Interflora Reviews - www.interflora.co.uk

★☆☆☆☆
1.4 / 5
537
11% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Interflora www.interflora.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Interflora www.interflora.co.uk

Interflora www.interflora.co.uk

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

“no drivers to deliver!!”

Written on: 07/11/2015 by Purcell498 (1 review written)

I ordered same day delivery flowers to thank someone for helping me, but an hour later l had a phonecall saying they had no drivers to deliver so they will be delivered in 2 days time which is pointless as theyre out at work all day, very disappointing… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 09/11/2015

I am sorry to hear we were unable to deliver your order as requested. Please can you provide your order number so we can investigate this further? We will then contact you to discuss. Kind regards, Jamie

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“Just left in shed to die!”

Written on: 27/10/2015

I happened to open the door of the bin shed by my front door today, just by chance, and discovered a box of flowers from Interflora. No card had been put through the letterbox, and we did not hear a knock at the door. When I brought the box in and opened it, I found that the flowers (roses that had been sent as a surprise gift) had obviously been in the shed for several days. The water was nearly used up and the flowers had been affected by the overnight frosts. One rose was brown and fell… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 31/10/2015

Hello. This is very disappointing to hear. If you can provide your name and the delivery postcode I can look into this for you. Kind regards.

Reply to this comment

Flowergirl8's Comment

Written on: 31/10/2015

Hi
Thank you for replying. The flowers have had to go in the bin after only a couple of days. They were sent by my employers, as a parting gift, as I have had to leave work due to illness, so it was an enormous disappointment to find the flowers already half-dead.
Regards

Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 13/11/2015

Receiving flowers should always be a pleasurable experience. If you could send the postcode of where the flowers were sent to, we can look into this for you. Many thanks

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 3 Comments Read Verified Business Response

“Very very poor”

Written on: 23/10/2015 by Acw86 (1 review written)

Are you for real?! £23 for this pile of crap?! You have got to be kidding me?! I could have got better from the petrol station! Not sure what your company is thinking, but you've made me look really really stupid! Left stood up outside all day in a box, and then open them to find this?! Is this some sort of weird joke? This is the worst thing I've ever had delivered! What were you even thinking? Rather than a happy surprised face, my wife looked at me in bemusement. Thanks interflora. What a… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 31/10/2015

Hello. I am very sorry to hear of the disappointment in the flowers that have been received. If you can provide your order number I would be more than happy to look into this for you. Kind regards.

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“Anniversary order...”

Written on: 09/10/2015 by Marijusm (1 review written)

Really dissapoonted... Asked to deliver flowers not earlier than 2pm to have a great surprise for my fiancee, but they never bothered and delivered it aroud 12 And I pain 10 pound for no suprise at all... And they send me a text 2:15pm that thet delivered they... What a lie... Pathetic service... Flowers poor quality... Writing on the card is discusting.... Avoid this florist. Not going to use anymore and definetly not recommend it... To expensive for that quality... Should be twice cheaper… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 09/10/2015

Good evening, I'm sorry you were disappointed with our service on this occasion. Can you please provide your order number so I can look into this for you. Kind Regards

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“Birthday bouquet”

Written on: 10/09/2015 by Crossmum (1 review written)

My birthday was August bank holiday. My flower bouquet from my son was left on the doorstep next day. Some of the flowers looked faded then. When I emptied the water they came in it smelt of rotting vegetation. Heads started to droop almost straight away. Not the first time this has happened with this interflora florist. Will tell people not to use again… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 13/09/2015

Hello. This is disappointing to hear. Please provide your full name, delivery address and postcode so I can look into this for you. Kind regards.

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“Heartbroken”

Written on: 07/09/2015 by amBuchanan196 (1 review written)

I am heartbroken do not use this company my father passed away a week ago his funeral was this Thursday 5 of my dads work friends who are all in there 80s asked me to place a order with inter flora so when they all had lunch with my mum today Friday there flowers would be delivered to her while they were there.I phoned placed my order told them it was sympathy flowers paid all fine. The friends left my mums house tonight at 7pm the flowers never turned up they are heartbroken as they had not… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 07/09/2015

Hello. This is very disappointing to hear. Please could you provide your order number and I would be more than happy to look into this for you. Kind regards.

Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 07/09/2015

Hello. This is very disappointing to hear. Please could you provide your order number and I would be more than happy to look into this for you. Kind regards.

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“Is that it ?”

Written on: 05/09/2015 by Savannad7 (1 review written)

I ordered a bunch of flowers from the UK for a delivery in Capetown SA to my daugher in law. And for the price of around ZAR700 all she got was three stems of yellow chrysanths, one green chrysanth stem ( eew! ), one lily stem and two stems of something random. Youve got to be kidding ??? How embarrasing ... i will never use Interflora again. Oh and also, they were only delivered around 14:00 the day after I placed the order after I called to find out where they were. Not good. Chrysanths… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 05/09/2015

Hi there, I'm really sorry to hear about this. Could you please send your order no. so we can look into this for you. Thank you, Louisa.

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“Absolutely disgraceful ”

Written on: 04/09/2015 by Kevinalex1 (1 review written)

Ordered a £29 pound bouquet of flowers before 3pm for same day delivery which then got delivered the following day, when the flowers arrived they were nothing like the photos. The pot they where in was so small the flowers were squished in and looked horrendous, it wasn't even a 5pound bunch of flowers. I could get better from a petrol station for a few pound! Absolutely disgraceful. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone. 1 star is overrated… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 05/09/2015

Hi there, this doesn't sound right. The arrangement should've been delivered as requested. Could you please provide your order no. and we can look into this further for you. Thank you, Louisa.

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“On the day of my great grandmothers memory I went to...”

Written on: 04/09/2015 by LeannaZiegler285 (1 review written)

On the day of my great grandmothers memory I went to the interflora website to send flowers to my gran. I specifically searched flowers available for same day delivery (which is stated available to order until 3pm) and paid £7.99 for same day delivery. I made my order around 11am only to be told 2 hours later that the deliveries to the area which my gran lives were already done for the day so would I accept the delivery to be carried out the next day. On the telephone I was greeted with the… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 05/09/2015

Hello, we're sorry to hear of your disappointing experience. Please provide your order number and we can look into what has gone wrong. Many thanks, Louisa

Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 05/09/2015

Hello, we're sorry to hear of your disappointing experience. Please provide your order number and we can look into what has gone wrong. Many thanks, Louisa

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“Very poor customer service and value for money”

Written on: 03/09/2015 by Raffaela79 (1 review written)

My husband sent me a 120 pound arrangement for my birthday as he could not be here .The flowers did not sit in the vase provided so they kept and tipping over I rang interflora the next day the staff was trying to accusing me of not looking after them I told him that the care instructions sent were not suitable for the arrangement or was the vase as it kept and tipping over he told me to cut them all up the same length !! I was fuming at this point he arranged for it to be picked up and re tied… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 05/09/2015

HI Raffaela, I'm sorry to hear of your disappointment. Could you please provide the order number and I can look into this further for you. Many thanks

Reply to this comment

Raffaela79's reply to Interflorauk's Comment

Written on: 06/09/2015

Hi my order number was 401149010100 but I'm not sure what else you can do as the staff plainly refused to do anything else

Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 05/09/2015

HI Raffaela, I'm sorry to hear of your disappointment. Could you please provide the order number and I can look into this further for you. Many thanks

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 3 Comments

“Worst Customer service!”

Written on: 29/08/2015 by Jeffreyj51 (1 review written)

Despite having my order a week in advance and having my mobile phone number, I casually noticed an email at 9.30 am on the day of expected delivery that just said - I’m really sorry to inform you that only member florist on the given location is on holiday today and we are unable to deliver your order as requested. If Acceptable we can send the item tomorrow. We would be grateful if you contact us on how would you like us to proceed with this order.- I contacted them where a member of… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 30/08/2015

Hi Jeffery.

I am sorry to hear of the disappointing experience you have had on your recent order. If you would like me to investigate this please provide your order number.

Kind Regards.

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“I WILL NEVER USE INTERFLORA AGAIN”

Written on: 22/08/2015 by AlejandroStuart (1 review written)

I placed an order for the luxury basket for my sister. Much to my disappointment, they delivered white wine instead of the red wine ordered?Honestly , how do such errors occur?. So disappointed in INTERFLORA and will never ever use them again and their flowers were not really up to standard. Getting them at my local Waitrose would of been better… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 24/08/2015

Good Afternoon, I am sorry to hear of your disappointment with your recent Interflora order. Please provide your order number and I will look into your complaint for you. Kind Regards.

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“Great Customer Service”

Written on: 21/08/2015 by ArmandoWise (1 review written)

I was a disgruntled customer my order was a bundled deal and not delivered in full after a few days of dealing with customer service i finally got through to the person I dealt withwho has greatly delt with my situation truly passionate about her job and redeemed my whole experience with the company… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk
Report this review

“Charged for service not provided!”

Written on: 19/08/2015 by Burdock89 (1 review written)

I ordered some flowers to arrive with my parents while they were on holiday celebrating their 30th wedding anniversary. I spent a long time choosing the flowers and my siblings have also contributed money towards the present. In total we spent about £55, including standard delivery on a named date( their anniversary). Shortly after booking I revieved a confirmation email stating that the flowers would be delivered to the hotel address on the date given. However, the flowers never arrived… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 19/08/2015

Hi, This is really disappointing to hear and not the service we aim to achieve. Please provide you order number and I will look into this for you. Kind regards

Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 19/08/2015

Hi, This is really disappointing to hear and not the service we aim to achieve. Please provide you order number and I will look into this for you. Kind regards

Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 19/08/2015

Hi, This is really disappointing to hear and not the service we aim to achieve. Please provide you order number and I will look into this for you. Kind regards

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“better”

Written on: 12/08/2015 by edward7894 (1 review written)

its better thn others… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk
Report this review

“Not flowers shown ”

Written on: 10/08/2015 by jodieouise89 (1 review written)

I am very disappointed with the bunch of flowers that I ordered! I chose the country garden hand tied extra large 17 stem with same day delivery within 3 hours so my total was 65.98. This bouquet is not the same as advertised and quite frankly nothing about it is as stated! For the price I have paid to see none of the lillys actually open as shown and the rest of the flowers on the way out I'm saddened to know that by the time the lilys open the rest will be wilted! Delivery and service was… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 10/08/2015

Hi Jodie, I'm sorry to hear you were disappointed with your recent Interflora gift. Could you please provide us with your order no. and I will look into this further for you. Many thanks, Louisa

Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 10/08/2015

Hi Jodie, I'm sorry to hear you were disappointed with your recent Interflora gift. Could you please provide us with your order no. and I will look into this further for you. Many thanks, Louisa

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“Well I'm really disappointed! I have bought an...”

Written on: 30/07/2015 by Timm456 (1 review written)

Well I'm really disappointed! I have bought an expensive bouquet for my girlfriend who lives far away from me in Rome, but she didn't receive anything neither in the stated, nor in the next day! I will never use the services of this company again and tell all my friends about my bad experience!!… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 31/07/2015

Hi, This is really disappointing to hear. Please provide your order number and I will look into this. Kind regards

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“Dreadful product and service ”

Written on: 26/07/2015 by Lozza1 (3 reviews written)

Quality is poor and displays are very small. The pictures are not to scale. Customer service simply do not respond. I have tried three times to contact regards poor quality with no response. My advice is to look up the local florist to your delivery destination. They may be Interflora agents but you will get a better service going direct… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 27/07/2015

Hi, Sorry to hear this if you could provide your order number I will look into this for you. Kind regards

Reply to this comment

Lozza1's reply to Interflorauk's Comment

Written on: 27/07/2015

No response to any email or feedback received from Interflora apart from an automated response each time stating "Your enquiry has been logged and a customer service advisor will respond shortly. "
Shocking. Now the complaint is in the public domain (Review Centre) you decide to act.

Email sent to Interflora 21st March 2015 re order IN287517541 and IN249754301
"I have received another email from Interflora to review my recent order. I have already complained that the link does not take you to a review page and it is impossible to find. I have had no response from you. The flowers I had sent to my mother last year for Mother's Day were shockingly poor. I only bought more this year as I had some time left on my membership. Rest assured I will not be renewing it due to the poor quality service from Interflora. Neither will I use Interflora again. I would prefer to go direct to the local florist by phone and use their services.

Yours faithfully

Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 27/07/2015

Hi, Sorry to hear this if you could provide your order number I will look into this for you. Kind regards

Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 27/07/2015

Hi, Sorry to hear this if you could provide your order number I will look into this for you. Kind regards

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 4 Comments

“Misleading Website and Poor Service”

Written on: 11/06/2015

Website contradicts its self for delivery. you select "courier {day of week} 9am-6pm" then you have to read the small print if its a courier delivery timeframe is 7am-7pm. If they where a telecoms provider OfCom would be all over them with a large fine for misleading customers. Delivery was after 6 to my partner's place of work so at 6 she gave up waiting and came home. Delivery then turned up before 7. I phoned up customer services, after 20 mins on hold i then had 10 mins further to wait… Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 10/07/2015

Good Morning

Thank you for your feedback, if you could please provide me with your reference number i will look into this matter for you.

Many thanks

Scott

Reply to this comment

By Interflorauk

Written on: 10/07/2015

Good Morning

Thank you for your feedback, if you could please provide me with your reference number i will look into this matter for you.

Many thanks

Scott

Reply to this comment

W0006025's Comment

Written on: 10/07/2015

Sorry, i am not interested in resolving this matter now, it should have been resolved at the first point of contact.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 3 Comments

“Inter making every excuse ”

Written on: 01/06/2015

We ordered flowers for a funeral on a Friday morning, they contacted us on a Monday morning the day of the funeral, stating they could not carry out the order, all we got was excuse after excuse. The worst service I have ever received, save some money and in future try and find a local Company instead of these People. … Read Full Review

Visit interflora.co.uk

By Interflorauk

Written on: 31/07/2015

This is really disappointing to hear. Could you provide your order number so I can look into this for you please. Kind regards

Reply to this comment
Report this review
overview
interflora.co.uk