Lovell Rugby www.lovell-rugby.co.uk Review

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
3.6 / 5
67% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

Guest's review of Lovell Rugby www.lovell-rugby.co.uk

“Not a good expereince, I got faulty goods and needed...”

Written on: 26/03/2010

Not a good expereince, I got faulty goods and needed to deal with manufacter myself as Lovell would not refund/exchange goods till they were assured they will be credited from the manufacturer.

  • 120

    Goods purchased & cost

  • Up to a week late

    Delivery

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

Visit lovell-rugby.co.uk
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Lovellrugbyrosse's Comment

Written on: 17/10/2013

Dear Lovell Rugby Customer,

Please could you email through your order number to our sales email address so we may investigate this further. Depending on the length of time since the product was sold to you, this is not how we would usually deal with a faulty product, so would like to see who said you had to go to the manufacturer first and why this was said.

Kind Regards,

Ross Edwards
Sales Manager - Lovell Rugby

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
lovell-rugby.co.uk