Report Abuse

Report this review to the Review Centre Team

Here at Review Centre we work hard to make sure we are the best place on the internet for honest, unbiased consumer reviews - we are grateful for your help in keeping us that way!

112836

Why are you reporting this review?

If you represent this business why not claim your page by creating a Free Business Account where you will receive improved review monitoring functionality.


★☆☆☆☆

“Copied and pasted the last email i sent that resulted...”

Written on: 16/05/2011

Copied and pasted the last email i sent that resulted in getting my ordered goods.

Also recieved a lame apology from the trained northern monkey who answers the phone.

Subject: READ ME TODAY ( URGENT )



To whom it may concern,



I placed an order on 16/3/10 for 1 terminator, 1 air pro magnet package, and 1 magnet bag, including delivery this came to £203.98p



I have telephoned on numerous occasions and had the following reasons for the delay.



1. waiting for arrival of terminators.



2. waiting for bouncer arms for magnet.



3. all back orders for terminators had used up all the supplies.



4. Delay with arrival of 2nd batch of terminators due to bank holiday in Holland were supplies come from.



5. Spoke to john 28/4/10 who said the order had been dispatched.(no it was not)



6. Spoke to john again 2/5/10 who said if the order is not traced with the courier by 5pm he will re send the order.



7.Telephoned AGAIN 4/5/10 to see if it had been sent as I`ve had NO communication to let me know what is happening, your member of staff said they will look at the records and ring me straight back, this did not happen.



8.Recieved part of the order 7/5/10. After a telephone conversation I was told I will receive the rest of my order by next week so added 6 FUD magpie decoys to the order (£25 paid up front).



9.Telephoned 13/5/10 told next week. NOT RECEIVED



10.Telephoned 19/5/10 told next week. NOT RECEIVED



11.Telephoned 26/5/10 told next order to be sent out that day would be mine. NOT RECEIVED



12.Telephoned 1/6/10 told that I would receive a call that day once my order had been tracked.



Guess what NOTHING no return call and still NOT RECEIVED GOODS.

I have been polite and patient during this time but it`s got me no where! Can someone PLEASE let me know what is going on.

If I still get no reply to this final communication then I can only assume you have no intention of letting me have what I have ordered and paid for, in which case I have no choice but to take legal action to recover my money and then slur your name in the sporting press.

EVERYTHING ARRIVED THE NEXT DAY!!!!!!!