ATS Euromaster Reviews

★★☆☆☆
1.8 / 5
237
21% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
ATS Euromaster - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for ATS Euromaster

ATS Euromaster
ATS Euromaster
ATS Euromaster

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

★★★★★

“Top quality customer service”

Written on: 21/03/2015 by Archerqj493 (1 review written)

I have used my local branch of ATS in Wallsend (North East England) many times, because the guys are always super helpful. They always dive-in and have fixed a few simple faults there and then for no charge. When my car has a fault, getting it fixed fast is my main priority, not shopping around for a deal that saves a few pennies. I always use this forum to report dire service, and each time I do so I try to give positive feedback on any companies who have not screwed-up, and done what I… Read Full Review

Atseuromaster's Comment

Written on: 08/04/2015

Hello,

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're really happy that you could take advantage of the products and services which we offer.

We will be sure to pass your comments to our team.

Best regards,
ATS Euromaster Ltd

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Tyres are horrendously overpriced”

Written on: 09/03/2015 by Tyrereview225 (1 review written)

Went in there last Saturday to get a new tyre for my insignia after a nail went through the back right. As I was desperate I agreed for them to fit a Michelin primacy 3 (of course the only tyre in my size in stock) at £196 cost which to be fair was done within the hour. As I've never paid for tyres for this car before I assumed that this was the going rate but to my dismay it emerges that these can be picked up fully fitted from the likes of kwik fit for £125 a piece. Will not be using them… Read Full Review

Atseuromaster's Response to Tyrereview225's Review

Written on: 13/03/2015

Hello,

We’re really sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. Our centers do offer a price match policy to other retailers.

Once again, please accept our apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Best regards,

ATS Euromaster

Reply to this comment

23451Dick's reply to Atseuromaster's Comment

Written on: 15/03/2015

Why do they need to offer a 'price match' if they are competative with the likes of Kwik-fit? Obvious ATS Euromaster know they are expensive! and the odd customer who complains get the 'price matched', the rest who don't complain get ripped off!!

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 2 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“Completely incompetent. Can't even fasten wheel nuts.”

Written on: 26/02/2015

Don't ever use this company if you want to stay safe. I first used their garage in Godalming for a small service. After having picked up the car and driven about 10-15 miles one of my wheels was about to come off as the wheel nuts had not been fastened. The guy from ATS who came out to have a look at this was shocked himself. I subsequently got a phone call from their regional manager who apologised and offered me a voucher for a free service. One year later I thought I would give them another… Read Full Review

Atseuromaster's Comment

Written on: 06/03/2015

Hello,

We’re really sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. We pride ourselves on our commitment, honesty and high quality service.

Would it be possible for you to contact our Customer Service team with your concerns and our Customer Service Team will be able to help resolve the issue.

Once again, please accept our apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Best regards,

ATS Euromaster

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“ATS - Runcorn”

Written on: 23/02/2015 by emilypayton (1 review written)

Whatever you do, stay AWAY from this garage. I take good care of my car, and in fact work in automotive. I have never had an issue with my car. However, I took my car down to ATS to have the front headlight changed. They did so, and casually asked if I had ever had issues with the battery. I replied I hadn't. They told me they had had to jump start the car, but all was fine now. I drove off and a little up the road my entire car broke down. Upon inspection, I discovered the battery wires had… Read Full Review

Atseuromaster's Response to emilypayton's Review

Written on: 03/03/2015

Hello,

We’re really sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. We pride ourselves on our commitment, honesty and high quality service.

Would it be possible for you to contact our Customer Service team with your concerns and our Customer Service Team will be able to help resolve the issue.

Once again, please accept our apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Best regards,

ATS Euromaster

Reply to this comment

Atseuromaster's Response to emilypayton's Review

Written on: 06/03/2015

Hello,

We’re really sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. We pride ourselves on our commitment, honesty and high quality service.

Would it be possible for you to contact our Customer Service team with your concerns and our Customer Service Team will be able to help resolve the issue.

Once again, please accept our apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Best regards,

ATS Euromaster

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 2 Comments
★★★★★

“ATS Tamworth - Great Service!”

Written on: 21/02/2015 by tom_jones (1 review written)

I went to ATS Euromaster Tamworth today (Saturday) at 3:30pm with a nail in my rear offside tyre. They fitted me in despite being really busy and repaired the tyre when they could have easily sold me a new one. I was really impressed with the attitude of the manager and the fitter who fixed the tyre - they were gerat. This was a real life saver as I have to take my wife to the airport first thing Monday and then drive to Bracknell for work. Would highly recommend… Read Full Review

Atseuromaster's Response to tom_jones's Review

Written on: 03/03/2015

Hello,

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're really happy that you could take advantage of the products and services which we offer.

We will be sure to pass your comments to our team.

Best regards,
ATS Euromaster Ltd

Reply to this comment

Atseuromaster's Response to tom_jones's Review

Written on: 06/03/2015


Hello,

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're really happy that you could take advantage of the products and services which we offer.

We will be sure to pass your comments to our team.

Best regards,
ATS Euromaster Ltd

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 2 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“Poor employer”

Written on: 16/02/2015 by Walton1973 (1 review written)

This used to be a great company to work for , but now after 23 years I have to leave as I no longer agree with the way it's run I'm not a disgruntled employee I'm actually heartbroken at the fact staff come last… Read Full Review

Beadlehalf's Comment

Written on: 17/02/2015

Also forgot to mention they recently had a cull on senior management all around the same age group !!!!!!!!!
Surely that's illegal

Reply to this comment

Atseuromaster's Comment

Written on: 03/03/2015

Hello,

We’re really sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. We pride ourselves on our commitment, honesty and high quality service.

Once again, please accept our apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Best regards,

ATS Euromaster

Reply to this comment

Beadlehalf's Comment

Written on: 03/03/2015

And now a robot leaves a comment , ain't that typical of this corporate giant .
Can't even acknowledge a problem

Reply to this comment

Simongate673's Comment

Written on: 17/03/2015

Totally agree, I was employed for 16yrs and left because they started putting scamming customers before safety, that was it for me

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 4 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“DONT WASTE YOUR TIME”

Written on: 11/02/2015 by pfGoodwin474 (1 review written)

I went into a centre as I was passing and knew a needed a new tyre. I drive a 1.4 07 plate fiesta. Guy came in after me driving a BMW and was seen to before me. I sat waiting for 2 hours, and then eventually left. Rang in to complain, was greeted with hostility from "customer services". No apology, just a request to send in an email because they "were busy". No wonder, probably with complaints. I wouldnt try going there again. I've only rated it a 1 as i couldn't leave it blank. Kwick… Read Full Review

Atseuromaster's Comment

Written on: 12/02/2015

Hello,

We’re very sorry to hear about your disappointing experience with ATS Euromaster.

Please rest assured that all complaints regarding our products, services and staff are taken very seriously. We strive to provide outstanding customer care, every time and we understand this was not the case in this instance.

Could you please provide us with some further details regarding the Service Centre you visited and the time and date so we can carry out a full investigation to help resolve this issue?

Thank you once again for taking some time to leave your feedback.

Best regards,

ATS Euromaster Ltd.

Reply to this comment

Atseuromaster's Comment

Written on: 03/03/2015

Hello,

We’re really sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. We pride ourselves on our commitment, honesty and high quality service.

Would it be possible for you to contact our Customer Service team with your concerns and our Customer Service Team will be able to help resolve the issue.

Once again, please accept our apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Best regards,

ATS Euromaster

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 2 Comments
★★★★★

“Excellent Mobile Fitting”

Written on: 10/02/2015 by A.R.T. (1 review written)

After comparing prices with other companies to ensure a competitive price, I ordered tyres on line expecting to take my car to one of their depots. When the option to have the tyres fitted via their mobile fitting service for only £1 came up, I chose to have the tyres fitted at home. The fitter was cheerful, efficient, friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend considering the mobile tyre fitting service. … Read Full Review

Atseuromaster's Response to A.R.T.'s Review

Written on: 12/02/2015

Hello,

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're really happy that we could be at your service and that you had a great experience with us.

We really value your feedback and we strive to provide outstanding customer care, every time.

We will be sure to pass your kind comments to our mobile technicians.

Best regards,

ATS Euromaster Ltd.

Reply to this comment

Atseuromaster's Response to A.R.T.'s Review

Written on: 03/03/2015

Hello,

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're really happy that you could take advantage of the products and services which we offer.

We will be sure to pass your comments to our team.

Best regards,
ATS Euromaster Ltd

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 2 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“Aylesford in Kent ATS is Dodgy. Touting for repair...”

Written on: 30/01/2015 by saharaflegg (1 review written)

Got MOT done, they failed it saying there are four 'dangerous' things wrong with it when I know for a fact that they are not. Just touting for business. I will never return nor will I recommend them to anyone. And staff not particularly receptive or friendly either. What a joke from such a big company… Read Full Review

Atseuromaster's Response to saharaflegg's Review

Written on: 12/02/2015

Hello,

We’re very sorry to hear about your disappointing experience with ATS Euromaster.

Please rest assured that all complaints regarding our products, services and staff are taken very seriously. We strive to provide outstanding customer care, every time and we understand this may not the case in this instance.

Could you please provide us with your document number so we can carry out a full investigation to help resolve this issue?

Alternatively, you can contact our Customer Relations team.

Best regards,

ATS Euromaster Ltd.

Reply to this comment

Atseuromaster's Response to saharaflegg's Review

Written on: 03/03/2015

Hello,

We’re really sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. We pride ourselves on our commitment, honesty and high quality service.

Would it be possible for you to contact our Customer Service team with your concerns and our Customer Service Team will be able to help resolve the issue.

Once again, please accept our apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Best regards,

ATS Euromaster

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 2 Comments
★★★☆☆

“Expensive Tyres”

Written on: 11/01/2015

Tyres are atleast 15 pounds more expensive compared with their same branch in other places… Read Full Review

Atseuromaster's Comment

Written on: 12/02/2015

Hello,

We’re very sorry to hear about your recent experience when requesting for quotations at ATS Euromaster. Please rest assured that all feedback and complaints regarding our products, services and staff are taken very seriously.

We confirm that all tyres supplied by ATS Euromaster are fully fitted, this includes a valve, balance and disposal charge. However, we do have varying prices online and in-centre according to our promotions. Our we promise to always match the best price.

If you have any further questions or queries, please feel free to contact our Customer Relations team.

Best regards,

ATS Euromaster Ltd.

Reply to this comment

Atseuromaster's Comment

Written on: 03/03/2015

Hello,

We’re really sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. Our centers do offer a price match policy to other retailers.

Once again, please accept our apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Best regards,

ATS Euromaster

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 2 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“Car Left in Dangerous Condition”

Written on: 09/01/2015 by Joslyn246 (1 review written)

Took my car to ATS Halesowen to have the brake pads replaced. Left it with them and collected and paid bill. Immediately the brakes were grinding like they were when I had took it in, I immediately turned round and drove back to ATS "They said that they all do that and don't worry", so without them examining vehicle I took there word and drove off. Later on the M5 I noticed smoke coming from front wheels so I pulled onto Hard shoulder and waited for AA. AA turned up within 45 minutes and… Read Full Review

Atseuromaster's Comment

Written on: 03/03/2015

Hello,

We’re really sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. We pride ourselves on our commitment, honesty and high quality service.

Would it be possible for you to contact our Customer Service team with your concers and our Customer Service Team will be able to help resolve the issue.

Once again, please accept our apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Best regards,

ATS Euromaster

Reply to this comment

Keeptrying's Comment

Written on: 03/08/2015

FFS you couldn't make it up!

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 2 Comments
★★★★★

“Brilliant same day service”

Written on: 09/01/2015 by Seggleton (1 review written)

Had a punture on way to work at 0730 but managed to limp my way to ATS in Kings Lynn. I waited for them to open, handed the keys over and they done the rest - Probably took less than a minute. As i was on the way to a meeting i left the car with them to collect later that day. On collection everything was perfect, paperwork done (Compay Car)and on the road again (Again it took less than a minute!)- Half way home i noticed my washer low level warning light had gone out rather than flashing at… Read Full Review

Atseuromaster's Response to Seggleton's Review

Written on: 15/01/2015

Hello,

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're really happy that we could be at your service and get your car back on the road.

We really value your feedback and we strive to provide outstanding customer care, every time.

We will be sure to pass your kind comments to our team at the Kings Lynn Service Centre.

Best regards,

ATS Euromaster Ltd.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“East grinstead”

Written on: 06/01/2015 by NeilTiernan (1 review written)

Rude, sarcastic and even swear at customers, called me a liar, before I'd even finished a sentence they stated they were too busy, yet I'd agreed to take the van for two front tyres on the Saturday. Complained to head office on site, heard nothing back!!… Read Full Review

Atseuromaster's Response to NeilTiernan's Review

Written on: 15/01/2015

Hello,

We’re very sorry to hear about your disappointing experience with ATS Euromaster.

Please rest assured that all complaints regarding our products, services and staff are taken very seriously. We strive to provide outstanding customer care, every time and we understand this was not the case in this instance.

Could you please provide us with your document number so we can carry out a full investigation to help resolve this issue?

Alternatively, you can contact our Customer Relations team.
Best regards,

ATS Euromaster Ltd.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“SCANDALOUS OVER CHARGING”

Written on: 13/12/2014 by Romeov340 (1 review written)

I went to the ATS in Swaffaham Norfolk and asked for 2 tyres and to check the tracking. I was informed that the tyres would be £50plus tracking. Instead i was charged £166 for inflating the tyres, computer check of the front tyres which was £42. I was completely shocked and I was not told about thes additional charges. I was completely ripped off and I will never visit an ATS again. This seems to be standard nationwide. Apart from the friendly staff, I cannot think of anything else positive… Read Full Review

Atseuromaster's Comment

Written on: 15/01/2015

Hello,

We’re very sorry to hear about your disappointing experience with ATS Euromaster.

Please rest assured that all complaints regarding our products, services and staff are taken very seriously. We strive to provide outstanding customer care and honestly at all times.

Could you please provide us with your document number so we can carry out a full investigation to help resolve this issue?

Alternatively, you can contact our Customer Relations team.
Best regards,

ATS Euromaster Ltd.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Fast and good price thanks”

Written on: 11/12/2014 by Cormierqn340 (1 review written)

I live in the Brentwood area in Essex one night i was driving home from work in my Ford Mondeo when my exhaust fell off at the back. Because it was late after 11PM I know no one would be open. so was worrying about getting car fixed the next day cost etc... because i needed car to go back to work that night. I called 3 fast fit centres in my area the first two i had to bring car to them to check it, then order parts then come back and fix it witch might mean late that day, they were not very… Read Full Review

Atseuromaster's Comment

Written on: 15/01/2015

Hello,

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're really happy that we could be at your service and get your car back on the road.

We really value your feedback and we strive to provide outstanding customer care, every time.

We will be sure to pass your comments to our team at the Brentwood Service Centre.

Best regards,

ATS Euromaster Ltd.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★☆☆☆

“Charged for Everything”

Written on: 11/12/2014 by JavionMcManus1993 (1 review written)

The poor old wife got 2 off new tyres at Aberdeen Beach ATS. Fully fitted meant you paid extra for balancing , new valves, old tyre disposal and nitrogen tyre filling for goodness knows why ?? In total added some additional approx. £50 to the bill. Better to go somewhere else where fully fitted does not mean fitted up charges for females… Read Full Review

Atseuromaster's Comment

Written on: 15/01/2015

Hello,

We’re very sorry to hear about you wife's disappointing experience with ATS Euromaster. Please rest assured that all complaints regarding our products, services and staff are taken very seriously.

We confirm that all tyres supplied by ATS Euromaster are fully fitted, this includes a valve, balance and disposal charge. We hope this helps to clarify.

If you have any further questions or queries, please feel free to contact our Customer Relations team.

Best regards,

ATS Euromaster Ltd.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Tyre Insurance”

Written on: 10/12/2014 by Fiee (1 review written)

Purchased tyre insurance in Feb,. Had a puncture today. ATS Clacton could not get to me as busy so sent third party to put spare wheel on. This was all done within an hour. Popped back to the garage in Clacton and they repaired the tyre. Had coffee while waiting. No cost, and they checked other tyre pressures for me. Think the insurance is a really good idea. Brilliant service from Clacton branch. Very professional, and also very friendly… Read Full Review

Atseuromaster's Response to Fiee's Review

Written on: 15/01/2015

Hello,

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're really happy that you could take advantage of our MasterService Tyre Warranty.

We will be sure to pass your comments to our team at the Clacton Service Centre.

Best regards,

ATS Euromaster Ltd.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Do not go here!!”

Written on: 29/11/2014 by Mills20 (1 review written)

I am a young girl, and ATS completely tried to take advantage of me they failed my car on its first MOT for one tyre and they quoted me a price in excess of £200 for an MOT and one tyre on a 1.4 fiesta when I do only 6,000 miles a year. I took it to an alternate garage who said they were 'extremely harsh' to fail me and were charging well over the odds I got the job done for £80. ATS made a judgement on my age and my gender and tried to take over £200 as I had very little knowledge about… Read Full Review

Atseuromaster's Response to Mills20's Review

Written on: 15/01/2015

Hello,

We’re very sorry to hear about your disappointing experience with ATS Euromaster.

Please rest assured that all complaints regarding our products, services and staff are taken very seriously. Could you please advise which Service Centre you had visited so we can carry out a full investigation with the Area Operations Manager responsible for the Centre?

Alternatively, you can contact our Customer Relations team.

Best regards,

ATS Euromaster Ltd.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“avoid like the plague”

Written on: 11/11/2014 by 365Benson (1 review written)

I recently priced up exhausts for my car as it had blown. ATS was the cheapest. I went on a Friday afternoon for them to look at it and parked in a designated parking space in the car park. A guy in a white van pulled up outside the office door and outside the working station, of course he was seen before me. I waited patiently. They eventually got round to me, I needed to leave the car with them while they looked at it, which I did. They said I needed the centre and back end of exhaust… Read Full Review

Atseuromaster's Comment

Written on: 15/01/2015

Hello,

We’re very sorry to hear about your disappointing expierence with ATS Euromaster.

Please rest assured that all complaints regarding our products, services and staff are taken very seriously. Could you please advise which Service Centre you had visited so we can carry out a full investigation with the Area Operations Manager responsible for the Centre?

Best regards,

ATS Euromaster Ltd.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Borderline theft”

Written on: 08/11/2014 by KatelynCarpenter (1 review written)

Went to ats euro master in Trowbridge to get them to investigate the exhaust blowing on my Seat Ibiza. Technician was good and explained what the problem was. I was then quoted £368.99 to replace the cat converter or £483.99 to replace the whole exhaust system. Ats in Trowbridge use euro car parts for their exhaust parts and the cat converter was £130 on the euro car parts website. Assuming they get them roughly at list price, that is an eye watering £238.99 mark up including labour. I… Read Full Review

Atseuromaster's Comment

Written on: 20/11/2014

Hello,

We’re really sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. We pride ourselves on our commitment to honesty and and never quoting for unnecessary work, ever.

Would it be possible for you to contact our Customer Service team as they will be able to help resolve the issue.

Once again, please accept our apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Best regards,

ATS Euromaster

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
overview