Euro Office Reviews - www.euroffice.co.uk

★★★☆☆
2.6 / 5
33
42% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Euro Office www.euroffice.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Euro Office www.euroffice.co.uk

Euro Office www.euroffice.co.uk

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Latest Reviews

★★☆☆☆

“Missing Item from Order”

Written on: 19/02/2015

Placed an order on 29th Jan 2015 for 2 items but only 1 package was received on 2nd Feb, thinking missing item was to follow. After 2 weeks telephoned Euroffice to confirm there was a shortage in my order, only to be told I should have contacted them within 7 days - it was in the terms & conditions. Although online ordering was swift and easy, Euroffice have no comeback and are not willing to support the customer in rectifying the problem. Be warned - READ THE TERMS & CONDITIONS and check your… Read Full Review

Eocustomerservice's Comment

Written on: 24/02/2015

Hi, firstly we apologise that you have had a disappointing experience with Euroffice, we are very keen to ensure this is rectified for you as soon as possible.
Please would you provide us with your order number so we can resolve this quickly. If you'd prefer not to disclose your order number on here, please call us, please inform the customer adviser that we have communicated via Review Centre.

Please be assured we will ensure this is resolved swiftly.

Reply to this comment

Bsaward's Comment

Written on: 25/02/2015

Hi - thank you for your response. I have done, as requested, contacted a customer adviser who has confirmed your T&C's and is not willing to do anything. Please confirm why you have asked me to do this when they are not willing to help.
If you can do anything different from you customer advisers, my Order Number is EO05552018. I would appreciate your help in this matter.

Reply to this comment

Bsaward's Comment

Written on: 26/02/2015

I have today received a call from your colleague R at the Review Centre, Euroffice. Thank you for your help in resolving this issue.

Reply to this comment

Bsaward's Comment

Written on: 02/03/2015

I write to thank you for resolving the ongoing issue. A replacement item has today been received.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 4 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“Terrible returns !”

Written on: 28/01/2015 by Wellsxk287 (1 review written)

Delivery was quick, the products I bought were OK - nothing special. But the returns procedures ..... disastrous! Rather than sending you a returns label, like most other companies, they promise that a courier will be collecting any unwanted/damaged item, and that the process should take no longer than 3 days. Well, I've been waiting for 13 days and no one has come yet, despite repeated email, telephone and online requests ... NOT GOOD ENOUGH!… Read Full Review

Eocustomerservice's Comment

Written on: 29/01/2015

Hi, Very sorry to hear you have not had a great experience with the returns process. Please would you call us with your customer number and we will get this looked at as a matter of priority. Many Thanks

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Fantastic deals and excellent service”

Written on: 23/01/2015 by Berti89 (1 review written)

We have been very impressed with euroffice since we started purchasing from them last year. The first time you purchase from euroffice you get a 20% discount voucher! We especially love their coke for a £1 deals! where else can you get 24 cans of coke for only a quid! Especially on a4 printer paper they are have the best prices. Occasionally they do 5 packs of paper for only £5. We believe that they're very affordable and competitive in terms of prices and have a great choice of office… Read Full Review

Report this review
★★★★★

“Very helpful”

Written on: 22/01/2015 by 10Sutherland (1 review written)

Found Twinlock cash sheets on sale with Euroffice that I thought had been out of print for years. I have spent the past six months trimming my own pc printed sheets down to fit my Twinlock Acco folder! I had to call customer services for help setting up an account as I was a bit confused. Advisor helped me through every step of the process and made notes to instruct carrier where to deliver to as I had issues with deliveries to my address because sat nav systems bring you to the back of the… Read Full Review

Report this review
★★★★★

“Very polite and helpful!”

Written on: 22/01/2015

I had placed an order for 2 office chairs, these both arrived next day and the quality was outstanding. My office chair is the envy of the office and I'd expect a chair of this quality to have cost a lot more than I paid. I called customer service to find out more info about the delivery if I was not present and they were very policy and helpful. The lady I spoke to was very informed and was able to answer my queries straight away. Will be ordering again very soonwhen we hire new staff. … Read Full Review

Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Re Credit for return of faulty goods”

Written on: 17/12/2014

Euroffice are good for the supply of goods but when it comes to returning compatible ink cartridges which did not work, the customer service is absolutely rubbish. Received part refund after 2 months of constant emails and telephone call but still waiting for the balance to be credited. Keep promising it but still not received. Will not be shopping with them again if this is the after-sales service… Read Full Review

Eocustomerservice's Comment

Written on: 22/01/2015

Hi, we must firstly apologise for the time it has taken to respond to your review, we are also sorry that you have found the service frustrating as this is never our intent.
I noticed from your review you had been emailing us regarding this matter, we don't have any inbound email addresses as this service is provided via the website 'contact us' form. However this is no excuse for the time you waited to get a refund, we are making improvements to our service all the time and it is our customer feedback that helps us to target areas to improve.

We hope you have a much more positive experience in future.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“The worst customer service I have ever experienced”

Written on: 04/10/2014 by Russelllp236 (1 review written)

The customer service at Euroffice is quite literally the worst I have ever experienced. Firstly they sent me equipment which was misrepresented on their website and not fit for purpose. Then on agreeing to process a refund, it took me 8 phone calls and 6 weeks to receive half of my money back. I am still chasing them for the other half which is £100+, and so far daily phone calls have failed to produce results. My issue has been passed around 4/5 different members of the team, promised… Read Full Review

Eocustomerservice's Comment

Written on: 22/01/2015

Hi, we are very sorry to hear about the negative experience you had with the customer service team. We are continually making considerable efforts to improve the service that customers receive.

We are happy to hear all feedback as this helps us to make improvements.
Once again we apologise for this and we hope you will have positive shopping experience in future.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Complaint”

Written on: 08/09/2014 by SParker251 (1 review written)

FAO: The Complaints Department; I regret to inform you that MCC Admin Ltd will no longer be using the services of Euro Office due to us finding that service over the last 6 months has rapidly declined. MCC Admin are currently still waiting for items ordered 1 week ago, and the items in question are basic stationary, and NOT bespoke items. This is not the first time this has happened and over the last 6 months we have regularly received our orders in batches rather than delivered as one… Read Full Review

Eocustomerservice's Response to SParker251's Review

Written on: 22/01/2015

Hi, We do apologise for the bad experience that you received with Euroffice, We do still have the same management.
We have made considerable changes over the past few months to improve stock availability and delivery times.

We are sorry to see you go and value your feedback. We hope to see you again as a customer in the future.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Above and beyond”

Written on: 28/03/2014 by 15Hay (1 review written)

Euroffice have totally gone above and beyond the call of duty. If tried a few online supplies websites but these guys are the best, I ordered Monday pm and order delivered Tuesday am... I wasn't expecting the delivery to come so fast, I am totally impressed. Keep it up Euroffice, I will definitely be ordering again… Read Full Review

Eocustomerservice's Comment

Written on: 31/03/2014

Dear '15Hay'

We would like to say thanks for the lovely review you posted for #Euroffice, we welcome all feedback as it helps us to improve the service we provide to our valuable customers. Please do let us know if you have any queries or further feedback.

Euroffice.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“worst service ever and patronising with it”

Written on: 27/03/2014 by Savannah451 (1 review written)

We have waited for 3 months for an order to be fulfilled and have been strung along until today we were told that they could not do it. Apology only when asked for by me. They talk the talk but do not provide service of which they speak. I wish that I could find something good to say about it. They are polite but incompetent… Read Full Review

Eocustomerservice's Comment

Written on: 27/03/2014

We are very sorry for the genuine frustrations you have experienced with your order from Euroffice, as with all our valued customers we are keen to ensure that we do our best to provide you with a fast and positive service and we appreciate all feedback that can help us transform negatives into positives.

The item in question had been discontinued by our supplier but we did try to source a suitable alternative, however on this occasion we were unable to find one. We apologise for the inconvenience this may have caused you, your account has been fully refunded as of yesterday and is now reflective of this.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★☆☆☆

“Incompetent with poor customer service”

Written on: 20/12/2013

Ordered three tall bookcases from this place. Next day, four packages arrived, which I thought were two bookases with one bookcase backordered. Turned out TWO of the packages were correct pieces of the bookcases, but two were completely different products (so could not assemble either bookcase). I called up to let them know, and the operator was completely confused as to what had happened and asked me to email him instead. I did so right away and nobody ever got back to me. I then had to call… Read Full Review

Eocustomerservice's Comment

Written on: 20/12/2013

I'm really sorry that you've had difficulties with your order. We try our very best to get the right items out to you on time. Unfortunately we have had issues with our furniture deliveries just recently which meant that you've seen some delays to your order. We're really busy at the moment, so our call waiting times have been quite high - we're really sorry to have kept you waiting. If you'd like to speak to one of our representatives about the third bookcase, you can use the Contact Us form on our website to send us a message, or alternatively you can call our Customer Service team who will be happy to help.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★☆

“Brilliant personal service and rescue”

Written on: 20/11/2013

I have recently made another large order of stationery for the work that my husband and I do from home. I was pleased with some aspects of the new website, especially the ease with which I could select my regular items. But I thought that I had ordered the special-offer computer paper - 6 reams for the price of 5 - product no: ABE987 , only to discover, when it arrived, that the website had not been clear enough, and the paper I had ordered was not on offer. I had made another mistake… Read Full Review

Report this review
★★★★★

“Excellant Service”

Written on: 01/11/2013

We have been using this company for a couple of months for our stationary needs in the office. We are very pleased with the prices and the excellant delivery service. We recently placed an order at 4.30 pm and got delivery by 9.00 am the next morning free of charge. The staff have also enjoyed the free chocolates supplied when ordering over a certain amount. We could not ask for a better service… Read Full Review

Report this review
★★★★★

“ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS SERVICE!!!!”

Written on: 31/10/2013 by Studio4daltonhall (1 review written)

WOW! -- how rare it is now days, to find a company that has a truly professional and courteous manner....I found one today!! - absolutely so pleasant, well mannered, kind and professional, - that is exactly what I experienced when I logged in to Euroffice and was looked after by Mira Bancheva!! - the service, product, price and speed was also excellent - I can honestly say, buy from this company with COMPLETE confidence!!!… Read Full Review

Report this review
★★★★★

“Cannot Fault This Firm”

Written on: 07/10/2013

I ordered an item which arrived, as promised, the following day. After following the instructions as to how to set it up I found it was faulty, telephoned, explained and they said they'd ring back with a 'Returns' number within 3 hours. They didn't but the promised replacement arrived the next day and the courier took away the faulty item. PERFECT!… Read Full Review

Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Zero Customer Service”

Written on: 28/05/2013 by vicyorks (1 review written)

Goods can be good value. However, they arrive poorly packed and with items missing. Two attempts to contact customer service through channel provided were both ignored. Final call answered by customer service girl who was disdainful, unwilling to resolve the situation. In view of attitude and lack of resolution I asked for my account to be closed which did not bother her in the slightest. My opinion is, the product is OK but there is a total lack of customer service… Read Full Review

Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“not good”

Written on: 20/05/2013 by harrybriggz (1 review written)

I created an acount and ordered a lot of paper because they were offering a 20% discount, I didnt get the discount and the paper seemed very thin when compared to some paper I bought from tesco with the same weight, I e-mailed them about it but didnt get a satisfactory reply, they closed the support case prematurely, I didnt take it any further but I wont order from them again… Read Full Review

Report this review
★★★★★

“Reliable, fast office supplies and stationery for...”

Written on: 31/10/2012 by domwalton (3 reviews written)

I have used Euroffice for 7 years (not for furniture, just for office supplies and stationery). Although not necessarily the cheapest, the prices overall are good. I have found the service to be completely reliable and very fast - which for (my) business is very important. There was only ever one problem which was a manufacturing fault with an item, it was replaced next day. From my experience Euroffice has been a model of how mail-order supplies should be… Read Full Review

Report this review
★★★★★

“Euroffice printer paper”

Written on: 19/09/2012

Euroffice supply quality printer paper at a very competitive price. I tried the paper out on my HP laser printer and found the print quality amazing, the 80gsm good enough for quick reports and presentations.  … Read Full Review

Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Unhelpful”

Written on: 07/06/2012 by raecov (1 review written)

This company doesn't need new custom. I tried to order new office equipment for the Chartiy I work for with an order total of over £800.00 and they refused to allow me to set up an account to cover this order. Despite the fact that the registered charity has been trading for over 25 years with an excellent credit rating. Very poor customer service, unhelpful staff, I would not reccommend. Go elsewhere and pay the extra… Read Full Review

Report this review
overview