Total Airgun Hunting Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
4.8 / 5
From 2 reviews
100% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Total Airgun Hunting - Ask a question now

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★
Total Airgun Hunting

“Total Airgun Hunting is an excellent video with some...”

Written on: 02/04/2003 by Stu. (1 review written)

Total Airgun Hunting is an excellent video with some of the top names in airgunning. Good for beginners or experienced shooters.
Puts across what airgun huntng is all about during a camping weekend in the Dorset counttyside
Superb camera shots and some excellent tips on shooting and hunting.
Fast paced and full of action all the way through
For the price its well worth buying… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

90028_Steve.'s Response to 85429_Stu.'s Review

Written on: 18/04/2003

hi stu, reading this in sydney australia,just wondering if you could tell me where this vid is available?got my first magpie today with my new hw97k having trouble with rabbits so it could be a good vid for a few tips ,thanks for your time happy hunting steve....

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Gun Nut's Response to 85429_Stu.'s Review

Written on: 25/02/2007

where did you get this video?

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Hunter 1974's Response to 85429_Stu.'s Review

Written on: 09/12/2003

hi stu, bertie and steve ive had alot of luck this summer with the bunnies with my air arms s410k iv,e had 139 of em in about 40 outings sorry but i count my outing every year to see if i'm getting better and i think i certanly am, especally whith my combo which is a airarms s410 carbine simmons whitetail classic wa supernight veiw simmons pro mounts and the airarms pro 76 moderator silencer and if your wondering about ammo i use airarms diablo field 5.51 16.2 grain pellets which on a target i get single holers 5 out of 5 times every time fact. no wonder its our airgun of the year, best british rifle and best multishot thats all three awards taken in 2002 and i'm sure for 2003 to any way i havent seen this video yet but i hope to soon here,s one for you lads to watch, The Hunters Secrets by john darling it brilliant .

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Bertie's Response to 85429_Stu.'s Review

Written on: 06/10/2003

You're having trouble with rabbits in Oz, Steve? Well, surprise, surprise! Haven't you ALWAYS had trouble with 'em? From all accounts, Oz was almost overrun with bunnies some years ago. It's all very strange, but all the rabbits sold in butchers' shops in the UK come from China (along with eveything else, it seems) but unlike their airguns, they're not exactly cheap. Must be due to the New World Order.
<br>I've heard of that video, Stu, and as you seem to know what you're talking about in another place, I'll put it in my Xmas stocking. I'm sure to like it.
<br>Magpies were persecuted - some would say with good reason - almost to extinction in the UK but they're now becoming a real pest and although I use my guns mainly for cheap meat ( I also eat grey squirrels), I can see me starting my own culling regime soon.
<br>Don't know what a magpie tastes like, has anyone tried them? We used to have rook pie in the WW2 era - nice too.
<br>Good shooting lads.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 4 Comments
★★★★★
Total Airgun Hunting

“Total Airgun Hunting is an excellent video. It is set...”

Written on: 30/07/2002 by joey. (1 review written)

Total Airgun Hunting is an excellent video. It is set in the darkest depths of the Dorset countryside. It shows what happens when some of the famous airgunner names in history are asked to survive in the wild. Armed with their superb air rifles they take out rabbits and squirells (mostly rabbits, 1 squirrell). It includes lamping, stallking, mouching, hide building and a lot more. It's the best, buy it!… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

120854_Wilson.'s Response to 31114_joey.'s Review

Written on: 01/08/2003

Where can I get a copy of this video?

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Gun Nut's Response to 31114_joey.'s Review

Written on: 25/02/2007

Where did you get this video?

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 2 Comments
overview