Drivalia Car Rental - www.drivalia.com Reviews

★★★★★
4.7 / 5
2073
95.3% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Drivalia Car Rental - www.drivalia.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Drivalia Car Rental - www.drivalia.com

Drivalia Car Rental - www.drivalia.com

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

★★★★★

“Super value for price / Estupendo”

Written on: 27/08/2016 by valinas (1 review written)

I had a Kia Ceed diesel in Mallorca. Staff pleasant, helpful, explaining conditions and answering my questions in detail. Kia was almost new, no complaints. Fuel contract was full to empty, therefore it cost around 100 eur for the tank + refueling service. Important to know this everytime you want to rent a car with full to empty contract. To sum up, I would recommend this Company, and will definitely use it again… Read Full Review

Drivalia_Car_Rental's Response to valinas's Review

Written on: 27/08/2016

Hola

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted that everything was good for you.

Please remember that with Drivalia you can book full to full which means that you don´t pay us for fuel. Please email us when you come to Spain and and we will provide you with an all inclusive quote!

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

All the best
The Drivalia Team

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Terrible!!!! Forget the low price!!!! They will charge...”

Written on: 27/08/2016 by Gudie (1 review written)

Last month we booked a car at Drivalia Alicante. We also took two seats for our little children. Of course in advance I made a reservation for the two seats. At the office they did not help us to install the chairs, we had to do it by our self (difficult). After we got the car keys, I received the document with only 3 damages written down. I did not trust it and together with the inspector of the company we found easily 6 (!) extra damages in only one minute... My feeling was getting worse and… Read Full Review

Drivalia_Car_Rental's Response to Gudie's Review

Written on: 27/08/2016

Dear Customer,

We are sorry if you are unhappy with the service you recieved.

Our cars are carefully inspected and all "chargeable" damages (damages that exceed the non chargeable threshold) and listed on the damage report that you receive when you collect the car. As you say, you are given the opportunity to inspect the car to be sure that you are satisfied with the condition of the car.

If you find any damages whatsoever we will record them and even if they are below the threshold but it puts your mind at rest we will write them on the contract which I presume happened here.

If the car is returned with a new damage then clearly you do have to pay for this but if we have checked the car and you have also carefully checked the car and you were happy the damage was not there when you took the car (and did not ask our staff to record it) then it must have happened during your rental.

We do hope we can see you again.

Reply to this comment

Gudie's reply to Drivalia_Car_Rental's Comment

Written on: 28/08/2016

Oh nice, a standard reaction I saw many times before above.... Now my feeling becomes even worse.

They gave me the car with only 3 damages on the list. After I checked, I found easily 4 other damages, they had to put on the list. Really strainge when you get the car they forget 4 damages, but when you return the car, they will find extra damages. But will they change the list when new clients hired "my car"? I do not think so...

Never ever renting again a car at this company! Terrible!!!!

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 2 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“Shocking service !!!”

Written on: 27/08/2016 by Hunterdn476 (1 review written)

This company are a disgrace!! , when we arrived to pick the car up we were more a less bullied into having to pay out a further 200 euros for company insurance for what can only be described as a flintstone car, with 2 children 2 adults , buggy and cases I felt like crying !! . Then because we had to drop car off out of their office hours we had to pay a further 10 euros and put 100 euros on our credit card as deposit for fuel . I will never be using this company again and would strongly advise… Read Full Review

Gudie's Comment

Written on: 27/08/2016

If you do not take the insurance, they will charge extra when you return the car. They will search and will find extra damages, which they did not write down by their selves. You have to pay a lot more money is my experience!

Reply to this comment

Drivalia_Car_Rental's Comment

Written on: 27/08/2016

Dear Customer,

If you are not insured with us then you do have to pay for any new damages that occur on the car. We certainly don´t charge for damages that are not there or that were already there.

When you rent a car from us we provide a comprehensive damage report and you have the opportunity to check the car to be sure that you agree with the condition of the car so you can always be absolutely sure that you agree that the condition of the car is as on the report.

Reply to this comment

Drivalia_Car_Rental's Comment

Written on: 27/08/2016

Thank you for hiring a car from us and taking the time to leave a review.

We certainly don´t ever try to make customers feel pressure regarding additional cover but we naturally have to explain to our clients the terms of their contract and of course we always recommend full protection with us.

We have a wide range of cars ranging from small two door cars through to SUV´s and even mini busses. If you book through a broker you will be given an example of the size of car and on our website we show the actual models we have for each group.

If you book to return out of hours the costs are explained to you. We open at 8am but we do allow customers to return earlier to a local partner company if they wish. We publish the fact that out of hours returns do incur a small additional charge. If you return during the night when our staff are not there we do have to hold a small preauthorised deposit just incase you don´t return full so that we can charge for fuel but if the car is full this is cancelled automatically.

We are sorry if you feel unhappy with the service you received.

Reply to this comment

Chris0241's Comment

Written on: 03/09/2016

100 euros for a full tank of fuel?

In Palma most car are returned 3/4 full anyway, but to overcharge like that.

Reply to this comment

Drivalia_Car_Rental's Comment

Written on: 11/09/2016

Dear Customer,

Our preferred rental package is FULL to FULL whereby the client pays nothing to Drivalia for fuel, simply takes and returns the car full. However some clients prefer the convenience of full to empty and so we do offer this package. Because of operational and logistical costs it is impossible for us to deliver fuel at market rates and inevitably, like most car hire companies, our fuel is higher in price but for this reason all "Full to Empty" packages benefit from a significantly reduced rental price. Therefore, what you spend on fuel you save on car hire.

Many brokers prefer to promote the full to empty package as this means they can offer the lowest rate rentals. We do publish fuel prices on our website to allow clients to make a choice but in general when hiring a car it is usually best not to search the lowest priced deal but look for one that is full to full.

Our Ultimate package is now by far our most popular as this benefits from our Full to Full fuel policy and there are no extras and no need for things like top up insurance because the price is a fair, honest and transparent price where what you see is what you pay.

Yes, Ultimate can sometimes appear a little more expensive than some of the headline prices you can find online but reflects the true cost to hire and car and still compares favourably to most other worldwide destinations in price.

Reply to this comment

Drivalia_Car_Rental's Comment

Written on: 11/09/2016

Dear Customer,

Our preferred rental package is FULL to FULL whereby the client pays nothing to Drivalia for fuel, simply takes and returns the car full. However some clients prefer the convenience of full to empty and so we do offer this package. Because of operational and logistical costs it is impossible for us to deliver fuel at market rates and inevitably, like most car hire companies, our fuel is higher in price but for this reason all "Full to Empty" packages benefit from a significantly reduced rental price. Therefore, what you spend on fuel you save on car hire.

Many brokers prefer to promote the full to empty package as this means they can offer the lowest rate rentals. We do publish fuel prices on our website to allow clients to make a choice but in general when hiring a car it is usually best not to search the lowest priced deal but look for one that is full to full.

Our Ultimate package is now by far our most popular as this benefits from our Full to Full fuel policy and there are no extras and no need for things like top up insurance because the price is a fair, honest and transparent price where what you see is what you pay.

Yes, Ultimate can sometimes appear a little more expensive than some of the headline prices you can find online but reflects the true cost to hire and car and still compares favourably to most other worldwide destinations in price.

Reply to this comment

Drivalia_Car_Rental's Comment

Written on: 11/09/2016

Dear Customer,

Our preferred rental package is FULL to FULL whereby the client pays nothing to Drivalia for fuel, simply takes and returns the car full. However some clients prefer the convenience of full to empty and so we do offer this package. Because of operational and logistical costs it is impossible for us to deliver fuel at market rates and inevitably, like most car hire companies, our fuel is higher in price but for this reason all "Full to Empty" packages benefit from a significantly reduced rental price. Therefore, what you spend on fuel you save on car hire.

Many brokers prefer to promote the full to empty package as this means they can offer the lowest rate rentals. We do publish fuel prices on our website to allow clients to make a choice but in general when hiring a car it is usually best not to search the lowest priced deal but look for one that is full to full.

Our Ultimate package is now by far our most popular as this benefits from our Full to Full fuel policy and there are no extras and no need for things like top up insurance because the price is a fair, honest and transparent price where what you see is what you pay.

Yes, Ultimate can sometimes appear a little more expensive than some of the headline prices you can find online but reflects the true cost to hire and car and still compares favourably to most other worldwide destinations in price.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 7 Comments
★★☆☆☆

“Not the best service”

Written on: 18/08/2016 by IrisMarshall3 (1 review written)

Prior to arriving in Alicante, Spain, I had purchased separate insurance to cover any excesses and breakdown recovery as well as other necessary matters. We collected our hire car late in the evening on the day of our arrival. I explained to the member of staff who was behind the desk, when she offered me your company's insurance, that I already had it and would not need to purchase any more form her. She was extremely rude in her response. She just bluntly told me that as I had not bought… Read Full Review

Drivalia_Car_Rental's Comment

Written on: 20/08/2016

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. To clarify, if you purchase your full cover from us there is no deposit whatsoever but if you purchased your insurance elsewhere (for example through a broker) then this cover is not ours which means you remain responsible for any damages to us and then later have to reclaim it from them. This is why we still need the deposit against your credit card.

For future reference, if you book our Ultimate package there is no deposit as the car is insuredfully comprehensively with no excess and directly through us.

We do hope that we can look forward to seeing you again soon.

All the best
The Drivalia Team

Reply to this comment

Gudie's Comment

Written on: 27/08/2016

I have got the same experience. If you do not take the insurance, they will charge extra when you return the car. They will search and will find extra damages, which they did not write down by their selves. You have to pay a lot more money is my experience!

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 2 Comments
★★★★★

“quick, easy, friendly”

Written on: 18/08/2016 by PhoenixMcGinnis (1 review written)

My experience with Drivalia was very smooth: - quick collection (20 min including the shuttle bus time) - very helpful and friendly staff at the desk - car in good condition and very clean - smooth return (in fairness, I had to wait for about 10 minutes to be attended) Recommend! … Read Full Review

Drivalia_Car_Rental's Comment

Written on: 20/08/2016

Hola from Spain

Thank you for your review. We are pleased that everything was good for you and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

All the best
The Drivalia Team

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★☆☆☆

“Car great but the hard sell definitely not needed”

Written on: 17/08/2016 by SaraiBrown (1 review written)

August 2016. Collection to and from Alicante - all good, friendly drivers and reasonably quick turnaround. Booking, admin etc. - no issues. Being hard sold extra collision damage waiver because they would charge for the slightest scratch - not okay. We didn't buy it but felt that Drivalia would try to charge us extra so photographed the entire car before and after to allow us to dispute. Their paperwork didn't show all the existing scratches at collection and if we hadn't had them put onto… Read Full Review

Drivalia_Car_Rental's Comment

Written on: 20/08/2016

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review. We do work hard to provide an excellent service but we can assure you that as others will testify we do not charge for pre-existing damages. It is of course always wise to check the car carefully if you book a package with no insurance to be sure that you agree with your comprehensive damage report.

Do remember that if you book our Ultimate package there is no need to even think about checking the car because any damages, big or small are taken care of by us.

Kind regards
The Drivalia Team

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“FAST AND FRIENDLY”

Written on: 17/08/2016 by FilipD (1 review written)

Verplaatsing tussen luchthaven en huurbedrijf verloopt vlot met ondertussen kleine uitleg van chauffeur. Vriendelijk onthaal en snelle afhandeling voor vertrek. Gezien reeds diverse malen bij Drivalia gehuurd, zijn alle gegevens reeds aanwezig wat het gemakkelijk maakt. … Read Full Review

Drivalia_Car_Rental's Response to FilipD's Review

Written on: 20/08/2016

Dear Customer

Thank you for your review. We are pleased that everything was good for you and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

All the best
The Drivalia Team

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Great!!”

Written on: 17/08/2016 by 316Patterson (1 review written)

I would recommend this company to hire a car from Alicante, The whole process was very quick and easy, the staff were very friendly and helpful, the only problem I would say is the direction to the collect point weren't very clear, therefore when we arrived at the airport became lost and in that heat was not a fun experience however, once we found the location I can not fault the rest of the service… Read Full Review

Drivalia_Car_Rental's Comment

Written on: 20/08/2016

Hola

Thanks for your review. We are pleased everything was good for you. We do put instructions on our website where to meet our bus and in general all agencies provide this information but if for some reason there was some confusion we apologise.

We do hope that we can look forward to seeing you again soon.

All the best
The Drivalia Team

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“no stress”

Written on: 17/08/2016 by Elvis377 (1 review written)

After flight bus pick up quickly to car rental site no problem all sorted and on our way within 10 minutes great… Read Full Review

Drivalia_Car_Rental's Comment

Written on: 20/08/2016

Thank you for your review. We are pleased that everything was good for you and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

All the best
The Drivalia Team

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Quality car hire”

Written on: 17/08/2016 by Courtney164 (1 review written)

From booking to collection to return, I was very impressed with Drivalia. I was apprehensive about having to go out of the airport to collect the car but that apprehension was unfounded. We paid to have the full package which included insurance and protection against bumps and scrapes, something id recommend. We hired a 9 seater which was a new model Opel Vivaro, well impressed. The car had a full tank of diesel and had to be returned full. A smooth and professional service, we will definitely… Read Full Review

Drivalia_Car_Rental's Comment

Written on: 20/08/2016

Hola

Thank you for your review. We are pleased that everything was good for you and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

All the best
The Drivalia Team

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Dravalia Rentals -Rip Off Merchants”

Written on: 17/08/2016 by Alexusb1956 (1 review written)

Drivalia Car Rentals in Alicante Spain are Rip Off merchants, they charge 35 euro to fill the car on top of the fuel cost , they try to sell extra insurance policy for at least 250 euros , if you dont take that out then beware! we took our car back and it was scrutinised beyond belief the lady found 7 extra scratches on the car and until i checked it myself were about to charge me for them, one was already on the car and 5 others turned out to be dirt marks which i wiped off myself leaving… Read Full Review

Drivalia_Car_Rental's Comment

Written on: 20/08/2016

Dear Customer,

Thank you for hiring a car from us. Most of our car rentals are FULL to FULL so you simply take the car and return it full, thus not paying us for any fuel. Low cost car hire packages do exist which are full to empty because some clients prefer this and with these packages the car is much lower in price. We do list all of our fuel prices including the refuelling service charge on our website so clients can make a decision which package they prefer.

Naturally on the aforementioned low cost package there is only the most basic of insurances so we do explain the levels of cover and recommend the most appropriate package to provide full cover so that customers are not responsible for the car. Clearly some clients prefer to take the low cost car hire and also not take any cover to simply have the cheapest way to hire a car and this is great if you are willing to accept the responsibilty but in the event of damages we do have to charge them on these low price deals. As other people state on this site, we have a very comprehensive checking process to ensure that clients are not charged for damages that they are not responsible for.

If our team when checking a car do see a damage or possible damage this is always verified before the damage is charged.

We are sorry that you are unhappy with the service you received but please remember that if you book our Ultimate package the policy if full to full and no damages are ever charged.

Kind regards
The Drivalia Team

Reply to this comment

Gudie's Comment

Written on: 27/08/2016

I had exactly the same experience!

Reply to this comment

Valinas's Comment

Written on: 27/08/2016

I jsut had the opposite experience, hired a car from Drivalia with a low cost deal. Totally content and nothing to complain of. Value for price unbelievable :)

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 3 Comments
★★★★★

“QUICK, EFFICIENT SERVICE”

Written on: 16/08/2016

We have used Drivalia previously and thought the service was very effiecient, with pleasant, friendly staff. I made the booked by telephone, spoke a very helpful member of staff. He thoroughly explained the insurance policy which made perfect sense to us, so we did take out the Drivalia insurance. He gave me a booking Reference no which was all we needed to collect our car. On landing at Alicante, the minibus was waiting, a very short journey to Driavlias car lot/office. We went into the office… Read Full Review

Drivalia_Car_Rental's Comment

Written on: 20/08/2016

Hello!

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us. It´s lovely to know that everythng was good for you and that you found our service to be efficient and friendly.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

All the best
The Drivalia Team

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★☆

“Everything OK”

Written on: 16/08/2016 by Tylern1947 (1 review written)

After finding the meeting-point everything goes quick. The transfer to the car-station was very short. The car we hired had some damages, but they all were correctly registrated. After given back the car, everything goes quick. The staff was very friendly. Next time I will hire my car with Drivalia. … Read Full Review

Drivalia_Car_Rental's Comment

Written on: 20/08/2016

Thanks for your review!

We are pleased all was ok for you and we hope that we can look forward to serving you again.

Hire cars do pick up endless little damages but we do workhard to ensure they are accurately recorded so that if you are not insured with us you only get charged for damages if they do indeed occur during your rental.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

All the best
The Drivalia Team

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Drivalia Car Hire - great service and FAIR FUEL POLICY! ”

Written on: 16/08/2016 by JC744 (1 review written)

We have used Drivalia for a number of years now. Why? Because the service that they offer is competitive and easy to use. On arrival at the airport we made our way to the collection point and the minibus arrived within a few minutes. There was a bit of confusion in the queue as this area is used by several companies as a pick-up-point.The drive to the Drivalia office is only a few minutes away. Collection of our vehicle was smooth, courteous and professional and hassle free. Drivalia simply… Read Full Review

Drivalia_Car_Rental's Response to JC744's Review

Written on: 20/08/2016

Hola

Thanks for the lovely review. We are pleased that you continue to come back to see us... it´s always nice to see our regulars!

We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again soon.

All the best
The Drivalia Team

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“great service”

Written on: 16/08/2016 by plmrydal (1 review written)

had some not so good experiences with car rental firms , but chose drivalia due good reviews, I found them to be friendly and efficient. vehicles are all latest models and clean . fuel is full and return full. even when I forgot to fill up on returning vehicle they told me nearest petrol station and gave me a small map to help. don't be put off by it being off site as this was an advantage due to large queues in the airport rental firms , shuttle mini bus was waiting for us , friendly driver… Read Full Review

Drivalia_Car_Rental's Response to plmrydal's Review

Written on: 20/08/2016

Thank you for your review. We are pleased that everything was good for you and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

All the best
The Drivalia Team

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Easy, fast, nice”

Written on: 16/08/2016 by Haifisch (1 review written)

It was our second rental. Again, very friendly bus driver, fast check-in (without selling additional insurance) and a friendly fast check-out. We will book it again next year :-)… Read Full Review

Drivalia_Car_Rental's Response to Haifisch's Review

Written on: 20/08/2016

Thank you for your review. We are pleased that everything was good for you and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

All the best
The Drivalia Team

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Car hire worries”

Written on: 16/08/2016 by 40Huffman (1 review written)

I hate booking hire cars, hidden costs, the insurance you by on line is not valid, extra fuel charges when you drop them off. So after lots of research on the internet, Drivalia seemed to be in the mix with everyone else, promising this and that and no hidden charges. A few reviews about Drivalia made my mind up and just to make sure I booked the "Ultimate package" for peace of mind which is about £30 more from memory. That's what we got. Directions to the transfer bus were spot on, that's… Read Full Review

Drivalia_Car_Rental's Comment

Written on: 20/08/2016

Hola

Thanks for trusting us with your car in Spain. We are delighted to welcome you to the growing family of Ultimate clients and we are pleased that you had a great experience with us.

We look forward to the opportuity to serve you again.

All the best
The Drivalia Team

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Simply the best. No hassle no fuss ”

Written on: 15/08/2016 by allen2502 (7 reviews written)

I've booked with them now about 8 times. Just come back. Another flawless hire. I always take out ultimate. I don't want to leave sizable deposit Every hire company in Spain will charge loads for full protection. In August I paid approx 180 euro on top for two weeks ultimate insurance . But 3 days into holiday someone in a car park put there Mark on yhe car. An otherwise brand new car now dented on door. No problem I got ultimate it's all covered.fuel full to full they didn't charge up front… Read Full Review

Drivalia_Car_Rental's Response to allen2502's Review

Written on: 20/08/2016

Dear Customer,

Thank you for trusting us to supply your car hire and for taking the time to leave a review.

We are pleased that everything was good for you and of course delighted that you see the value in our full Ultimate package. It´s so important to have your hire car correctly covered and of course by covering it directly with Drivalia you know that no matter what happens the most you have to do is call us and we take care of everything.

We very rarely get complaints but when we do they are usually because someone has been charged for a damage but the truth is that to supply brand new cars as you know we do and to offer low cost packages we simply cannot afford to cover the cost of damages. Damages do happen in Spain though and unsurprisingly the majority of our clients now, like you either add our full SCDW cover or book our Ultimate package because although the cost may seem higher than some deals it is still highly favourable compared to most worldwide destinations and reflects a true and realistic package.

We do hope that we can look forward to seeing you again soon!

All the best
The Drivalia Team

Reply to this comment

Allen2502's reply to Drivalia_Car_Rental's Comment

Written on: 20/08/2016

I'm back again 2nd October already booked and paid for my next rental.. hopefully another care free. Hassle free booking.
I was hoping to book an upgraded care. But you was so ready sold out. In October? Just proves how popular your company has become. My own fault if I didn't leave reviews and encourage others to book, you might of still had a few cars left.
Thanks

Reply to this comment

Allen2502's reply to Drivalia_Car_Rental's Comment

Written on: 20/08/2016

I'm back again 2nd October already booked and paid for my next rental.. hopefully another care free. Hassle free booking.
I was hoping to book an upgraded care. But you was so ready sold out. In October? Just proves how popular your company has become. My own fault if I didn't leave reviews and encourage others to book, you might of still had a few cars left.
Thanks

Reply to this comment

Allen2502's reply to Drivalia_Car_Rental's Comment

Written on: 20/08/2016

I'm back again 2nd October already booked and paid for my next rental.. hopefully another care free. Hassle free booking.
I was hoping to book an upgraded care. But you was so ready sold out. In October? Just proves how popular your company has become. My own fault if I didn't leave reviews and encourage others to book, you might of still had a few cars left.
Thanks

Reply to this comment

Drivalia_Car_Rental's reply to Allen2502's Comment

Written on: 21/08/2016

Hello!

We are indeed extremely busy through October, in fact this whole summer season we have become fully booked very early despite increasing the fleet size.

When you come to the office however please do mention that we spoke here and if we can offer any upgrade we will certainly try.

Thanks for your lovely comments!

All the best
The Drivalia Team

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 5 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“Dravalia Car Rentals -Complete and Utter Rip Off...”

Written on: 15/08/2016 by Alexusb1956 (1 review written)

Drivalia Car Rentals in Alicante Spain are Rip Off merchants, they charge 35 euro to fill the car on top of the fuel cost , they try to sell extra insurance policy for at least 250 euros , if you dont take that out then beware! we took our car back and it was scrutinised beyond belief the lady found 7 extra scratches on the car and until i checked it myself were about to charge me for them, one was already on the car and 5 others turned out to be dirt marks which i wiped off myself leaving… Read Full Review

Drivalia_Car_Rental's Comment

Written on: 15/08/2016

Thank you for hiring a car from us. We are sorry if you are unhappy with the service received. As you will know, it is rare for us to receive such negative feedback but we will be happy to provide a personal reply if you email us.

We do offer FULL to FULL which is our standard rental package but with full to empty you receive a lower priced rental but the fuel is higher in price. We do publish fuel prices on our website for clients to see and then decide which package they prefer to book.

With our low cost packages damages are chargeable but they are always verified by at least two staff members and carefully checked against the system before doing so.

As mentioned, we will happily look into your comments personally if you could kindly email the office.

All the best
The Drivalia Team

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Summer holiday ”

Written on: 15/08/2016 by AnthonyAllen (1 review written)

Quick service,bus easy to find. Brilliant price, helpful staff… Read Full Review

Drivalia_Car_Rental's Response to AnthonyAllen's Review

Written on: 15/08/2016

Thank you for your review!

We hope that we can look forward to serving you again soon!

All the best
The Drivalia Team

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
overview