Enterprise Car Rental Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★☆☆☆
1.9 / 5
24% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer Service

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Enterprise Car Rental - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Enterprise Car Rental

Enterprise Car Rental
Enterprise Car Rental

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

★☆☆☆☆

“TOOK PAYMENT 3 TIMES AND THEN SAID THEY HAVE NOT”

Written on: 20/08/2014 by HUSNA777 (1 review written)

I ALWAYS HIRE FROM ENTERPRISE BUT NEVER REALISED THIS IS THE SERVICE I WOULD GET. PREPAID MY BOOKING ONLINE, WENT IN GOT CHARGED EXTRA AGAIN FOR THE PREPAID AND ALSO THE DEPOSIT. ONLY TO FIND OUT A DAY LATER ANOTHER 200 POUNDS DEPOSIT WAS HELD BY ENTERPRISE AND NOT ONLY THAT AN EXTRA 28 POUNDS. SO IN TOTAL MY RENTAL SHOULD HAVE BEEN 200 POUNDS DEPOSIT AND 28 POUNDS FOR RENTAL. BUT THEY CHARGED ME 34 POUNDS THEN 258 POUNDS THEN ANOTHER 228 POUNDS. I WAS IN MINUS WITH MY BANK AND THEN THEY KEPT… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Enterprisecares's Response to HUSNA777's Review

Written on: 22/08/2014

HUSNA777,
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. As customer service is of the utmost importance to us, we would like the opportunity to look into these additional charges for you. Please email us at Care[at]Enterprise[dot]com with the complete details. Include your contact information, rental agreement or reservation number and any further information regarding your experience with the Heathrow branch.

When emailing, please place reference number 140822-001391 in the subject line. We look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,
Mitch
Social Media Coordinator
Enterprise

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Damage Repair Scams!”

Written on: 19/08/2014 by jwKrause366 (1 review written)

Rented and returned a vehicle in the exact same location, but had to drop the keys in the deposit box, as my flight departed before the rental counter opened.Two days later, a manager calls and emails to tell me that there is damage to the vehicle. There were NO incidents in that car while it was in my possession, so the damage could only have occurred on THEIR lot or been present at the time I rented it. In any event, because the renter is "responsible" for the vehicle until the rental agent… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Enterprisecares's Comment

Written on: 22/08/2014

jwKrause366,
Thank you for bringing this service to our attention. As customer service is of the utmost importance to us, we would like the opportunity to look into this for you and help with a resolution. Please email us at Care[at]Enterprise[dot]com with the complete details. Include the exact rental location, your contact information, rental agreement number, damage claim number and any further information regarding your experience with us.

When emailing, please place reference number 140821-001323 in the subject line. We look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,
Mitch
Social Media Coordinator
Enterprise

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“The least professional car hire company ”

Written on: 19/08/2014 by malizadeh01 (1 review written)

You are never promised a car until you physically go to them and pay for one. the online booking confirmation stands for nothing. Rude staff at Cambridge office. To avoid… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Enterprisecares's Response to malizadeh01's Review

Written on: 22/08/2014

malizadeh01,
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. As customer service is of the utmost importance to us, we would like the opportunity to look into this for you and help with a resolution. Please email us at Care[at]Enterprise[dot]com with the complete details. Include the exact Cambridge rental location, your contact information, rental agreement or reservation number and any further information regarding your experience with us.

When emailing, please place reference number 140822-001315 in the subject line. We look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,
Mitch
Social Media Coordinator
Enterprise

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Never use this company”

Written on: 18/08/2014 by tjFigueroa164 (1 review written)

Hired van for one day and when I returned it the following day I was told there was a scuff mark on the plastic trim at the bottom of the drivers door. It was hardly visible but was told my £200 deposit was not being returned to me. I will never hire a vehicle from this company again. I wish I had read the Internet forums about this company before hand as I would never of hire anything from them. I will be warning all of my friends, family and work mates about this company. BE WARNED… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Enterprisecares's Comment

Written on: 21/08/2014

tjFigueroa164,
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. As customer service is of the utmost importance to us, we would like the opportunity to look into this damage claim for you. Please email us at Care[at]Enterprise[dot]com with the complete details. Include your contact information, rental agreement or reservation number, claim number (if you have one) and any further information regarding your experience with us.

When emailing, please place reference number 140821-003740 in the subject line. We look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,
Mitch
Social Media Coordinator
Enterprise

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Appalling and unprofessional”

Written on: 15/08/2014 by EileenRichardson (1 review written)

I was travelling around the UK. I booked my car in advance by telephone and gave my credit card details. I then proceeded to book other aspects of my holiday elsewhere, paying in advance, based on having a car to get there. When I arrived to collect my car at Shiremoor Enterprise near Newcastle UK, travelling to a schedule, I was told my credit card was not acceptable because it is a Mastercard Traveller Card. I was also told I could not pay in cash nor could my friend pay with her UK Visa… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Enterprisecares's Response to EileenRichardson's Review

Written on: 21/08/2014

EileenRichardson,
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. As customer service is of the utmost importance to us, we would like the opportunity to look into this for you and help with a resolution. Please email us at Care[at]Enterprise[dot]com with the complete details. Include the exact Shiremoor rental location, your contact information, rental agreement or reservation number and any further information regarding your experience with us.

When emailing, please place reference number 140821-003686 in the subject line. We look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,
Mitch
Social Media Coordinator
Enterprise

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Not what I paid for! ”

Written on: 13/08/2014 by Redbirdemma (1 review written)

Prepaid a hire car from Enterprise in Belfast,arrived and was told the car I had oredered was unavailable and I had to take smaller car and that was it....They couldn't offer me any discount there and then for smaller car,I had to make complaint to main office.. I was told Enterprise keep taking reservations in hope the car you want will be there...If not, then basically,tough!Plus if no car was available at all I would have a refund and would have to go somewhere else to hire a car. Luckily… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Enterprisecares's Response to Redbirdemma's Review

Written on: 14/08/2014

Customer service and satisfaction are very important to us at Enterprise. I would like to follow up with you. Please email me with the complete details, exact renting location, and any rental agreement numbers. Please reference #140814-002905. I look forward to hearing from you soon, thank you. Chris, Social Media Monitor, Enterprise Rent-A-Car

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Redbirdemma's reply to Enterprisecares's Comment

Written on: 15/08/2014

Hi, thankyou for your reply, have you got an email address I could send details too pls.

Thankyou.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Redbirdemma's reply to Enterprisecares's Comment

Written on: 19/08/2014

Hello, again..... Have you an email address I can send the info too please? I have heard nothing back from enterprise direct about my complaint ????

Regards

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Enterprisecares's reply to Redbirdemma's Comment

Written on: 21/08/2014

Redbirdemma,
Please email Care[at]Enterprise[dot]com.

Thank you.

Mitch
Social Media Monitor

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 4 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“Hired a car from Enterprise through the AA as my own...”

Written on: 13/08/2014 by 320Romero (1 review written)

Hired a car from Enterprise through the AA as my own had broken down. Paid the £50 deposit tht nyt took the car, all well with tht took it back 2days later was told the girl couldn't put the deposit back in straight away it would need to be the manager. A week later no deposit. Went into my bank and they told me enterprise had taken £57 out my account. Phoned enterprise and was told it was a refuelling charge! I was not told I would be charged for that! I wouldn't mind paying for the fuel I… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Enterprisecares's Comment

Written on: 14/08/2014

Customer service and satisfaction are very important to us at Enterprise. I would like to follow up with you. Please email me with the complete details, exact renting location, and any rental agreement numbers. Please reference #140814-002925. I look forward to hearing from you soon, thank you. Chris, Social Media Monitor, Enterprise Rent-A-Car

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Enterprisecares's Comment

Written on: 21/08/2014

Please email Care[at]Enterprise[dot]com.

Thank you.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 2 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“Be warned 850 pound excess charge taken for small scratch”

Written on: 13/08/2014 by RaquelGrantham299 (1 review written)

Hired a car from Enterprise Wimbledon, staff friendly and polite, however check your car meticulously, excess damage over approx 1 inch, and they will have your guts for garters ! 850 quid for a one day rental for a small scratch. Have been told they will let me know cost of buffing scratch, but you are also liable for their 'economic loss'..... Be afraid... very afraid… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Enterprisecares's Comment

Written on: 14/08/2014

Customer service and satisfaction are very important to us at Enterprise. I would like to follow up with you. Please email me with the complete details, exact renting location, and any rental agreement numbers. Please reference #140814-002962. I look forward to hearing from you soon, thank you. Chris, Social Media Monitor, Enterprise Rent-A-Car

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Uk_Rizla's Comment

Written on: 19/08/2014

are you a real person ?

what is your email address....?

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Enterprisecares's Comment

Written on: 21/08/2014

Uk_Rizla,
Please email Care[at]Enterprise[dot]com.

Thank you,
Mitch
Social Media Monitor

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 3 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“Windscreen chip”

Written on: 13/08/2014 by Totallymiffed (1 review written)

On Monday 11/10/14 arrived at Stanstead Enterprise to pick up a Renault Traffic Master van we had hired for a trip to northern Scotland. Forgot my reading glasses so had to trust the employee to show me where to sign on the forms. Van wasn't there so had to stand and wait for 30 minutes. When it arrived we went round it with the employee looking for damage to it and it appeared okay. It was all a bit of a rush as they had a lot of people waiting and we had a long journey and were now already… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Enterprisecares's Response to Totallymiffed's Review

Written on: 14/08/2014

Customer service and satisfaction are very important to us at Enterprise. I would like to follow up with you. Please email me with the complete details, exact renting location, and any rental agreement numbers. Please reference #140814-003014. I look forward to hearing from you soon, thank you. Chris, Social Media Monitor, Enterprise Rent-A-Car

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Enterprisecares's reply to Enterprisecares's Comment

Written on: 21/08/2014

Please email Care[at]Enterprise[dot]com.

Thank you.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 2 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“Loads of stress”

Written on: 12/08/2014 by Jaelyn126 (1 review written)

Hired van in Crawley and paid extra £100 to drop at Bodmin. When at Bodmin the branch only had 1 person working, 2 or 3 were needed. They said at Bodmin that they could not give me a lift home ( near Bodmin) as it was outside their range, even though this had all been agreed with The Crawley branch. In the end they got me a taxi. The worst thing was the guy at Bodmin spotted that the bumper corner was loose and that it was not on their list of existing damage. I knew I had not done it but… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Enterprisecares's Comment

Written on: 14/08/2014

Customer service and satisfaction are very important to us at Enterprise. I would like to follow up with you. Please email me with the complete details, exact renting location, and any rental agreement numbers. Please reference #140814-003022. I look forward to hearing from you soon, thank you. Chris, Social Media Monitor, Enterprise Rent-A-Car

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Enterprisecares's Comment

Written on: 21/08/2014

Please email Care[at]Enterprise[dot]com.

Thank you.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 2 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“DO NOT USE”

Written on: 11/08/2014 by fffaaa (1 review written)

We hired a car from Enterprise via web as their prices seemed good. Didnt want to use a small company who would rip us off. When we arrived we had following problems: No 2nd driver and this would have cost another Euros200 to add for a week. Over charged and blamed on currency rates but we paid local currency and if using opposite currency exchange rate would have reflected a cheaper price. Told we would have to payd Euros90 if car returned dirty - our car was dirty when collected and no water… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Enterprisecares's Response to fffaaa's Review

Written on: 14/08/2014

Customer service and satisfaction are very important to us at Enterprise. I would like to follow up with you. Please email me with the complete details, exact renting location, and any rental agreement numbers. Please reference #140814-003039. I look forward to hearing from you soon, thank you. Chris, Social Media Monitor, Enterprise Rent-A-Car

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Enterprisecares's reply to Enterprisecares's Comment

Written on: 21/08/2014

Please email Care[at]Enterprise[dot]com.

Thank you.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 2 Comments
★★☆☆☆

“Car scratched and scare tactics to buy insurance.”

Written on: 11/08/2014 by fcMurdock189 (1 review written)

Picked up the car, it was being washed then I took it, when we got to our destination and the water had dried the car was covered in scratches that weren't evident whilst wet. The washing of the car at our collection time was very much on purpose, if we had seen all the scratches and marks we would have demanded a different car, we were supposed to feel special in a good make car for our weekend away instead we looked like stock car races. We were told horror story scenarios of what we would… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Enterprisecares's Comment

Written on: 14/08/2014

Customer service and satisfaction are very important to us at Enterprise. I would like to follow up with you. Please email me with the complete details, exact renting location, and any rental agreement numbers. Please reference #140814-003014. I look forward to hearing from you soon, thank you. Chris, Social Media Monitor, Enterprise Rent-A-Car

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Enterprisecares's Comment

Written on: 21/08/2014

Please email Care[at]Enterprise[dot]com.

Thank you.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 2 Comments
★★★★★

“Great professional and friendly service”

Written on: 08/08/2014 by Nessquick (1 review written)

Our own car broke down at the start of our holiday so we hired a car from the Hexham branch whose staff were brilliant. Very professional, friendly and even though they were very busy they pulled out all the stops for us so we could get on our way quickly. I would definitely use them again (but hope we don't have to due to car trouble!)… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Enterprise Car Hire - Pay a little extra somewhere else.”

Written on: 07/08/2014 by Smartinabel (1 review written)

Picked car up a car from Enterprise and even though I had given a time fir puck up I spent one and a half hours sorting out rental, not what you want after a long flight. Given the car and had to ask for it to be cleaned, mud and grease over inside and car not washed, barely enough fuel to get me to a petrol station. Booked the hire car for 28 days and wanted to extend by a week. Told I had to pay a whole month up front plus another £200 deposit it would be 4 days because of a weekend before I… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Enterprisecares's Response to Smartinabel's Review

Written on: 14/08/2014

Customer service and satisfaction are very important to us at Enterprise. I would like to follow up with you. Please email me with the complete details, exact renting location, and any rental agreement numbers. Please reference #140814-003168. I look forward to hearing from you soon, thank you. Chris, Social Media Monitor, Enterprise Rent-A-Car

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Sm-A's reply to Enterprisecares's Comment

Written on: 15/08/2014

Thank you for your reply. I have been contacted by phone by branch and area manager. Would add that your personnel have been an asset to your company. Your policies are not but it has been explained to me the business reasons why you request the month in advance after 28 days. Sorry to say that your product no longer suits my needs. Impressed by the way your company gas tried to resolve the matter.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 2 Comments
★★★★★

“Rental in Barcelona Spain”

Written on: 04/08/2014 by Wilhelmsen (1 review written)

Excellent experience renting directly from the central city location on 45 Carrer Muntaner. Professional staff: helpful patient, and did not try to sell us extra things. At the last minute we needed a larger car than we had reserved; luckily they had just gotten one back and the price was reasonable. We were part of a large group of people, renting cars from several companies. We had by far the best experience and the best price. Our experience with Enterprise has always been good, but this one… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Bad Service and Davenport and Ossignton”

Written on: 03/08/2014 by Christian155 (1 review written)

The lady in the Toronto, Canada - Davenport and Ossignton location is very rude. The store manager is very unprofessional too… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Enterprisecares's Comment

Written on: 14/08/2014

Customer service and satisfaction are very important to us at Enterprise. I would like to follow up with you. Please email me with the complete details, exact renting location, and any rental agreement numbers. Please reference #140814-003252. I look forward to hearing from you soon, thank you. Chris, Social Media Monitor, Enterprise Rent-A-Car

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Enterprisecares's Comment

Written on: 21/08/2014

Please email Care[at]Enterprise[dot]com.

Thank you.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 2 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“Didn't even get the car”

Written on: 01/08/2014 by dnKenney481 (1 review written)

Booked a car online for a 17:30 pickup. Rang enterprise to check they had a car as before when I got there they didn't have a car I booked and have offered me a purple fiesta not a Mercedes as booked. :-( arrived at 17:20 only to be smugly told your early. :-/ . I gave them driving licence and paper part and then they asked for utility bills. I explained as I did on phone all my bills are paperless so only have e-mails. ( wasn't a problem they said on phone) was told to go home. Print one off… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Enterprisecares's Comment

Written on: 14/08/2014

Customer service and satisfaction are very important to us at Enterprise. I would like to follow up with you. Please email me with the complete details, exact renting location, and any rental agreement numbers. Please reference #140814-003313. I look forward to hearing from you soon, thank you. Chris, Social Media Monitor, Enterprise Rent-A-Car

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Enterprisecares's Comment

Written on: 21/08/2014

Please email Care[at]Enterprise[dot]com.

Thank you.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 2 Comments
★★★★★

“Enterprise - Travis Street, Houston. Excellent!!!”

Written on: 01/08/2014 by AmandaLeaney (1 review written)

Enterprise Car Rentals at Travis Street, Houston were very professional, efficient and friendly. Their pricing was affordable and comparable to the market, and this coupled with their excellent customer service makes them a clear winner. We did have some confusion on the final price once the car was returned, however the staff member (who unfortunately I can't name) sorted this out swiftly. I give Enterprise Car Rentals at Travis Street, Houston my highest recommendation. We will most certainly… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“WORST service EVER!”

Written on: 01/08/2014 by HansAnders1 (1 review written)

Enterprise Car have the rudest customer service by far. They say they accept MasterCard but they don't. They won't give you a solution and couldn't care less that you can't have a car rented by the time you need it. If there are any other rental car services available in your city, I advice to go to them, because renting a car at Enterprise will only result in you getting a poor customer service experience… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Enterprisecares's Response to HansAnders1's Review

Written on: 14/08/2014

Customer service and satisfaction are very important to us at Enterprise. I would like to follow up with you. Please email me with the complete details, exact renting location, and any rental agreement numbers. Please reference #140814-003341. I look forward to hearing from you soon, thank you. Chris, Social Media Monitor, Enterprise Rent-A-Car

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Enterprisecares's reply to Enterprisecares's Comment

Written on: 21/08/2014

Please email Care[at]Enterprise[dot]com.

Thank you.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 2 Comments
★★☆☆☆

“use them through work- sadly”

Written on: 30/07/2014 by Ramonv305 (1 review written)

I have to have a hire car for work if I go anywhere except base- no idea how much the cars cost the firm but they are often very poor quality and not to the spec I had expected. Also they often don't collect the car for several days after I want it taken away and so it sits in the road annoying the neighbours. Colleagues have also had problems with cars smelling of smoke/dirty when meant to be non smoking; car delivered has to be used if we are to get to meetings on time but often not a great… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Enterprisecares's Comment

Written on: 14/08/2014

Customer service and satisfaction are very important to us at Enterprise. I would like to follow up with you. Please email me with the complete details, exact renting location, and any rental agreement numbers. Please reference #140814-003355. I look forward to hearing from you soon, thank you. Chris, Social Media Monitor, Enterprise Rent-A-Car

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Enterprisecares's Comment

Written on: 21/08/2014

Please email Care[at]Enterprise[dot]com.

Thank you.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 2 Comments
overview