Reevoo www.reevoo.com Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★☆☆☆
2.4 / 5
13
31% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Reevoo www.reevoo.com - Ask a question now

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“A cottage that exceeds expectations !”

Written on: 13/09/2016 by nrMacKinnon50 (1 review written)

Right on the banks of the river Cree !..watch the ever changing scene of the river - tv had no chance ! Welcoming ....wonderfully fresh smelling, with a welcome pack to greet you on arrival. Extremely comfortable, good quality furnishings and equipment. A real joy to return to at the end of a day visiting the surrounding countryside. Located a few minutes walk from Newton Stewart, which has many eating places/pubs and a couple of supermarkets. Highly recommended !… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Disappointed: ”

Written on: 12/09/2016

This machine is by no means quiet, so don't understand how eco friendly this is. It has a large capacity, the spin is not good,,I have to spin twice. The cycles are too long, a hot wash is over 3 hours and I don't think it can be shortened. Can't wait to get rid of this machine… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Appliances Direct”

Written on: 21/07/2016 by LynneKirkham (1 review written)

just thought you would to know just how badly your company have behaved to day. I ordered an air conditioning unit from yourself, which was supposed to be delivered on Tuesday. It did not arrive as you said we were not in. Today you delivered the unit but it was not delivered to us. Apparently your staff sent it to the wrong address, and you are now refusing to return my money. I will be posting this to all my friends on facebook as asking them to share it. Your customer service manager was… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★★★

“Hsrasons Elm loft, upton Norfolk 18t/06/16 one week”

Written on: 09/07/2016 by 39Perez (1 review written)

What a lovely welcome from the owners, and their two dogs. Lovely and clean and very peaceful accommodation, everything you need is there. Bathroom room is huge with the added bonus of a washing machine. Owners always on hand, we were very grateful to them to allow us and our dog to use their garden as well as ghe enclosed patio. The fresh stawberries, wine and milk were gratefully received. Lots of local information provided . Excellent walks, community pub and shop in village. Lovely walk to… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“I think Reevoo must be on some sort of commission or...”

Written on: 08/07/2016 by ColinBarrie (1 review written)

I think Reevoo must be on some sort of commission or being given a back hander from Scottish Power. I've just been on the scottish power website via my scottish power account and Reevoo have given them a customer rating of 93%. This is b ! there is no way in hell that scottish power would get 93% customer satisfaction, Reevoo and Scottish power must be best friends because this rating is rediculous. I'm a scottish power customer and have been for 8 years, scottish power could f up making… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★☆☆

“parkdean holiday resort”

Written on: 25/06/2016 by sotonsu (1 review written)

not a good place to stay mid june park neglected to tell us there was an ocean fest taking place music was more than extremely loud we were kept awake till early hours of the morning this was from the Friday day of arrival till sunday also very poor quality sunday lunch certainly not worth the money the park staff were lovely and extremely helpful if needed. there are better places to stay in croyde… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★★☆

“autimn break”

Written on: 30/03/2016 by lizze (1 review written)

cherry tree holiday park well done dizzy and the team for putting on shows .had agreat time and enjoyed the way you all looked after us thanks to everyone ,had a brilliant caravan nice location .same about the beer prices .otherwise great thanks … Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★☆☆☆

“Disappointing”

Written on: 29/03/2016 by Jacksonzoe (1 review written)

I am writing this review on the 2nd day of a 5 day break 28/03-01/04. So far we have been nothing but disappointed. Upon arrival we were told that check in would be between 4 & 6pm due to the busyness of the site. Nothing mentioned before our arrival, and no facility offered to make the inconvenient wait more comfortable, aside from the bubbles that are offered to all upon book in. When we finally got to check in there was no apology for the inconvenience. Accommodation is also disappointing… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★★★

“Pieran Meadows Resort”

Written on: 26/01/2016 by LucilleMacKinnon (1 review written)

Have just returned from above holiday park with my husband after staying for a 3 night break. Accommodation was excellent, extremely clean with everything you could need. TV in bedroom as well as in the lounge, clock radio, hairdryer. Beds made on arrival. Kingsize bed so same as at home. Very quiet park although our accommodation was next to railway line. Only fault I could find was flies do seem to get in through one of the vents of the caravan, lucky I had fly spray… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“hotpoint cooker”

Written on: 20/01/2016 by Sullivan215 (1 review written)

Bought a hotpoint cooker which caught fire put facts on reevoo and hay presto it was edited as been a good cooker site is not to be trusted its a waste of time… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Indesit Integrated dishwasher”

Written on: 08/08/2015

We purchased a £300 Energy efficient Indesit Integrated dishwasher in 2013 it was installed in Dec and then in May this year the water stopped heating. This was after about 18 months light useage. It had 5 yr parts guarantee. You still had to pay £108 to get an engineer out to look at it. Under EU law you are protected for longer. Indesit failed to repond on their website customer services form and a requested phoneback didn't happen. Weten went to B&Q where we purchased it. The national… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Reevoo not worth reading.”

Written on: 15/07/2015 by Alexandriar193 (1 review written)

I Was asked to review a holiday cottage I had hired it was terrible and very unsafe with electrical cables not inspected etc. when I posted the review I was contacted by reevoo and told Oops there is a problem with your review and asked to go back to the review to change it. What is the point if you only want to publish good reviews. I wont be using you again… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“I don't really like Reevoo. I have been using Review...”

Written on: 05/06/2008 by indecisive (91 reviews written)

I don't really like Reevoo. I have been using Review Centre for a long time and feel quite loyal to them. I have tried Reevoo but there just inst as much to offer as other review sites.

I do find many areas very similar to review centre and other sites but just not as detailed or well layed out. Reevoo.com is ok but theres nothing special about it to differentiate it from its competitors… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
overview