Mekhong Thai Cuisine, Newcastle Under Lyme Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
4.8 / 5
From 3 reviews
100% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Quality of service

  • Quality of food

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Mekhong Thai Cuisine, Newcastle Under Lyme - Ask a question now

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Went to Mekhong Thai Cuisine for lunch and it was...”

Written on: 17/03/2008

Went to Mekhong Thai Cuisine for lunch and it was delicious. The staff were friendly and talkative, they make dishes as hot or mild as you like and it's very reasonable, fantastic food too… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★★★

“We had a very good meal here. Presentation of the food...”

Written on: 24/01/2008

We had a very good meal here. Presentation of the food in particular the fish, was fantastic.
Came with all my relatives and definitely plan to take the girlfriend for our next night out… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★★★

“I had a very enjoyable evening here. I did not feel...”

Written on: 10/01/2008

I had a very enjoyable evening here. I did not feel rushed and had a very pleasant time with friends.
It is very close to the centre of town (only a few minutes walk) so did not have to worry about public transport after I had a few drinks.
Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
overview