Wiggle Reviews - www.wiggle.co.uk

★★☆☆☆
2.3 / 5
32% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Wiggle www.wiggle.co.uk - Ask a question now

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

“Very disappointed”

Written on: 14/06/2013 by Vivigeoff (1 review written)

I purchased some goods on wiggles for my husband as his birthday present about 4weeks ago. Hoping that it would arrive in time ( it says 10workind days from dispatch) It has been almost 4weeks. Still no sign of the delivery. And there is no tracking details which I can't follow up with any courier company. I have tried sending a couple of emails to wiggles ask them for the details. But no one has ever respond to my emails. His birthday is tomorrow. Really disappointed with the… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglerosy's Response to Vivigeoff's Review

Written on: 14/06/2013

Hello, thank you for bringing this issue to our attention, we would be happy to help locate this parcel and get it to you as quickly as possible!

I'm so sorry to hear that you've been waiting so long for this order. Without an order number it is difficult to look in to this and advise you further. Would you be able to reply to this comment with your order number? Alternatively you could send an email to sales@wiggle.co.uk for my attention and I will pick it up as soon as I can. As you need the items urgently I would advise posting your order number on here.

I look forward to hearing from you as soon as possible.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“They took my money a month ago and haven't sent my order”

Written on: 11/06/2013 by ruub (1 review written)

I placed an order for two items which were both listed as in stock, my card was charged but nothing was sent. After a week I contacted them and was told one of the items was no longer available, could I accept an alternative colour so I replied saying yes that was fine. Still nothing. I emailed again and this time no reply. I emailed for a third time (they have no phone number) and this time they said due to "an IT issue" they cannot process my order or give me a timeframe on when it would be… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglerosy's Response to ruub's Review

Written on: 14/06/2013

We're terribly sorry to hear of the inconvenience that has been caused by this stock issue. I am glad to hear that you were assisted at first by the CS team but I am sorry that you have not received any further replies.

If you would like to either post your order number as a reply to this comment or send an email to us for my attention I will happily assist you further with this. I would like to provide a speedy resolution to avoid you having to wait any longer. I completely understand the frustration and your patience throughout is greatly appreciated. Please get in touch at your earliest convenience.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment

Ruub's reply to Wigglerosy's Comment

Written on: 02/07/2013

I did contact Wiggle again and received the same response - namely no information and no idea when the situation would be resolved. I have cancelled the order, which was processed very quickly (a cynical man might think that Wiggle simply didn't want to honor the sale price that I had bought the item at) but I will not be shopping here again.

Reply to this comment

Wigglehollie's reply to Ruub's Comment

Written on: 20/07/2013

I would just like to assure you that we would not put an item on at a sale price and then not honour the sale. The problem would most likely have been due to the product being out of stock. My apologies that it was not made more clear to you and we are developing our site and communication with customers about availability of stock to improve on the errors made.
Our aim is to learn from our mistakes and this review will be taken forward and discussed. Sorry that in your case it was such a dissatisfying experience. If you would like to discuss this further please email in with 'fao Hollie R' and I will do my best to help.

Hollie R
Wiggle Customer Services

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 3 Comments

“Disorganised and with poor customer service, ”

Written on: 10/06/2013 by Ordinaryjoe (2 reviews written)

A week after making my order I received a completely different item. Two week later after dealing with customer servicea and returning the mistaken item I was contacted by Wiggle just to be told the item I originally paid for was out of stock. I wouldn't recommend Wiggle to anyone. There are similar more efficient merchants online with better service… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglerosy's Response to Ordinaryjoe's Review

Written on: 14/06/2013

Hello and thank you for taking the time to write this review. First of all, I would like to take the time to sincerely apologise for the fact that you were sent the wrong item. We will investigate this issue further and ensure that this does not happen again.

I am terribly sorry that the item that you originally ordered was out of stock when the returns team came to send a replacement out to you. We replenish stock regularly so this should be available for you to order very shortly.

I hope that you accept my sincere apologies, if you'd like to find out exactly when the out of stock item is coming back in to stock you can either reply to this comment with your order number and I will contact you, or you can send an email to sales@wiggle.co.uk for my attention regarding Review Centre feedback and I will get back to you as soon as possible. I would like to assist you further and find an alternative product if possible.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment

Ordinaryjoe's reply to Wigglerosy's Comment

Written on: 16/06/2013

All I want at the moment is money back, which is being held ransom by wiggle.co.uk. I've contacted customer services twice already to no avail.
I stand behind everything said in my original review. “Disorganised and with poor customer service ”

Reply to this comment

Wigglerosy's reply to Ordinaryjoe's Comment

Written on: 17/06/2013

Thanks for getting back to me, I will happily assist you further if you'd like to post your order number. Alternatively I can discuss this via email if you would like to send an email to us for my attention.

Due to the high volume of emails we receive on a daily basis it is very hard to find an email that we have been sent without any details of the customer. I look forward to hearing from you at your earliest convenience.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 3 Comments

“Items not in stock”

Written on: 08/06/2013

Stocked products showing as available when they are not in stock. No response from the CS team and you cannot call a number to talk to anyone. Giving them another 24hrs for a response and then cancelling my order. There are plenty of other website that provide fast delivery with a contact telephone number in case there are any issues… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglerosy's Comment

Written on: 14/06/2013

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your most recent Wiggle experience; I can only sincerely apologise that this has been negative. Unfortunately the CS team have a high volume of emails at the moment but they are aiming to reply to emails within 48 hours and answer all customers as quickly and efficiently as possible.

If you would like to provide your order number in a comment on this review or email customer services for the attention of Rosy (Review Centre Feedback) we will happily chase this up and arrange a resolution for you.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment

Speddle's Comment

Written on: 16/06/2013

Comeon wiggle, i just went through the same issue and after i cancled my order i got a reply implying the items where out of stock at the time of ordering, basicly stating it was my fault. Replying with a standard response like above doesnt cut it, people are smarter than that and will simply shop elsewhare. Fix the problem and stop passing the buck and actualy care about your customers.

Reply to this comment

Wigglerosy's Comment

Written on: 17/06/2013

Thanks for getting back to me, I completely understand your frustration and if you'd like to pass over your order number I would like to look in to this further for you.

Although it seems like a standard response this is the truth, we are experiencing a high volume of emails and we are doing our best to get back to all of our customers as quickly as possible. I sincerely apologise for this delay as I understand

We understand that it may not be clear when placing an order that an item is out of stock which is why we are gathering examples of orders like yours and looking in to this further. Our aim is to make the site as easy to use as possible which includes displaying the availability of stock as clearly as we can. Hopefully you will be able to notice the difference in the future.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 3 Comments

“Used to be good!! So Disappointed”

Written on: 30/05/2013 by Rob_89 (1 review written)

I ordered a bike on the 15th of May and still waiting for it to be processed I have had email's back from customer services but it seems the blame is always with someone else, first it was there was an internal error, then I am told that my bike is being built by the mechanics and should be ready for dispatch soon, still no change with the order! It feels like I am being fobbed off all the time. I am so disappointed as up until now wiggle had been a great site to order from, never had a problem… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglerosy's Response to Rob_89's Review

Written on: 14/06/2013

Hello, thanks for taking the time to write this review. I am terribly sorry for the inconvenience that has been caused in this case. I understand how frustrating this must be for you and the long process is the last thing that you want when you are waiting for your new bike.

I hope that this has now been resolved but if you'd like me to chase this up for you I will happily assist you further. Please just let me know. Once again, I sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“First and last time...”

Written on: 23/05/2013 by Philcan (1 review written)

I ordered 2 pairs of Adidas Shoes 1 Pair shipped order the other pair was the wrong size and the wrong colour. They requested pictures and apologized many times and referred me to their website to consult heir return procedure and expected me to send the incorrect matl back PPD from Canada. I had enough disappointment and decided to give away the shoes and stay away from them as they have very poor customer focus. Phil … Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglerosy's Response to Philcan's Review

Written on: 14/06/2013

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience that has been caused in this case. We're terribly sorry that you were shipped the incorrect shoes. We try very hard to make sure that all orders that are dispatched from our warehouse are correct and I can only apologise that we have let you down.

This error will be fully investigated to ensure that this does not happen again. If you were to send the shoes back we would cover the return postage costs and dispatch the correct pair as soon as the wrong pair arrived back with us.

I'm sorry for the disappointment that has been caused by this error and I hope that this hasn't painted a negative image of Wiggle in your mind. If you gave us another chance I can assure you that we will not let you down.

Reply to this comment

Philcan's reply to Wigglerosy's Comment

Written on: 15/06/2013

Thanks again for the kind words.

I still can't believe it; 2 picking errors on the same item.

I gave those shoes away, at least I made someone else happy.

As for another chance - No thanks !

You already had your chance to correct your mistakes at your expenses...

Reply to this comment

Wigglerosy's reply to Philcan's Comment

Written on: 17/06/2013

Thanks for getting back to me. We would be happy to have the correct shoes sent out to you if you'd like to confirm your order number?

We understand the frustration and would like to make sure that you are left happy and receive the product that you ordered; we do not want you to be left out of pocket. I look forward to hearing from you at your earliest convenience.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 3 Comments

“Very good customer service and overall experience”

Written on: 22/05/2013 by laart (1 review written)

Ordered Bicycle form wiggle.com, very fast dispatch, decent shipping with DHL, good customer service, very pleased and will defenetly order again. Happy that didn't rely on bad overall rating in this website for wiggle but to good reviews on other review websites. Recommend wiggle.com to other people and friends… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk
Report this review

“Great service, cheapest by far and delivered 4 days early!”

Written on: 21/05/2013 by Roscob (1 review written)

The price of the bike was a steal with 45% discount on the rrp, I couldn't find any other site within £300.00! This did make me suspicious not sure why. So I checked the reviews on this site and I wasn't impressed. After this I went to my local Evans cycles & halfords which to be honest we're no where close on the prices for similar spec bikes....over twice the price, the one good thing to come from this was the assistant in halfords, He said that I should try wiggle or chainreaction for good… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk
Report this review

“Beware US customers!”

Written on: 19/05/2013

If you pay by credit card, you may be subject to a Foreign Transaction Fee (FTF) on your credit card. Wiggle does not indicate they will be billing out of the UK. My good deal, turned into an average deal once the FTF was added. Wiggle customer service wouldn't even acknowledge the FTF was an issue since it is charge by the credit card company… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglerosy's Comment

Written on: 14/06/2013

First of all, please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience that has been caused in this case. I understand how frustrating it must be for you to have placed an order and not being aware that you may be subject to a foreign transaction fee.

Unfortunately as this charge is not made by us this is out of our control and we have no say over what is or is not charged. We are listed as a UK business and I can only apologise that this was not clear when you placed your order. Hopefully this has not detracted from the enjoyment of your product, but if there is anything else we can do for you please just let us know.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“BAD service”

Written on: 19/05/2013

Wrong package received. Helpdesk not available by phone. Only by mail. But don't reply on the mails... BAD service, don't buy there!!!… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglerosy's Comment

Written on: 14/06/2013

First of all, thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We would like to sincerely apologise that we have let you down on this occasion and have sent you the wrong order. We try out best to ensure that all orders that leave our warehouse are accurate and I am terribly sorry that we've let this one slip through.

We aim to respond to all email queries within 48 hours and unfortunately we do not have a number for customers to call. We do offer a Live Chat service most afternoons so in the future if you need to get in contact with us you can do so through this service.

Hopefully this has been resolved by now but if you do require any assistance please get in contact at your earliest convenience. Once again, please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience that has been caused.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“Be careful small print ”

Written on: 11/05/2013

I bought Speedo swimwear. Swim range is very limited but they offer competitive price of £20 which was the cheapest so I decided to go ahead. The goods arrived very quickly but unfortunately it was poor fit. Their user reviews were not useful because it recommended to buy bigger size which turned out to be too big. I returned item the same day, but later I realised they only gave me partial refund of £16 and deducted postal charge! I wasn't aware of this and felt rather big loss for… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglerosy's Comment

Written on: 14/06/2013

Thank you for your feedback, I'm sorry to hear that you've had to return your item due to the fact that it did not fit. The customer reviews on site are views of individual customers and are not provided as a size guide. As the information you have seen is not official advice from the Wiggle technical team we cannot be held responsible for the fact that the item is not the correct size.

I can only sincerely apologise that it wasn't clear the return postage cost would be deducted from the amount to be refunded. It sounds as though you've returned the item from outside the UK using a local returns address and this is the usual procedure.

If you wish to discuss this further please do not hesitate to get in contact and we will happily assist you further. My apologies again for the negative experience.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“no telephone number when things go wrong”

Written on: 11/05/2013 by ohforgoodnesssake (1 review written)

i placed an order with these guys and paid my money - got no confirmation email and no trace of my order on line !!! went to phone them to chase up my order to see if they had recieved it and guess what ??? no telephone customer service in this day and age !!! not good enough . only the option to email or write by post . sorry - dont recommend wiggle and not being able to phone and speak to anyone is just not acceptable… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Iwanttoapologise's Response to ohforgoodnesssake's Review

Written on: 13/05/2013

i just wanted to apologise for the review i wrote above - i am the person that wrote the review but i cant seem to log into my old user name so have had to register. i would have liked to delete the above comment but cant.
my goods arrived soon after i had written the review- so i was too hasty in my criticism of the company.
my experiences were positive with the company and i am ever so sorry that i cant seem to delete my negative comments above

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“Don't do it!”

Written on: 10/05/2013 by madtoburn (1 review written)

I purchased several items all listed as in stock. They weren't in stock. I paid for the quickest international delivery and now 2 weeks later I am still waiting and no goods have arrived. My emails are not replied to and seem to be simply ignored. The address I listed was faultless and we have security to receive the goods at any time. I'm very disgusted with this my first experience with wiggle. They have no contact phone number of course, so my emails just go unanswered. Such a waste of time… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglerosy's Response to madtoburn's Review

Written on: 14/06/2013

Hello, thank you for taking the time to write this review. I'm terribly sorry to hear that you have not received replies to your emails and that your first experience with us has been a negative one.

I'm sorry that there has been a delay with receiving your order, hopefully you have this order and it was only held up at customs. If you are still awaiting delivery of this parcel please let me know in reply to this comment and I will chase this up for you immediately.

Hopefully this is not the case and you received a reply to your emails shortly after you wrote this review. Once again, please accept my accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused in this case.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“Unresponsive Customer Service”

Written on: 08/05/2013 by jayjayem (1 review written)

Good site, easy to purchase. Unfortunately the courier they employ is not the type to make sure someone is home before attempting a delivery. They try twice and then send the goods back to Wiggle. My real problem is that there is no one you can contact to talk to get the issue resolved. I've tried emailing Wiggle, but they do not respond. So I guess my bike will go back to them and I'll have to buy it elsewhere. Such a waste of time for everyone concerned… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wiggledan's Response to jayjayem's Review

Written on: 09/05/2013

Hi jayjayem,

Thank you for bring this issue to our attention. Before I advise on this without knowing the courier used or your order number are you able to help me with some further information?

If you are not happy to confirm your order number through reply to this post please email me at sales@wiggle.co.uk FAO Dan (Review Centre Feedback) and I will pick this up for you as a priority.

You may have already received a reply from our Customer Service team, regardless of this I would be happy to advise you further.

Dan (Customer Service Team Leader)
Wiggle

Reply to this comment

Jayjayem's reply to Wiggledan's Comment

Written on: 09/05/2013

Hi Dan

Thanks for coming back to me. It took a while, but at last the issue was picked up with Nathan, who has arranged for another delivery attempt. What was deeply frustrating, however is that it took so much foot stamping on my part before anyone would deal with my issue... 5 days after I initially sent an email to Wiggle. Hopefully there will be no further problems.

Regards

Reply to this comment

Wiggledan's reply to Jayjayem's Comment

Written on: 09/05/2013

Thank you for the update, I am glad to hear your issue was resolved in the end and sorry for the disappointment caused along the way.

If there is anything else please do let me know and I will pick up without delay.

Regards,

Dan (Customer Service Team Leader)
Wiggle

Reply to this comment

Jayjayem's Response to jayjayem's Review

Written on: 09/05/2013

Someone finally came back to me by phone and helped me out. 5 days after I raised the issue; which, when there is no way of knowing if it will be dealt with, can be quite distressing. Just waiting for delivery now.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 4 Comments

“Selling stuff they don't have”

Written on: 08/05/2013

These guys selling stuff they don't have in stock. But they take the money. Trying hard to get my money back. Wasted a lot of time on their web page to get nothing. Better start searching in your local shops. It's more fun and you can also spend time with your family. Also you can see, touch and get the items on the spot. I can not recommend Wiggle at all. … Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wiggledan's Comment

Written on: 09/05/2013

Thank you for your email and sorry to hear of the issues you experienced when ordering with Wiggle.

We do have items on site that are not currently available but on order from our suppliers and offer the option to pre-order these items ready for despatch as soon as the stock is with us. The expected delivery dates for these items are stated before you place them in your basket, if you could confirm your order number I will be able to check this for you.

Please let me know know through email if I can further assist with your order and I will be happy to help. You can reach me through sales@wiggle.co.uk FAO Dan (Review Centre Feedback)

I look forward to hearing from you.

Dan (Customer Service Team Leader)
Wiggle

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“So disappointed ”

Written on: 04/05/2013 by Davidjohnkaren (1 review written)

Two orders now gone missing. Nobody to talk to but email which takes them forever to respond. Should have used Chain reaction or Evan Cycles never had a problem with them. Finally on my second lost order I spoke to a human. Nothing we can do until the prescribed time with Royal Mail has lapsed 10 working days, so two weeks in reality. They said my address was truncated on the label " so nobody checked". Never again am I just unlucky… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglerosy's Response to Davidjohnkaren's Review

Written on: 14/06/2013

Hello, thanks for taking the time to leave feedback on your most recent experiences with us. We're really sorry that these experiences have not been positive and that you have been left disappointed. This is the last thing that we want and I'm sorry that you've not been able to contact us.

We do offer email support and are running a Live Chat service most afternoons. This is a quicker method of contact so may be better for you in the future.

I trust that the issues you experienced with the missing parcels have been resolved but if you still require assistance please do not hesitate to let me know and I can chase this up for you right away. Many thanks for your feedback and I hope that your Wiggle experience has had a positive ending.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“Very happy”

Written on: 04/05/2013

I ordered some running skins late on a Sunday evening and they came on the Tuesday morning. They were the wrong size sent them back for an exchange and it was all done and dusted within 5 days. Wiggle you have my vote keep up the good work… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wiggledan's Comment

Written on: 06/05/2013

Thank you for taking the time to post your review highlighting the positive experiences you had with us!

I appreciate your understanding with the original error and I am glad to hear the turn around with replacements was speedy. Our returns department work hard to make sure the process is as quick and easy as possible so you can get out in the new runners right away.

Enjoy shopping with Wiggle and let us know if you need anything.

Thanks,

Dan (Customer Service Team Leader)
Wiggle

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“My package is gone and no customer service”

Written on: 03/05/2013 by kamillaode (1 review written)

I ordered from wiggle about a week ago, and I chose the next day delivery. But as I managed to type in the wrong country(my fault), my package was of course sent to the wrong country. I noticed this the next day and immediately contacted customer service, but the was no reply. I then contaced DHL, but they asked me to contact wiggle again. I sent two more e-mails but still no reply. I am so frusturated I want to cry. It says on their website that they reply within 8 hours but there's days… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wiggledan's Response to kamillaode's Review

Written on: 06/05/2013

Thank you for your review and sorry to hear of the issues experienced with you recent order kamillaode.

Are you happy to email us again at sales@wiggle.co.uk FAO Dan (kamillaode Review Centre Feedback) so I can look into this for you?

Please let me know when sent and I will investigate for you without delay.

Many thanks,

Dan (Customer Service Team Leader)
Wiggle

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“Wrong Size & Colour Runners ”

Written on: 22/04/2013 by muttyXX (1 review written)

It is my first and dare I say my last time using Wiggle. I ordered pink/lightening black gel kayano 19 runners in Uk size 8(42). I recieved a white and purple coloured pair (wrong colour) and they were size (40) I think that is a size UK 6? I have emailed customer service and have no reply. I am having to do the cumbersome job of sending back the runners for an exchange for correct pair and refund of postage hopefully. I am wondering should I just request a full refund at this stage? … Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Ti_29Er's Response to muttyXX's Review

Written on: 23/04/2013

Wiggle returns are really easy and sometimes a picking mistake can happen. Wiggle are known to be amongst the best for customer service, so I think it unfair you have rated them on a public review site so swiftly.

Reply to this comment

Muttyxx's reply to Ti_29Er's Comment

Written on: 24/04/2013

I have sent runners back via registered post to the returns address in Ireland. I have received no email confirmation that they have received same and despite emailing sales/customer services at wiggle (three times) I have not yet had a reply?

Why have they not responded to my 3 emails yet?

Reply to this comment

Aybek09's Response to muttyXX's Review

Written on: 03/05/2013

Hi, i can not find order tracking button on the Wiggle website, can someone help me to find it if there is one or help to track my order on wiggle.

Reply to this comment

Wiggledan's reply to Aybek09's Comment

Written on: 07/05/2013

Hi Aybek09,

Have you checked your email confirmation to see if the order was sent using tracking? If so the tracking link will be within this email.

If you need further assistance please email sales@wiggle.co.uk FAO Dan (Review Centre Feedback) and I will pick this case up for you today.

Dan (Customer Service Team Leader)
Wiggle

Reply to this comment

Wiggledan's Response to muttyXX's Review

Written on: 24/04/2013

Hi muttyXX,

Thank you for your review and sorry to hear of the issue with your recent Wiggle order for these Asics shoes.

I have found your order and searched our email database for emails from the address on account and I am not able to find any emails.

I will follow up directly with you on the email address we have and follow this up for you.

I hope this helps and look forward to speaking with you shortly.

Many Thanks,

Dan (Customer Service Team Leader)
Wiggle

Reply to this comment

Muttyxx's reply to Wiggledan's Comment

Written on: 26/04/2013

Dan

I have replied to your email and I have also forwarded a copy of all four emails sent to your customer service, who have not replied to them, to date.

Thanks

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 6 Comments

“Flip a coin for your experience with wiggle!”

Written on: 12/04/2013

Sometimes they are fantastic - vfm, great products and prices super fast delivery. Other times (2 out of last 3 orders for me)......hmmmm! They'll send out a part order and leave you hanging until you complain. When you do it's a 'ok we'll cancel it then - we haven't charged you for the goods we haven't sent so its all ok' No it ISN'T ok. It's carp- if you show the item as 'in stock' then it should be 'in stock' - or are you telling me that 100 people ordered the same item at the same time as… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Jellylegs99's Comment

Written on: 12/04/2013

Just had an email - the winter clothing items ordered wont be in until may or June; very handy NOT!
Pathetic wiggle, just pathetic.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
overview
wiggle.co.uk