Christmas Market at Hop Farm Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★☆☆☆☆
1 / 5
From 2 reviews
0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Christmas Market at Hop Farm - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Christmas Market at Hop Farm

Christmas Market at Hop Farm

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“We went to the Christmas Market today. I was excited...”

Written on: 16/12/2009

We went to the Christmas Market today. I was excited because last year I went to one in Winchester which was fabulous - as good as anything in Germany. Sadly, the Hop Farm was a major disappointment.There were maybe 7 stalls in total selling stuff you might find at a Boot Fair. And condensation in the tents made it seem like it was raining! It was supposed to cost £2 to park but there was nowhere to pay. If we had paid to go in, I would be demanding my money back. A disgrace!… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“After being told this was free entry, we thought we'd...”

Written on: 14/12/2009 by frannyann (3 reviews written)

After being told this was free entry, we thought we'd take a little look at this. Arrived to be told there was a £2 parking fee, so parked in a puddle filled space. The 'christmas market' appeared to just be a collection of random stalls, most selling tat! The ice rink was small and very uneven, you would have to use the 'helper penguins' not to fall over, as someone who can ice skate, this really wasn't worth the seven pounds charge to try. I can't comment on the kingdom itself as we were… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
overview