Studio www.24studio.co.uk Catalogue Reviews

★☆☆☆☆
1.5 / 5
17% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Studio - www.24studio.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Studio - www.24studio.co.uk

Studio www.24studio.co.uk

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

“Cheap and cheerful”

Written on: 09/10/2013

Great prices but very irritating that, when you order a few items, they come in lots of deliveries… Read Full Review

Visit 24studio.co.uk
Report this review

“zeta white metal bed poor quality”

Written on: 08/10/2013

The first bed I ordered was poorly packed damaged a real disgrace to be sent out in the state it was .Ireordered only to receive the second bed in the same condition with parts missing. When the delivery man picked it up the box busted… Read Full Review

Visit 24studio.co.uk

24Studio's Comment

Written on: 08/10/2013

Hi There

I was very sorry to learn that you were unhappy with the items you've received from us. I can assure you that all products we sell are subject to random quality checks to ensure that they are as advertised, safe, free from defects and offer value for money.

We are very social and while we do have a dedicated customer care team who can be contacted via phone we can also be found on both Facebook and Twitter, either send a private message on Facebook or a direct message on Twitter and we'll be happy to look into any query

Kind Regards
24studio

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“Never ever again!”

Written on: 07/10/2013

Got caught out by this company when an attractive sale pamphlet fell out of a magazine I was reading recently; I've just had a baby and having had no time to go into an actual real life shop thought this would be a great way to shop for a dress for an upcoming family party. Ordered 3 dresses from them, all at a very reasonable price - always had in mind at least one would be returned as having no idea what my postpartum size was, ordered more than one size. Now being naive an all and having… Read Full Review

Visit 24studio.co.uk

24Studio's Comment

Written on: 09/10/2013

Hi There

Thanks for leaving feedback for us, i was sorry to learn that you were unhappy with your purchase with us and our terms and conditions, we take on board all comments to improve our service and offering overall, and i will make sure that your comments are passed onto the relevant department.

Our terms and conditions do state that goods are sent on approval and if you are not satisfied with them you can return them to us at your own cost provided you do so within 14 working days of receipt. Any delivery charge paid will be refunded but only if you have returned all the goods.

If you do find any item to be faulty or damaged upon receiving it please contact our customer services dept who will be able to arrange a collection / re-order.

Kind Regards
24studio

Reply to this comment

Lisalisalisalisa's Comment

Written on: 09/11/2013

COMPASSION? Girl. You are joking right? I worked for this company and only compassion they have is for other management and how much bonus they receive whilst denying the staff any bonus for years. I left when they "Integrated the Christmas bonus into the pay rise" Yes. This means my rather pathetic fifteen pound marks and sparks voucher was took from me and "integrated" No bonus for the staff and no bonus for the customers. Only thing you can expect from this company is to be bitten.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 2 Comments

“I must reiterate”

Written on: 06/10/2013

I ordered personalised Xmas cards on line. I entered product code and the picture of the card ordered came up so I personalised it. When my order arrived it was a horrendous design and not the card I had chosen. After phoning to complain, I was asked to send in a photo of the item code and page, which I did only to be told that as the item is personalised I cannot return them. My argument is that it's their mistake not mine. I didn't get what I ordered. All they can say is "I reiterate "… Read Full Review

Visit 24studio.co.uk

24Studio's Comment

Written on: 07/10/2013

Hi There

I'm sorry to hear of your recent experience, while we don't accept returns of personalised items due to the fact that they are personalised, if such items do arrive damaged or are faulty we will endeavour to exchange / replace where appropriate.

Unfortunately we don't have any of your account details to look into this matter.

Please could you either send us a Private message on Facebook or a direct message on Twitter with your account number and contact details we will ensure that this is raised with our customer services department.

If you still have them please could you include a picture of your item & details of the product in question in order that we can look into the speedily.

Kind Regards
24studio

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“chasing money”

Written on: 06/10/2013

Paid my bill in full as soon as I received my goods and still received more bills requesting more money!!!!!! Need to keep up with this area as quite upsetting thinking have I Paid this bill or not? … Read Full Review

Visit 24studio.co.uk

24Studio's Comment

Written on: 07/10/2013

Hi There

Unfortunately we don't have any of your account details to look into this matter.

Please could you either send us a Private message on Facebook or a direct message on Twitter with your account number and contact details we will ensure that this is raised with our customer services department.

Kind Regards
24studio

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“ORDERS/RETURNS”

Written on: 06/10/2013

I am happy with goods quality, but a lot of the time some parts of order are out of stock, meaning a re-order incurring yet more p&p.I have mentioned this to staff but they never have an answear. This also applies to returning items for any reason.It does'nt go down too well when new customers get free p&p plus an extra discount with us long standing people paying in full… Read Full Review

Visit 24studio.co.uk
Report this review

“24studio great ideas”

Written on: 04/10/2013 by pdowd (1 review written)

I have beeen ordering stuff from this catologue this past 8years. Love to see it come through the post and to browse through it. Have found ordering and paying for my bill very easy. All items I have ordered have been exactly what I thought they would be. Great bargains in the sale books and especially when you use promotional codes which adds more discount… Read Full Review

Visit 24studio.co.uk
Report this review

“Not Good”

Written on: 03/10/2013 by EmmyCurley (1 review written)

Where do I start? Service Charges are absolutely ridiculous an extra £16 -£17 every month hoping to close my account as soon as I've cleared my outstanding balance for that reason alone Very slow at processing and delivering orders Delivery charges (4.99)are not good at all for the time it takes to deliver, 'Very'only charge £3.95 and deliver next day with every order and even free if you pick up from nearest store A lot of products are not good quality and don't justify the price I… Read Full Review

Visit 24studio.co.uk

24Studio's Response to EmmyCurley's Review

Written on: 04/10/2013

Hi,

I'm sorry to hear that you've had problems with your deliveries of late, the experience you had is not typical of the service we try to provide for our customers.

We do periodically offer customer free delivery and discounts on their orders, these are sent out in the post in catalogues, via email and displayed on our facebook page, so it is always useful to sign up for emails and follow us on facebook to keep up to date with the latest special offers.

We are very social and while we do have a dedicated customer care team, we can also be found on both Facebook and Twitter, either send a private message on Facebook or a direct message on Twitter and we'll be happy to look into any query.

Kind Regards
24studio

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“The great big store codenced inside a pocket book...”

Written on: 03/10/2013

This is an excellent way to discover what folk want and like and need to get for gifts for their nearest and dearest and friends for big, small and celebrations a lot bigger such as Christmas the variety of choice is enormous and should satisfy all and every ones taste with what ever they want to get Studio is a great idea as you can pass the catalogue around friends and family so easy and even get gift personalized for that extra touch it also gives you idea's in what to buy that will make a… Read Full Review

Visit 24studio.co.uk
Report this review

“Christmas ideas and wrapping”

Written on: 03/10/2013

Ordered Christmas wrapping paper and labels and a couple of Christmas gifts. Was very pleased with everything received. I have always been pleased with the quality and prices of items and would recommend to anyone… Read Full Review

Visit 24studio.co.uk
Report this review

“Great value”

Written on: 03/10/2013 by Crimbochick (1 review written)

I ordered some bits for Christmas, & am very happy with them Have bragged to anyone that will listen about how much I saved!… Read Full Review

Visit 24studio.co.uk
Report this review

“Awful service and communication”

Written on: 01/10/2013 by CoJo30 (1 review written)

I ordered an item on 27 August which I needed for 11 October. It said allow 14 days for delivery. I received an email on 17 September saying the order would be delivered by 27 September. I have had to chase them today 1 October, only to be told they have no details of when this item would be in stock. Checked my online account and it says by 18 October. After a long conversation with them they said I would have to cancel my order and wait for the credit to show on my account if the… Read Full Review

Visit 24studio.co.uk

24Studio's Response to CoJo30's Review

Written on: 02/10/2013

Hi

I'm sorry to hear of the probelems you've had with yur recent order.

We'd like to look into this further for you, but would need your account / order details to be able to do this.

If you have Facebook, please send us a private message with your account number, contact number and email address, alternatively, if you have Twitter, follow us at @24studio and drop us a direct message with all the details and we will investigate.

I really hope to speak to you soon.

24studio

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“happy customer”

Written on: 29/09/2013 by pony53 (1 review written)

read other reviews quite surprised by them I have been a customer for a long time and have no complaints never been disappointed love quality,you get some really good deals and I have always had good delivery service well done studio… Read Full Review

Visit 24studio.co.uk
Report this review

“Awful customer service, incorrect product...”

Written on: 28/09/2013 by sricardos2000 (1 review written)

Awful customer service, incorrect product descriptions, money grabbing behaviour and general underhand trading tactics are just a few of the problems with this company. I hope to never hear from them again, but i will as they wont remove my details from their contact list. So you can add harassment and paper wasting to the long list of reasons not to use these unscupulous useless. Avoid at all costs… Read Full Review

Visit 24studio.co.uk

24Studio's Response to sricardos2000's Review

Written on: 01/10/2013

I am most concerned to hear that you were unhappy with the service you have received from us. May I firstly thank you for taking the time in bringing these matters to our attention, we value all customers’ feedback as it gives us an opportunity to improve our service and highlight areas for improvement.

We are very social and while we do have a dedicated customer care team who can be contacted via phone we can also be found on both Facebook and Twitter, either send a private message on Facebook or a direct message on Twitter and we'll be happy to look into any query.

Kind Regards
24studio

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“Still waiting..”

Written on: 26/09/2013 by CharlottePowell2-0 (1 review written)

I ordered a few christmas gifts and some items of furniture from Studio a while ago now, i did it by post so was not expecting a quick turnaround, however, I have had no emails to even confirm studio have recieved my order - let alone started processing it!!! I have used studio before and they were brilliant, items were great and delivery was quick, but i am very disappointed this time.. As i sent my order in the post, i do not even know where to find my account number to log online and… Read Full Review

Visit 24studio.co.uk

24Studio's Response to CharlottePowell2-0's Review

Written on: 26/09/2013

HI Charlotte

I'm sorry to hear of your recent experience, while we can't look into your query on here if you wanted to PM us on facebook or DM us on Twitter with your name address and contact details we'll be able to arrange for customer services to look into the progress of your order.

Kind Regards
24studio

Reply to this comment

Charlottepowell2-0's reply to 24Studio's Comment

Written on: 26/09/2013

Hello,
I have just rung your customer services, and they told me they 'cannot find my order'.

Well, you think with a £360 order they would have been a little more careful. Im very frustrated as im sure you understand.

Can you link me to your FB please so we can discuss this is more detail and hopefully come to a resolution.

Thank you

Reply to this comment

24Studio's reply to Charlottepowell2-0's Comment

Written on: 26/09/2013

Hi Charlotte

Unfortunately Reviewcentre don't allow links on their site, they get removed before posts are published. If you go on facebook and type in 24studio into the search on there you'll find us.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Kind Regards
24studio

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 3 Comments

“poor customer service”

Written on: 24/09/2013

I made one order with the company for two items, when one arrived broken I telephoned and arranged an exchange, the broken one was collected and its been almost two weeks and nothing. All ive received is a letter saying I cant have my replacement because ive exceded my credit limit because they think I still have the old one which I don't! I have also emailed the company 3 times over 4 days and have had no reply. They are awful and I would definitely not recommend!… Read Full Review

Visit 24studio.co.uk

24Studio's Comment

Written on: 24/09/2013

Hi There

I'm sorry to hear that your item arrived broken, and i'm sorry to hear that you haven't yet had a reply from our customer services team. We would like to look into this matter further for you

If you have Facebook, please send us a private message with your account number, contact number and email address, alternatively, if you have Twitter, follow us at @24studio and drop us a direct message with all the details and we'll get this sorted for you.

I really hope to speak to you soon.

24studio

Reply to this comment

Charlottepowell2-0's Comment

Written on: 26/09/2013

Hello,

I have just rung your customer services and they have told me they have 'lost my item'.

considering it was a £360 order you think they would have been a little more careful with it.

I am very frustrated at this situation as im sure you can understand, and i certainly wont be ordering the £213 order i have at home waiting to be sent.

Please could you send me the link to your FB so we can discuss this in more detail and hopefully find a resolution.

Thank you

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 2 Comments

“great deals good prices”

Written on: 23/09/2013 by EyeEyeLiverpool (1 review written)

Well I have just read the numerous negative reviews & I am so surorised. I have been using your Company for years and have only had a really positive experience. I ordered all my Christmas goodies in August & they were delivered within 2 weeks. Absolutely brilliant prices & quality. Also some of the items would have cost three times the price from other suppliers. I also love all the handy little items for example the gift bows that are in flat strips then you pull them & hey presto a perfect… Read Full Review

Visit 24studio.co.uk
Report this review

“can be value for money”

Written on: 23/09/2013 by fidgetyflapper (1 review written)

never really had any problems but tried to introduce a friend via the post and never heard anything back so having to contact them again which is a pain… Read Full Review

Visit 24studio.co.uk
Report this review

“Takes to long to process orders ”

Written on: 20/09/2013 by dwilson1983 (1 review written)

I ordered my items 3 days ago vi internet order, They are still showing as not even processed so now the weekend comes and more then likley wont get them for another 2 weeks as postal sevice is my hermes and lets face it they dont show up or 5 further days. Not only that the TG clothes are poor quality falling apart after a couple of washes so yes no wonder its sold as cheap tat… Read Full Review

Visit 24studio.co.uk

24Studio's Response to dwilson1983's Review

Written on: 23/09/2013

Hi there

I'm sorry to hear that you are not happy with the quality of our TG clothing, I can assure you that all products we sell are subject to random quality checks to ensure that they are safe, free from defects and offer value for money.

Hopefully you're order has been processed by now, please note that you can track the progress of any order by logging into your account online and selecting the track parcel link. Parcels can also be tracked by calling our careline and selecting option 2.

If you still experiencing a delay with your order please contact us via the careline / customer services or by sending a DM / PM on twitter / facebook and we will look into the progress of this for you.

Kind Regards
24Studio

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“payments”

Written on: 18/09/2013 by gailk10 (1 review written)

MMm poor quality with some items also i went to pay my balance on line & they only except visa payments I have a maestro debit which isn't excepted. Also just noticed the interest rates if you pay instalments shocking amount so will find a way to pay the balance wont be ordering again… Read Full Review

Visit 24studio.co.uk

24Studio's Response to gailk10's Review

Written on: 18/09/2013

Hi There,

We accept the following cards,

VISA
MasterCard
Maestro
Visa Electron

Kind Regards
24studio

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
overview
24studio.co.uk