Report Abuse

Report this review to the Review Centre Team

Here at Review Centre we work hard to make sure we are the best place on the internet for honest, unbiased consumer reviews - we are grateful for your help in keeping us that way!

1787409

Why are you reporting this review?

If you represent this business why not claim your page by creating a Free Business Account where you will receive improved review monitoring functionality.


“LATE TO DESTINATIONS: On 12/01/2012 and 12/02/2012 I...”

Written on: 02/12/2012

LATE TO DESTINATIONS: On 12/01/2012 and 12/02/2012 I rode from Richmond to New York and back on MegaBus.
12/01/2012 scheduled Richmond departure 0310 actual departure 0355 - 45 minutes late
12/01/2012 scheduled Washington departure 0515 actual departure 0630 - 1 hour and 15 minutes late Although we were very late the driver stopped for a 15 minute rest stop which lasted in actuality 30 minutes.
12/02/2012 scheduled Washington D. C. arrival 0545 actual arrival 0635 - 50 minutes late
This caused me to miss my connection to Richmond. I had to wait until 0745 for the next bus to Richmond.
I have ridden MegaBus 12 times in the last 1 1/2 years and find that the level of service is seriously deteriorating.

Visit megabus.com