for Summer Sun 2017

Asaptickets's Comment

Written on: 01/11/2016

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear that your experience with us was not a pleasant one. We, as a travel agency, are not able to influence the flight schedule without the passengers approval. Your booking had been affected by an involuntary schedule change created by the airline. Involuntary schedule changes can occur due to weather conditions, technical problems or when a new route is introduced to the market. We do our best to notify our customers about the changes in the schedule and are glad to assist them with any possible issue.
Please, do not hesitate to let us know of your next travel planning as it would be a great opportunity for us to change your mind about our service.

With kind regards,
ITN Team

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Won't leave me alone”

Written on: 23/08/2016 by MalachiRussell157 (1 review written)

While I was waiting to get a quote, I found another site with the flight I wanted at a price I could afford, so I bought; when I got a quote from ASAP it was a couple dollars more plus fifty for the service which declined,and now they keep calling and emailing me, when I've told them by phone and email I already purchased a ticket… Read Full Review

Visit Mark Warner Holidays for Summer Sun 2017

Asaptickets's Comment

Written on: 02/09/2016

We appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback. We are very sorry for the created inconvenience. We try to provide our customers with the lowest price available on the market. Sometimes the increase of price depends on the airline, as they are changing their seat availability and fares.
On our website in "about us" section you can find our contact information. Please email us with with following subject: Review Centre claim. In the email please specify your full name and your email address.
Please provide us your contact information to be able to solve your issue and forward the message not to contact you any longer.

With kind regards,
ITN Team

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Manipulates airline system for flights that aren't...”

Written on: 19/07/2016 by Kenny465 (1 review written)

This company that claims is based in San Francisco use outsourced staff with trunk lines for each sales rep.The initial customer service was very attentive in trying to get a sale with so called great deals. Once I booked my ticket paid for it and received a confirmation I checked with the airlines and apparently there was no such booking as they try to beat the airline system to get you the great deals. Conclusion I booked other tickets for my travel based on their confirmation and was left… Read Full Review

Visit Mark Warner Holidays for Summer Sun 2017

Asaptickets's Comment

Written on: 26/07/2016

Thank you for your feedback. The low prices for our tickets are not obtained by manipulating the system, we are proud to have private contracts and bulk fares with the majority of the carriers, this is why we can provide fares lower than available online. We are sorry to hear that your experience with us was not a pleasant one. Kindly send us your booking details to us and we will be glad to assist you.

With kind regards,
ITN Team

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
overview
Summer Sun 2017 - Mark Warner