Easy Limos Hanger Lane Reviews

Ealing House, 33 Hanger Lane, London, W5 3HJ
★★★★☆
3.8 / 5
77% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

Description (provided by business)

Established in 2005, Easy Limo is a friends run business that offers a full range of american stretched limousines, The business is able to provide free quotes with no obligation.
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Easy Limos Hanger Lane - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Easy Limos Hanger Lane

Easy Limos Hanger Lane
Easy Limos Hanger Lane
Easy Limos Hanger Lane
Easy Limos Hanger Lane
Easy Limos Hanger Lane
Easy Limos Hanger Lane
Easy Limos Hanger Lane
Easy Limos Hanger Lane
Easy Limos Hanger Lane
Easy Limos Hanger Lane
Easy Limos Hanger Lane

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“Appauling is too kind! Would NOT recommend!”

Written on: 02/09/2014 by Loreleiq36 (1 review written)

(Do NOT waste your time on "Easy Limo"!) It appears that I am not the only one to have an appalling experience. I had booked for a friend, a Pink Limo, for her Hen do (30/08/14) to take us to a London show. Long story short the limo did not arrive, I did not received a phone to advise that they were not coming, nor going to supply a replacement, I received poor customer service and rudeness on the phone on the day, as well as poor customer service since, trying to resolve the situation and… Read Full Review

Report this review
★★★★★

“So Glad I did!”

Written on: 22/07/2014 by Monnie (1 review written)

I have to admit I was a little sceptical when booking the limo especially as being a lady of a certain age, but the girl on the phone gave me assurance and the booking was made easy and fun. I kept it a secret from all my friends and family (16 of us) and when the white hummer arrived at my home it was such a surprise to them and also lovely to see all my neighbours enjoying the fun too! It was such a lovely summer's evening and all my worries faded when we started the journey. We had a… Read Full Review

By Easylimouk

Written on: 30/08/2014

Thank you for taking the time in submitting your feedback. Your comments will help to shape the future of our service, our products and our overall way of doing business.

Thank you again for sharing your thoughts with us. We appreciate your time and effort in providing feedback to us.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Absolutely terrible don't even think about using easy...”

Written on: 20/07/2014 by blVaughn247 (1 review written)

It was my mates 18th birthday i book a limo and it turned up late and it wasn't the one I booked it's was so bad we was so embarrassed to even get in it, it was like a rust bucket so old and dated not even nuffink like the picture the service was a load of poo or should I say there was no service didn't even put are bubbly inside had to ask for it the driver didn't have a clue were he was going even when he ad a sat nav but still it was taking him some long way cos I got it up on my google maps… Read Full Review

By Easylimouk

Written on: 30/08/2014

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us why the service did not meet your expectations. I have every desire to address your needs and provide the best solution available to resolve your issue as soon as possible.

I would be happy to investigate this deeper and come back with a more detailed reply. So that i can do this investigation please kindly reply with a booking reference number or the date of hire.

Please accept our sincerest apology for any trouble or inconvenience we may have caused you. Again, we highly appreciate your feedback as it will assist us in becoming better at what we do.

Agostinho Freitas
Customer Relations Team

Reply to this comment
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Terrible ”

Written on: 10/07/2014 by nwOgle298 (1 review written)

Sent the wrong car to collect bridesmaids. The car was late and not clean. Their team has no customer service skills and basically told me tough and would not even give me a full reason for this change. Do your homework first as their terms and conditions basically allow Easy limo to change the specific car you ordered with them without any notice or penalty to the company. Trading standards needs to checkout this companys practices and the 2 directors should be investigated. Keep clear of… Read Full Review

By Easylimouk

Written on: 30/08/2014

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us why the service did not meet your expectations. I have every desire to address your needs and provide the best solution available to resolve your issue as soon as possible.

I would be happy to investigate this deeper and come back with a more detailed reply. So that i can do this investigation please kindly reply with a booking reference number or the date of hire.

Please accept our sincerest apology for any trouble or inconvenience we may have caused you. Again, we highly appreciate your feedback as it will assist us in becoming better at what we do.

Agostinho Freitas
Customer Relations Team

Reply to this comment
Report this review
★★★★★

“Had read reviews from Easy Limo and was not sure what...”

Written on: 20/06/2014 by AgnioshkaPL (1 review written)

Had read reviews from Easy Limo and was not sure what to expect when i booked the ford excursion for our Royal Scott . But we loved it. The limousine was clean and the Driver (Nader) was very helpful and Kind. We did have an excellent Royal Scott this year thanks to them… Read Full Review

By Easylimouk

Written on: 30/08/2014

Thank you for taking the time in submitting your feedback. Your comments will help to shape the future of our service, our products and our overall way of doing business.

Thank you again for sharing your thoughts with us. We appreciate your time and effort in providing feedback to us.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Poor!!!”

Written on: 21/05/2014 by Madeleine441 (1 review written)

We ordered a limousine through "easylimo" and the car was provided by "A touch of class". A nightmare experience. The return driver of a booking I made parked in the wrong area to what was agreed with the first driver, and so we were late to find the limousine. After we had loaded the car with all of our luggage the driver at this point then tried to charge us a late fee. The biggest issue I had with this was that the fee he was trying to charge us was far more money than what was agreed in… Read Full Review

By Easylimouk

Written on: 30/08/2014

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us why the service did not meet your expectations. I have every desire to address your needs and provide the best solution available to resolve your issue as soon as possible.

I would be happy to investigate this deeper and come back with a more detailed reply. So that i can do this investigation please kindly reply with a booking reference number or the date of hire.

Please accept our sincerest apology for any trouble or inconvenience we may have caused you. Again, we highly appreciate your feedback as it will assist us in becoming better at what we do.

Agostinho Freitas
Customer Relations Team

Reply to this comment
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Terrible service!”

Written on: 19/04/2014

This company is a farse ! The cars they show in the portfolio,don't exist, very nice website and pictures but that's all it is,I booked a hummer limo and could not believe my eyes when I saw the limo they sent me it was an old 13 year old ford expedition. My best advise to anyone is if you have a special accasion DO NOT USE THEM… Read Full Review

By Easylimouk

Written on: 30/08/2014

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us why the service did not meet your expectations. I have every desire to address your needs and provide the best solution available to resolve your issue as soon as possible.

I would be happy to investigate this deeper and come back with a more detailed reply. So that i can do this investigation please kindly reply with a booking reference number or the date of hire.

Please accept our sincerest apology for any trouble or inconvenience we may have caused you. Again, we highly appreciate your feedback as it will assist us in becoming better at what we do.

Agostinho Freitas
Customer Relations Team

Reply to this comment
Report this review
★★★★★

“Easy Limo really came through for us!”

Written on: 26/03/2014 by BenfromLondon (1 review written)

Easy Limo really came through for us! Last weekend I wanted to have hassle trip to the Soho to see the Show with my elderly Mom and Easy Limo service was Very Good! They arrived on time, helped with the my mum and got us to the performance without a single Problem . The Lincoln limousine was clean our driver Martin was very friendly and helpful… Read Full Review

By Easylimouk

Written on: 30/08/2014

Thank you for taking the time in submitting your feedback. Your comments will help to shape the future of our service, our products and our overall way of doing business.

Thank you again for sharing your thoughts with us. We appreciate your time and effort in providing feedback to us.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
★★★★★

“They are running a Good business”

Written on: 05/03/2014 by Tavazo (1 review written)

They are running a Good business. our Driver Lance was was excellent. Mel the agent was a doll. I've recommended you to all my friends . I quoted a dozen different limousine companies in London for a service and they couldn't compete with Easy Limo value and customer service… Read Full Review

By Easylimouk

Written on: 30/08/2014

Thank you for taking the time in submitting your feedback. Your comments will help to shape the future of our service, our products and our overall way of doing business.

Thank you again for sharing your thoughts with us. We appreciate your time and effort in providing feedback to us.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
★★★★★

“Will Use Them Again ”

Written on: 27/02/2014

Hi every one ,Before i book a limo from Easy Limo i was concern about the reviews i hear from them and when i asked the lady about bad reviews she said the problem is when customers are Happy they will not leave Good review it's only is somethings go wrong you will leave review .So i had mine (hummerStyle ) and was Happy… Read Full Review

By Easylimouk

Written on: 03/03/2014

Thank you for taking the time in submitting your feedback. Your comments will help to shape the future of our service, our products and our overall way of doing business.

Thank you again for sharing your thoughts with us. We appreciate your time and effort in providing feedback to us.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
★★★★★

“Perfect birthday treat!”

Written on: 21/11/2013 by kellymarie1 (6 reviews written)

I recently booked a black hummer for my Birthday with the Easy Limo with a big group of friends and I can honestly say that is was the best birthday treat ever. When I booked I was advised of the best limo to choose and was offered loads of advice without feeling pressured to book. I expected to pay heaps for a stunning, beautiful hummer like this but the price was so fair! Great value for money. The limo was amazing, the interior was so stylish and comfy, loads of elegance and lots of gadgets… Read Full Review

Report this review
★★★★★

“All limos that you are offering for travel great...”

Written on: 23/09/2013 by wfortuners (1 review written)

All limos that you are offering for travel great service. we find a large variety of different limousine models i really like it. The most desired tourist trip that you offers is around the West End and Westminster.we see the most attractive tourist attractions places in London.best services. Thanks… Read Full Review

Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Disappointed”

Written on: 28/05/2013 by pinktorch (1 review written)

I would not recommend. My niece booked this company (Easy Limo) and a limo for her wedding. The driver did telephone to say he was running late but would be there. However, the limo did not arrive and the wedding party of 11 had just 10 minutes to organise transport to the church. The mother of the bride was part of the 11 and spent the whole of the wedding service worrying how she was going to tell her daughter that the wedding party would have to make alternative arrangements to get to the… Read Full Review

By Easylimouk

Written on: 03/06/2013

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us why the service did not meet your expectations. I have every desire to address your needs and provide the best solution available to resolve your issue as soon as possible.

I would be happy to investigate this deeper and come back with a more detailed reply. So that i can do this investigation please kindly reply with a booking reference number or the date of hire.

Please accept our sincerest apology for any trouble or inconvenience we may have caused you. Again, we highly appreciate your feedback as it will assist us in becoming better at what we do.

Agostinho Freitas
Customer Relations Team

Reply to this comment
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Standard service provided until you try and amend your...”

Written on: 13/03/2013

Standard service provided until you try and amend your booking. Staff (I use the term losely) then show their true unprofessional, back street colours!Avoid this company like the plague. You have been warned!!!… Read Full Review

By Easylimouk

Written on: 21/03/2013

After an internal investigation, i concluded that you the customer that cancel the booking for the 16th March.

Your review concedes with another submitted to Qype on the same day, assuming both are from the same person I would like to make the following comments:

The way you wrote the headline in this review it’s not right, you did not try to amend your booking – you cancelled the booking with us. You have every right to express your opinion of your experience, but at least you should write the truth.

This is a very good example why you should always read the “small print”, the all very important terms and conditions no matter what you may purchase.

If you feel my reply and conclusion was not to your satisfaction you may at any time escalate it further by writing to the Head Manager. Please include a copy of this reply.

Kind Regards,

Agostinho Freitas
Customer Relations Team

Reply to this comment
Report this review
★★★★☆

“value for money”

Written on: 13/01/2013 by emillypalenberg (1 review written)

we booked a black hummer for my 21th birthday party on Friday 11/01/13 to take us to Chelsea kings road night club and received a excellent services both from the booking reception and the driver who did everything to make sure that we are comfortable with our journey, the interior of the limo was fantastic and the bubbly was a touch of glam to my expectation. we where very very happy with this company and would highly recommended to a friend and family . thanks ever so much. emilly… Read Full Review

Julie567's Response to emillypalenberg's Review

Written on: 25/02/2014

Really... I am gonna use their service soon...

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“very good service”

Written on: 22/12/2012 by josephmartin (1 review written)

i am a student from Denmark, and was visiting London through my work experience, we booked a Limousin from easy Limousin company in ealing and received a very good customer service from them, the whole experience was fantastic and i would like to thanks them again and send them my appreciations and regards. thank you very much easy limo joseph martin from Copenhagen… Read Full Review

Report this review
★★★★☆

“I recently booked a hummer for my girlfriend's...”

Written on: 20/11/2012

I recently booked a hummer for my girlfriend's birthday, although she said she wanted to keep things low key I went out on a limb and decided to treat her. After shopping around I decided to take the plunge and booked with Easy Limo, since the staff were very friendly and supportive and at no time did I feel pressured to book as I did with a couple of the other companies I contacted. Anyhow my girlfriend loved her present and we showed up to the restaurant and later the nightclub in style. A… Read Full Review

Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Bad bad EASY LIMO service”

Written on: 25/10/2012

Booked hummer limo- very very old excursion turned up without prior warning. No lights in the limo- loose wires everywhere. Was forced to pay for it if I wanted to make my wedding registry on time. I was told to write to the company and that I would receive a response in 24hours. I have been waiting for 8 weeks. I have called the office 6 times and they all keep saying that they will send an email to the director. I asked for the directors name because I was wanted my £195 extra that I paid… Read Full Review

Nuli's Comment

Written on: 23/11/2012

thank you so much for this review. I had a lucky escape!!! On querying why they would not accept a bank transfer deposit but would accept exactly the same amount via a debit card - I got the response "your call will now be terminated". Seriously, watchdog should be contacted.....

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Shocking.”

Written on: 22/10/2012 by surfinglass (1 review written)

Limo ordered was a 16 seater. Limo that turned up was a 12 seater. Hen ended up sitting on the floor! Driver was rude and spent the majority of the journey on his phone - very dangerous at points. We were informed that if we were more than 10 mins late leaving (despite asking and being told on booking that we could take as many photos as we liked!) that we would automatically be charged an extra £135. Limo was old and in average condition. I have asked for a response from the company and been… Read Full Review

Tariro84's Response to surfinglass's Review

Written on: 25/10/2012

This happened to me too. Limo ordered was a Hummer, instead excursion appeared. An old old excursion should I say. Having been trying to call for 6 weeks to get refund, noone has gotten back to me. If you ring they say you will get an email. No email received. No lights in lim, could see loose wires everywhere. Paid an extra £195 because I had to reach my wedding venue. I am considering contacting BBC watchdog.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“ABSOLUTE JOKE, SERVICE AND DRIVER WAS TERRIBLE, SHOCKING!”

Written on: 15/10/2012 by JLamo23 (1 review written)

My girlfriend was told over the phone that the limo she booked would pick us up at our address at 9:15pm and drive us around for an hour taking us to where we would like to go. Before booking she was told that part of the service we would receive 2 complimentary MAGNUMS of Bubbly, which we did not. The driver called my phone at 8:50pm and said that he was down stairs waiting for us. I told him that sorry we will be down in 15 minutes as it was booked for 9:15pm. He was quite annoyed and rude… Read Full Review

Report this review
overview