Badia Real Letting Agency Reviews - www.badiareal.com

Click here if this is your business
★★☆☆☆
2.3 / 5
From 3 reviews
33% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Badia Real Letting Agency www.badiareal.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Badia Real Letting Agency www.badiareal.com

Badia Real Letting Agency www.badiareal.com

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Fantastic Holiday Venue”

Written on: 22/05/2013 by adrianwilliamstevens (1 review written)

Having read the other reviews we were dubious but things are now clearly different from these reviews. The hosts were fantastic without being a pain in the bum. Attentive yet not smothering, just what we want really. The town and area is mostly occupied by locals with the majority of tourists being German. Whilst the German tourists ensure high standards of customer service they also ensure that a Brit with normal British manners will be well looked after by the locals. Badia Real is not your… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★☆☆☆

“Badia Real has bad customer service, when we...”

Written on: 08/04/2010

Badia Real has bad customer service, when we complained about the poor standard of cleaning, Badia Real were not interested, they said the cleaners they used were brilliant and couldn't have possibly left the place in the state it was when we arrived! Why would i lie about this i ask you!? Just awful people to deal with. Definitely do not recommend Badia Real. Llafranc itself is such a beautiful place, i can't fault it. So i say try anywhere else other than Badia Real… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
☆☆☆☆☆

“The villa from Llafranc Badia Real Letting Agency was...”

Written on: 10/06/2009 by CSmith54 (5 reviews written)

The villa from Llafranc Badia Real Letting Agency was grubby when we arrived. Found all sorts of disgusting rubbish littered all over the place. Showers were awful due to bad water pressure… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Gbrandford57's Response to CSmith54's Review

Written on: 30/04/2010

I found this review very helpful because...I experienced something similar with this letting agent. They were the downside, to what was otherwise a beautiful holiday.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
overview