Report Abuse

Report this review to the Review Centre Team

Here at Review Centre we work hard to make sure we are the best place on the internet for honest, unbiased consumer reviews - we are grateful for your help in keeping us that way!

1602630

Why are you reporting this review?

If you represent this business why not claim your page by creating a Free Business Account where you will receive improved review monitoring functionality.


★☆☆☆☆

“http://www.rugbylivehd.com/”

Written on: 08/07/2012

Do not use the rugbylivehd website - they are rubbish, they do not provide what they say and do not give refunds....see below


>> (ME) 14 days ago
As your service does not provide what it suggests it does I would like a refund on my account - if you do not answer or process the refund I will review this website on all major review websites - I would like a response in 3 working days.

Thank you


>>Administrator 14 days ago
What services you want and we did not provide ?

watch from this page . Match going on . What you want to establish ?

http://www.edigitalplace.com/amember/content/p/id/103/



>>(ME) 12 days ago

I was trying to watch the SA/England match - no links provided work.

I would appreciate the refund thank you.



>>Administrator 10 days ago
Thansk,

SA/England match already finished few days back and Every members watched the match with No Complain. I don't understand what you want to established . Every channels working Now as well .



>> (ME) 10 days ago
I could not watch the match at the time. I suspect those members who were watching the match, had little reason to complain.

I would appreciate a refund please.

Thanks


>>Administrator 10 days ago
Hello,

Do you able to watch the channels right now ? . And confirm

http://www.edigitalplace.com/amember/content/p/id/104
Reply






>>Me 9 days ago
Hi,

I am not logged in to your site all of the time and have been at work since you sent your request. I have been unable to view any of the three south Africa vs England games over the last three weeks. I have tried a variety of browsers and pcs to no avail.

I would like a refund.


>>Administrator 9 days ago
Is your computer have installed Flash Player ? if not then Install it . Or see any other computer to view channels . I give you the Euro 2012 Channels yesterday when the match going on and I asked to confirm that but you were stopped till the match going . I don't understand why you can't able to watch so far every members are being able to watch channels .



>>ME 9 days ago

I do have flash installed with the latest updates and I do not have a problem with any flash based video websites.

I am not interested Euro 2012.

I am not always logged in to your website and cannot always respond immediately to your requests.

I have been unable to watch the three rugby games (England vs South Africa) that wanted to.

I have a copy of this thread between you and I saved.

Unless you offer a refund in the next message will copy this thread on to a large number online review sites for your website.

Regards