The Butchers Arms, Priors Hardwick Review

Click here if this is your business
★★★☆☆
3.5 / 5
55% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Quality of service

  • Quality of food

  • Value For Money

Guest's review of The Butchers Arms, Priors Hardwick

★☆☆☆☆

“Tired. Old-fashioned. Vastly over-priced. ”

Written on: 16/04/2010

Tired. Old-fashioned. Vastly over-priced.

A 1980s time warp for the uneducated, ignorant masses with a flash Beemer and a few quid in their pockets.

Haven't the owners ever watched Masterchef?

Avoid at all costs.

  • Modern European

    Food Type

  • £10-15

    Average cost per head

  • First time

    How often do you eat here?

  • Suits all

    Atmosphere

  • Quality of service

  • Quality of food

  • Value For Money

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Randolphfarquhar's Comment

Written on: 06/06/2013

Isn't it satisfying to know that the English class system is preserved somewhere.
Clearly this restaurant is in a class above this reviewer.
When you have an understanding of elegance, service, fine wine and dining you have a totally different experience.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review