Euro Car Parts Reviews - www.eurocarparts.com

Click here if this is your business
★★☆☆☆
1.9 / 5
332
22% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Euro Car Parts - www.eurocarparts.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Euro Car Parts - www.eurocarparts.com

Euro Car Parts - www.eurocarparts.com

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Latest Reviews

“Battery under warrenty”

Written on: 20/05/2015 by GiovannaCantuItalian259 (1 review written)

I purchased a car battery Nov 2013 with a 4 year warrenty. Unfortunately i have lost the invoice but have my bank statement with the purchase on, store amout etc. The bar=ttery itself also has a sticker on with sold date etc. Contacted them as was told No Reveipt, No Help. Appaling service wouldnt even listen or try to help at all !!!!!!!… Read Full Review

Visit eurocarparts.com
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review

“Terrible customer service”

Written on: 09/05/2015 by Blackwell184 (1 review written)

I ordered an item online and picked one day delivery. Only when I queried the status was I told that the item had a lead time of a week although the website stated "ready to despatch". I requested cancellation of the one day delivery option well before the item shipped, it was ignored. I requested refund of the one day delivery option and was turned down. In my opinion, this is beyond bad customer service… Read Full Review

Visit eurocarparts.com
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review

“waste of good air”

Written on: 07/05/2015 by KennedySalisbury404 (1 review written)

Different price in store as to online on near all products. Offer free delivery or payed same day delivery, pay the same day and it turns up 4 days later ring them to find out what's going on to be told it's been procesed it will be with you shortly just isn't good enough… Read Full Review

Visit eurocarparts.com
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review

“dont bother ,”

Written on: 29/04/2015 by dkSerrano199 (1 review written)

CLUTCH MASTER CYLINDER ,£60 on web page ,free postage !! go to store £90 FOR SAME ITEM!!!… Read Full Review

Visit eurocarparts.com
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review

“never order on-line again”

Written on: 11/04/2015 by tcFoley106 (1 review written)

placed my order on a monday night late and paid for a two day delivery (so thursday i thought ) it finaly turned up on tuesday the following week ok there was the bank holiday week end but if you pay for two day delivery it should turn up so will stick with A.J. SUTTON for my bike parts they tell you a day and stick to it… Read Full Review

Visit eurocarparts.com
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review

“no delivery, again! ”

Written on: 01/04/2015 by nick2588741 (1 review written)

I vowed never to use Eurocarparts again, but stupidly I did. Exactly the same the problem I had last year, order a part online and nothing happens, phone up over a week later and they have no idea what has happened to my order, Hopeless… Read Full Review

Visit eurocarparts.com
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review

“violent behavior from staff ”

Written on: 27/03/2015 by JairoBatchelor (1 review written)

had been a customer in the redhill branch for many years, one day went in to place a order and had 2 members of staff try to set about me for what i later found out was due to a female staff member asking them to after she had a out of work hours argument with one of my friends without my knowledge ,so had then decided to have me attacked inside the shop premises without any knowledge at the time why ,needless to say they have now lost mine and the 2 company's that i work for custom ,which was… Read Full Review

Visit eurocarparts.com
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review

“Branch Manager Threatned me”

Written on: 28/02/2015

I am a garage owner in Glasgow and ordered a clutch and fly wheel for customers car paid for it on delivery fitted it no problem, couple of days later customer started complaining about the burning smell eventually he broke down within two weeks. phoned the branch and after checking with his manager he agreed to replace the parts under warranty hour and half later nothing came through phoned again and staff was very cheeky with me eventually parts arrived and driver gave me warranty form and… Read Full Review

Visit eurocarparts.com
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Imuir's Comment

Written on: 18/03/2015

I shouldn't worry too much about them sending a van full of guys to your garage though. Their biggest van only has 2 seats and if they are anything like the Standard Muppets employed by ECP they probably won't be able to find your garage in any case.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“long waiting time”

Written on: 27/02/2015 by richardmullender (1 review written)

visited harold wood essex branch today only one person serving .waited 12 minutes to be served . man at counter said there was only one member of staff serving normally . meanwhile , in the adjoining office , we hear 5 , maybe 6 staff chatting continously as if their down a pub on a friday night… Read Full Review

Visit eurocarparts.com
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review

“Woeful customer service”

Written on: 20/02/2015 by cstew1503 (1 review written)

This is the second order I have made with ECP, the first was absolutely fine, suspension struts & springs, delivered in good time and no issues at all. Second order, well, a different story altogether. Placed the order Monday evening of this week, oil & filter, coolant, coolant flush and a coolant tester. Come Wednesday, order status "unknown/pending" tried using online help chat, but not open yet. So fired off a customer service e-mail to be told "one item on your order is "non stock" (the… Read Full Review

Visit eurocarparts.com
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review

“£700 of parts ”

Written on: 29/01/2015 by callsaul (1 review written)

terrible customer service terrible delivery time yet to receive parts I suggest using a smaller company who looks after its customers as euro parts just pass the buck from one member of staff to another meaning your left with no parts and feeling very frustrated I have lost 2 days earnings as a result and will never use this company again… Read Full Review

Visit eurocarparts.com
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review

“Just dont do it”

Written on: 21/01/2015 by AraceliCarlson301 (1 review written)

Great if in stock and in local store and collect, ordering online just dont do it, 1) Ordered 1st thing monday morning 2) Paid next day £5.99 2) Tuesday No delivery 3) Live chat - just a sorry nothing more 4) Live chat says wait till tomorrow 5) Calls - same thing ps cost me £30 to cancel mechanic (finally got him to rebook for today) 6) Weds - No delivery 7) Live chat sorry wait till tomorrow 8) Phone - sorry nothing more, refund requested 9) Awaiting refund lets see how long that… Read Full Review

Visit eurocarparts.com
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review

“worst customer service ever, the company is managed by...”

Written on: 07/01/2015 by Tafon (1 review written)

worst customer service ever, the company is managed by some imbeciles, who claim to be mangers, they don't have a clue what management is or what customer service.  have paid for some parts to be delivered worth £106 which includes 48 hours delivery charge, been 3 weeks now still no sign of my delivery nor a call back from management. lost count on the amount of time the operators cut the phones when i request to speak to their management who seems to be in a meeting or out. they… Read Full Review

Visit eurocarparts.com
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review

“BMW Expansion Tank joy”

Written on: 07/01/2015 by CaptainInsano (11 reviews written)

I received excellent service from Eurocarparts. I had the dreaded call from the wife to say that as she pulled onto the drive steam was coming out from under the bonnet & a pool of water was on my drive. After investigation I found the expansion bottle on my 3 Series BMW had split (a common problem apparently). Found the item easily in stock on the online system & reserved it at my local branch for collection. I then had a phone call within 10 minutes to say the item was ready for collection. I… Read Full Review

Visit eurocarparts.com
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review

“Great, until something goes wrong.”

Written on: 07/01/2015 by RoxyK (1 review written)

I've used ECP for years, ordered all sorts of things from them and always been very happy with the price and service and before this week I would have rated them 5 stars. Until.... Ordered a coilpack which was correctly delivered on Monday. The only issue was, on opening the box it was broken (plastic clearly snapped). I emailed customer services on Monday evening expecting a quick and easy resolution but BOY was I in for a surprise! The first response was 'Take it to your local store to get… Read Full Review

Visit eurocarparts.com
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review

“Go elsewhere”

Written on: 03/01/2015 by knoba (39 reviews written)

This is the 2nd time ECP have let me down (the first incident was over a year ago). I thought they may have changed. Apparently not. Website said: next day delivery (if order placed before 4pm) is £3.95. Paid for next day delivery, before 4pm (charged £5.99) - turned up three days later. Spoke to customer services - given a load of baloney. Sent written complaint to customer services - dismissed. Stay away!… Read Full Review

Visit eurocarparts.com
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review

“selling item on ebay that are available or discontinued”

Written on: 12/12/2014 by Kalic404 (1 review written)

Rather embarrasingly i've fallen for this twice. Wanted some coloured car wax ages ago and it was advertised by ECP as being available and in stock. Turned out it wasn't and when i looked into this the supplier no longer made it. So recently i find the wax on ebay with 79 in stock. Old stock i thought being sold off so i went ahead and bought two before they were snapped up. Never came. When i went to find out who was selling, to my horror it was agian ECP. They told me it had been loss… Read Full Review

Visit eurocarparts.com
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review

“Premium Next day you pay for isnt nextday its 3 to 4 days!”

Written on: 02/12/2014 by jsKnight163 (1 review written)

Brought a silencer,when I got to the delivery part of check out there was one option only and that was Premium next day deliveryif ordered by 3pm £5.99 ( which I wanted and needed) didnt turn up next day so I contacted them on live chat and was told its not next day its 3-4 days! even though it clearly states next day when you pay, they argued for ages but I could not get them to see they are in the wrong!… Read Full Review

Visit eurocarparts.com
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review

“Rude Staff”

Written on: 25/11/2014 by BradleyGibbs (1 review written)

Purchased some brake pads online for click and collect Went to the Luton branch and found the staff to be extremely rude. This is not the first time. Have used them on a couple of occasions previously and same experience. Avoid… Read Full Review

Visit eurocarparts.com
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review

“We don't supply the items that you see on our website”

Written on: 20/11/2014 by Makenziez323 (1 review written)

I recently purchased some items from this useless, rude and misleading company. I browsed through the products on EuroCarParts website and the product I selected had all the parts I needed. I went ahead and ordered it. When the item arrived I had stripped the car down in preparation but on opening the pack noticed it was nothing like the product displayed and many of the parts weren't in there. I took the time to call them as I believed it was an error. I was informed I should have looked… Read Full Review

Visit eurocarparts.com
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
overview
eurocarparts.com