Wiggle Reviews - www.wiggle.co.uk

★★☆☆☆
2.2 / 5
207
30% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Wiggle www.wiggle.co.uk - Ask a question now

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

“used to be brilliant, gone downhill”

Written on: 01/08/2013 by tusia-84 (1 review written)

I have spent a lot of money with wiggle and up until now have always been happy. They have been reliable, items were dispatched with no unneeded delays and problems were sorted quickly. That was before my last two orders. With the first order, I was not sure about the size of an item, so asked I wiggle. The advise I got from wiggle was wrong and I had to send the item back to them. Still no refund in sight. With the second, I ordered some knicks, the site said two in stock for another two days… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

By Wiggle.co.uk

Written on: 08/08/2013

thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sorry that we have let you down on this occasion.

If possible, please email us FAO Stuart R, with your order number. I will then be able to investigate this case further. Hopefully we will be able to improve our service in the future and get things running smoothly for you.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Reply to this comment

Tusia-84's Response to tusia-84's Review

Written on: 02/08/2013

edit: FROM BAD TO WORSE
Just got off the chat with them. Well, system meltdown/upgrade, no communication from them whatsoever. Plus, the person I talked to was reciting formulas back at me instead of trying to solve the problem with a time sensitive order. They ended the chat in a rude fashion. They "hang up" on me. If you want anything ASAP, don't bother with them. And as for the orders, still not processed. Ehh...

Reply to this comment

By Wiggle.co.uk

Written on: 08/08/2013

We will also be able to look into this for you. Our customer service team should never disconnect a chat unless you have arrived to a resolution.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 3 Comments Read Verified Business Response

“Beware of wiggle, bad experience”

Written on: 30/07/2013 by emmac23 (1 review written)

I ordered nike shoes online as the price was a lot cheaper than other stores. they sent me the wrong colour shoe. im not even sure if the shoes are authentic. i had to go to the trouble of posting them back to the address and paying for it to a state in australia. then they emailed me saying they have to go back to england and it would take 15 days for them to get there. i am still waiting for their response and/or refund. i do not wish to deal with them again. dissapointed… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

By Wiggle.co.uk

Written on: 01/08/2013

Hi,

I am very sorry for the negative experience you have had on this occasion.
Any incorrectly sent items should be refunded as soon as they are on their way back to us. We will also refund any postage costs. If this has not happened on this occasion then please email me FAO Stuart R and I will be able to get this sorted for you. I look forward to your email.

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“No customer service - avoid!!”

Written on: 26/07/2013 by explodingsnail (1 review written)

I had never ordered anything from Wiggle before, but I decided to purchase a road bike from them. It looked quite good on their web page with a half decent specification and decent discount. Bike eventually arrived and imagine my surprise when I didn't look anything like the picture and was instead a horrible cheap looking piece of garbage. I contacted Wiggle asking to return the bike for a refund and it is now over 1 week and 6 emails (all from myself) later and I am still no closer to… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

By Wiggle.co.uk

Written on: 26/07/2013

Thanks for taking the time to bring this issue to our attention, we are terribly sorry to hear of the negative experience and the delay in receiving a response from us.

We will happily discuss this with you over the phone, if you would like to reply to this comment with your order number we can obtain your contact number through this. Alternatively you can send us an email with your number for the attention of 'Review Centre Response - Rosy' and we will get back to you asap. We look forward to discussing this with you and arranging the best resolution possible.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment

Wigglehollie's Response to explodingsnail's Review

Written on: 28/07/2013

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and I am sorry to hear that you are so dissatisfied with your Wiggle experience.

You should have received the bike you ordered and it is completely unacceptable that you didn't. I would like to investigate this further. Could you please respond to this review with an order number and I will be in touch shortly.

Regarding the difficulty you are experiencing in organising a collection for the bike I would also like to resolve this as quickly as I can. My sincere apologies that you have had such a disappointing experience with Wiggle this should not have been the case and I would like to be given the opportunity to demonstrate the customer service you should have received.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 2 Comments

“Lack of customer service”

Written on: 25/07/2013 by brisbane-biker (1 review written)

Purchased a bike from wiggle around 2 years ago. Happy at the time, but now the bike has a faulty component I have emailed twice and in 4 days I have had no reply. If wiggle are not going to supply a contact phone number their email response times should be a lot better & be up to scratch. I have been left very disappointed with the situation being unable to resolve my issue. In the future I will have to take my business elsewhere as wiggle seem to have got to big and popular whilst… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

By Wiggle.co.uk

Written on: 26/07/2013

Thanks for getting in contact regarding the bike that you purchased from us. We're sorry to hear that this has developed a fault and for the disappointment this has caused you. We aim to offer the best service possible and we can only sincerely apologise that you are yet to receive this from us.

If you could either email us through the usual address (FAO Rosy - Review Centre) or reply to this comment with your order number/contact details we will happily look in to this for you as soon as possible. We will then be able to show you the excellent level of service that we are capable of delivering. We very much look forward to hearing from you in order to move forward with this warranty case.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment

Brisbane-Biker's reply to Wiggle.co.uk's Comment

Written on: 29/07/2013

Thanks to Rosy and Hollie R for your responses.
I have since been contacted by Gregg(W/S) after 5 days. Gregg requested photos of the failed component which I have provided so I am awaiting the next steps in the process.

I will forward you both the email trail FYI that included the order number, details etc.

I look forward to resolving this matter in the near future,

Thanks

Reply to this comment

Wigglehollie's Response to brisbane-biker's Review

Written on: 28/07/2013

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and I am sorry to hear that your bike has developed a fault and no one has responded to you email. If you please respond to this review with an order number I will look into this and hope to get a resolution as quickly as I can for you.

Regarding the delay in response, we aim to answer queries within 1 working day. My apologies that in your case this did not happen and you have been left dissatisfied with Wiggle's service. Your suggestion on offering a phone service will be taken into consideration when reviewing our services.

Apologies again for the delay in service and I look forward to helping you in the future.

Hollie R
Wiggle Customer Services

Reply to this comment

Brisbane-Biker's reply to Wigglehollie's Comment

Written on: 29/07/2013

Thanks to Rosy and Hollie R for your responses.
I have since been contacted by Gregg(W/S) after 5 days. Gregg requested photos of the failed component which I have provided so I am awaiting the next steps in the process.

I will forward you both the email trail FYI that included the order number, details etc.

I look forward to resolving this matter in the near future,

Thanks

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 4 Comments

“What customer service”

Written on: 23/07/2013

With what seems like good deals on a particular bike (45% off rrp, although looking at some reviews they were selling it £200 cheaper late last year than they are now)I was looking to place an order on my works 'cycle to works scheme' but wanted a few questions answered first. 8 days later and 3 subsequent emails later no answers (yes I did receive the 'We answer all emails as soon as we can, normally within 1 working day' emails) With a call centre I could have had these questions answered… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wiggledan's Comment

Written on: 24/07/2013

Thank you for your review and sorry to hear of the delays you experienced when trying to contact us with regards to your questions about the cycle to work scheme.

We do not have any details from you through this review to investigate. Are you happy to email us, FAO Dan Jones RE: Review Centre complaint so that I can investigate this further for you?
We aim to reply to all emails within 1 working day so it does sound like something went wrong here, I would like to investigate where the failure was on this occasion and appreciate your cooperation.

Please do let me know, I look forward to hearing from you.

Regards,
Dan (Customer Service Team Leader)
Wiggle

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“Poor Contact and delivery”

Written on: 23/07/2013 by 567890 (1 review written)

I order about £70 worth of stuff off Wiggle all was good confirmed order etc pressed track order it was fine said it would be here between 6:31 - 19:31 never arrive check with wiggle no reply, It said it was sent with UK Mail check with them didnt have a package for my address or the refence number?? The contact options very very very poor only email dont whether they get it or reply NEEDS A PHONE NUMBER talk to real people to sort the problem!!… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglehollie's Response to 567890's Review

Written on: 24/07/2013

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and I am sorry that you had this frustrating experience with Wiggle. You problems with UKMaill will be passed on for a review of the postal service. Would it be possible for you to respond with an order number so I can investigate the problem further?

Regarding the lack of reply from our customer services department, I can only apologise for the lack of communication as you should have had a response. We will take your request for a phone facility into consideration when looking into our services that we provide. If you would like to discuss this further please let me know your order number and I will give you a phone call.

Sorry again for the poor service and hope to speak soon.

Hollie R
Wiggle Customer Services

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“Take the money but no delivery”

Written on: 16/07/2013

As others have said here really. They take payment but no info that they can't supply the goods, I think they are bordering on illegal trading. Please avoid using this company for your own sake!… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglestu's Comment

Written on: 17/07/2013

Hello and thank you for your feedback.

Would it be at all possible to confirm your order number? I will then be able to chase this up for you and see what the hold-up is on this occasion.

I can then have a solution arranged for you asap.

Kind Regards

Stuart,

Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“They need a telephone contact facility”

Written on: 06/07/2013 by Bikergrey (1 review written)

They used to be reliable but have really let things slide recently. At my bike club I hear increasing numbers of complaints about Wiggles service and now it's my turn to be messed about. I placed an order for shoes which have still not arrived after 10 days. I checked with track and trace and it hadn't been received by Royal Mail but all the advise I got from Wiggles CS was check the sorting office or neighbours to see if it was left with them. Fobbed off then. I've since ordered from elsewhere… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglehollie's Response to Bikergrey's Review

Written on: 19/07/2013

Thank you for your feedback and I am sincerely sorry that you have experienced this dissatisfying service. If you could respond to the review with your order number I will do my best to resolve this as quickly as possible?

Wiggle work hard to get you your orders quickly and if you have a problem we want to help. Sorry that for you this has not been the case, I hope to have the opportunity to restore your faith shortly.

Hollie R
Wiggle Customer Services

Reply to this comment

Bikergrey's reply to Wigglehollie's Comment

Written on: 19/07/2013

Thanks for the apology Hollie but my faith is not for restoring. I do not take to being fobbed off too well. That's me and Wiggle over I'm afraid.

Reply to this comment

Bikergrey's reply to Bikergrey's Comment

Written on: 19/07/2013

Oh, Hollie we could speak on the phone....oh hang on..
I suspect Wiggle's customer service are many thousands of miles from Hampshire where wages are low but the cost of phone calls are high.

Reply to this comment

Wigglehollie's reply to Bikergrey's Comment

Written on: 20/07/2013

I am sorry that we are unable to do anything to restore your faith. If you would like to speak on the phone please email in with your number and 'foa Hollie R'. I will then do my best to help with any questions you may have.

Reply to this comment

Bikergrey's reply to Wigglehollie's Comment

Written on: 28/07/2013

I got the call from Wiggle. Sadly, it didn't restore my faith in a company who do not care if customers go elsewhere (mentioned by another reviewer) The call from Hollie was a speech rather than a two way conversation which consisted of two elements. These were that Wiggle was growing so fast and were so successful that they did not have the time or capacity to install a customer help phone line. So they won't mind if some customers fall by the wayside as there are plenty of mugs out there to take our place. That's big business for you.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 5 Comments

“takes your money when out of stock”

Written on: 04/07/2013 by fish666 (2 reviews written)

ordered cateye light paid no mention at time of out of stock i have to wait a month to recieve if iam lucky advoid at all cost… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglehollie's Response to fish666's Review

Written on: 19/07/2013

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. At Wiggle we know that availability of stock on site needs to be more clear and we are working on improving this over the next few months. My apologies that you was not made aware of the delay and your money was taken. If you would like to discuss this further please contact us at Wiggle and we will do our best to help.

Hollie R
Wiggle Customer Services

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“Still no contact!”

Written on: 15/06/2013 by BigWillyStyle (1 review written)

I placed an order on the 10th for my bike and sent an e mail asking a few questions. It is now the 15th and i still have no reply. I have sent 3 or 4 more e mails and still nothing. I have no idea if my bike is coming or not as it says it hasnt been processed. V12 have given Wiggle confirmation to process my order. Will someone from Wiggle please contact me. Will Smith… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglerosy's Response to BigWillyStyle's Review

Written on: 20/06/2013

Hello Will, thanks for taking the time to write this review. I am terribly sorry for the delay in getting back to you on this one but since you have written this review I have spoken to you via email and the issue has been resolved.

I can see that the bike has now been built and will be dispatched very shortly. If you require any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in contact via our email thread and I will be happy to assist you.

Apologies for the negative experience and I am glad that we have been able to resolve this.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“Poor customer service”

Written on: 14/06/2013 by ianplag (1 review written)

I used to love buying cycling gear from Wiggle, so much so that I bought a Focus Cayo carbon fibre road bike from them 2 years ago. Encouraged by their prompt delivery and good customer service I bought a GT mountain bike worth more than £700 last December. However, things seemed to have gone downhill - pardon the pun - since then. Firstly in March I was told that goods I had ordered would not be in stock for 2 months. This is not an isolated event as I have encountered the same problem on 3… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglerosy's Response to ianplag's Review

Written on: 14/06/2013

I would like to take this opportunity to sincerely apologise for the disappointment that has been caused in this case. We do not enjoy for any of our customers to be disappointed and I would like to look further in to this to find a resolution that will leave you completely satisfied as we don't want to lose your valued custom.

We do have a high volume of emails at present and we are aiming to respond to all emails within 48 hours. We are working very hard to stick to this time-frame and still offer a great level of service. I can only apologise that you have not experienced this. Please could you reply to this comment with your order umber and I can look in to this further.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“Very disappointed”

Written on: 14/06/2013 by Vivigeoff (1 review written)

I purchased some goods on wiggles for my husband as his birthday present about 4weeks ago. Hoping that it would arrive in time ( it says 10workind days from dispatch) It has been almost 4weeks. Still no sign of the delivery. And there is no tracking details which I can't follow up with any courier company. I have tried sending a couple of emails to wiggles ask them for the details. But no one has ever respond to my emails. His birthday is tomorrow. Really disappointed with the… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglerosy's Response to Vivigeoff's Review

Written on: 14/06/2013

Hello, thank you for bringing this issue to our attention, we would be happy to help locate this parcel and get it to you as quickly as possible!

I'm so sorry to hear that you've been waiting so long for this order. Without an order number it is difficult to look in to this and advise you further. Would you be able to reply to this comment with your order number? Alternatively you could send an email to sales@wiggle.co.uk for my attention and I will pick it up as soon as I can. As you need the items urgently I would advise posting your order number on here.

I look forward to hearing from you as soon as possible.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“They took my money a month ago and haven't sent my order”

Written on: 11/06/2013 by ruub (1 review written)

I placed an order for two items which were both listed as in stock, my card was charged but nothing was sent. After a week I contacted them and was told one of the items was no longer available, could I accept an alternative colour so I replied saying yes that was fine. Still nothing. I emailed again and this time no reply. I emailed for a third time (they have no phone number) and this time they said due to "an IT issue" they cannot process my order or give me a timeframe on when it would be… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglerosy's Response to ruub's Review

Written on: 14/06/2013

We're terribly sorry to hear of the inconvenience that has been caused by this stock issue. I am glad to hear that you were assisted at first by the CS team but I am sorry that you have not received any further replies.

If you would like to either post your order number as a reply to this comment or send an email to us for my attention I will happily assist you further with this. I would like to provide a speedy resolution to avoid you having to wait any longer. I completely understand the frustration and your patience throughout is greatly appreciated. Please get in touch at your earliest convenience.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment

Ruub's reply to Wigglerosy's Comment

Written on: 02/07/2013

I did contact Wiggle again and received the same response - namely no information and no idea when the situation would be resolved. I have cancelled the order, which was processed very quickly (a cynical man might think that Wiggle simply didn't want to honor the sale price that I had bought the item at) but I will not be shopping here again.

Reply to this comment

Wigglehollie's reply to Ruub's Comment

Written on: 20/07/2013

I would just like to assure you that we would not put an item on at a sale price and then not honour the sale. The problem would most likely have been due to the product being out of stock. My apologies that it was not made more clear to you and we are developing our site and communication with customers about availability of stock to improve on the errors made.
Our aim is to learn from our mistakes and this review will be taken forward and discussed. Sorry that in your case it was such a dissatisfying experience. If you would like to discuss this further please email in with 'fao Hollie R' and I will do my best to help.

Hollie R
Wiggle Customer Services

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 3 Comments

“Disorganised and with poor customer service, ”

Written on: 10/06/2013 by Ordinaryjoe (2 reviews written)

A week after making my order I received a completely different item. Two week later after dealing with customer servicea and returning the mistaken item I was contacted by Wiggle just to be told the item I originally paid for was out of stock. I wouldn't recommend Wiggle to anyone. There are similar more efficient merchants online with better service… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglerosy's Response to Ordinaryjoe's Review

Written on: 14/06/2013

Hello and thank you for taking the time to write this review. First of all, I would like to take the time to sincerely apologise for the fact that you were sent the wrong item. We will investigate this issue further and ensure that this does not happen again.

I am terribly sorry that the item that you originally ordered was out of stock when the returns team came to send a replacement out to you. We replenish stock regularly so this should be available for you to order very shortly.

I hope that you accept my sincere apologies, if you'd like to find out exactly when the out of stock item is coming back in to stock you can either reply to this comment with your order number and I will contact you, or you can send an email to sales@wiggle.co.uk for my attention regarding Review Centre feedback and I will get back to you as soon as possible. I would like to assist you further and find an alternative product if possible.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment

Ordinaryjoe's reply to Wigglerosy's Comment

Written on: 16/06/2013

All I want at the moment is money back, which is being held ransom by wiggle.co.uk. I've contacted customer services twice already to no avail.
I stand behind everything said in my original review. “Disorganised and with poor customer service ”

Reply to this comment

Wigglerosy's reply to Ordinaryjoe's Comment

Written on: 17/06/2013

Thanks for getting back to me, I will happily assist you further if you'd like to post your order number. Alternatively I can discuss this via email if you would like to send an email to us for my attention.

Due to the high volume of emails we receive on a daily basis it is very hard to find an email that we have been sent without any details of the customer. I look forward to hearing from you at your earliest convenience.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 3 Comments

“Items not in stock”

Written on: 08/06/2013

Stocked products showing as available when they are not in stock. No response from the CS team and you cannot call a number to talk to anyone. Giving them another 24hrs for a response and then cancelling my order. There are plenty of other website that provide fast delivery with a contact telephone number in case there are any issues… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglerosy's Comment

Written on: 14/06/2013

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your most recent Wiggle experience; I can only sincerely apologise that this has been negative. Unfortunately the CS team have a high volume of emails at the moment but they are aiming to reply to emails within 48 hours and answer all customers as quickly and efficiently as possible.

If you would like to provide your order number in a comment on this review or email customer services for the attention of Rosy (Review Centre Feedback) we will happily chase this up and arrange a resolution for you.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment

Speddle's Comment

Written on: 16/06/2013

Comeon wiggle, i just went through the same issue and after i cancled my order i got a reply implying the items where out of stock at the time of ordering, basicly stating it was my fault. Replying with a standard response like above doesnt cut it, people are smarter than that and will simply shop elsewhare. Fix the problem and stop passing the buck and actualy care about your customers.

Reply to this comment

Wigglerosy's Comment

Written on: 17/06/2013

Thanks for getting back to me, I completely understand your frustration and if you'd like to pass over your order number I would like to look in to this further for you.

Although it seems like a standard response this is the truth, we are experiencing a high volume of emails and we are doing our best to get back to all of our customers as quickly as possible. I sincerely apologise for this delay as I understand

We understand that it may not be clear when placing an order that an item is out of stock which is why we are gathering examples of orders like yours and looking in to this further. Our aim is to make the site as easy to use as possible which includes displaying the availability of stock as clearly as we can. Hopefully you will be able to notice the difference in the future.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 3 Comments

“Used to be good!! So Disappointed”

Written on: 30/05/2013 by Rob_89 (1 review written)

I ordered a bike on the 15th of May and still waiting for it to be processed I have had email's back from customer services but it seems the blame is always with someone else, first it was there was an internal error, then I am told that my bike is being built by the mechanics and should be ready for dispatch soon, still no change with the order! It feels like I am being fobbed off all the time. I am so disappointed as up until now wiggle had been a great site to order from, never had a problem… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglerosy's Response to Rob_89's Review

Written on: 14/06/2013

Hello, thanks for taking the time to write this review. I am terribly sorry for the inconvenience that has been caused in this case. I understand how frustrating this must be for you and the long process is the last thing that you want when you are waiting for your new bike.

I hope that this has now been resolved but if you'd like me to chase this up for you I will happily assist you further. Please just let me know. Once again, I sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“First and last time...”

Written on: 23/05/2013 by Philcan (1 review written)

I ordered 2 pairs of Adidas Shoes 1 Pair shipped order the other pair was the wrong size and the wrong colour. They requested pictures and apologized many times and referred me to their website to consult heir return procedure and expected me to send the incorrect matl back PPD from Canada. I had enough disappointment and decided to give away the shoes and stay away from them as they have very poor customer focus. Phil … Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglerosy's Response to Philcan's Review

Written on: 14/06/2013

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience that has been caused in this case. We're terribly sorry that you were shipped the incorrect shoes. We try very hard to make sure that all orders that are dispatched from our warehouse are correct and I can only apologise that we have let you down.

This error will be fully investigated to ensure that this does not happen again. If you were to send the shoes back we would cover the return postage costs and dispatch the correct pair as soon as the wrong pair arrived back with us.

I'm sorry for the disappointment that has been caused by this error and I hope that this hasn't painted a negative image of Wiggle in your mind. If you gave us another chance I can assure you that we will not let you down.

Reply to this comment

Philcan's reply to Wigglerosy's Comment

Written on: 15/06/2013

Thanks again for the kind words.

I still can't believe it; 2 picking errors on the same item.

I gave those shoes away, at least I made someone else happy.

As for another chance - No thanks !

You already had your chance to correct your mistakes at your expenses...

Reply to this comment

Wigglerosy's reply to Philcan's Comment

Written on: 17/06/2013

Thanks for getting back to me. We would be happy to have the correct shoes sent out to you if you'd like to confirm your order number?

We understand the frustration and would like to make sure that you are left happy and receive the product that you ordered; we do not want you to be left out of pocket. I look forward to hearing from you at your earliest convenience.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 3 Comments

“Very good customer service and overall experience”

Written on: 22/05/2013 by laart (1 review written)

Ordered Bicycle form wiggle.com, very fast dispatch, decent shipping with DHL, good customer service, very pleased and will defenetly order again. Happy that didn't rely on bad overall rating in this website for wiggle but to good reviews on other review websites. Recommend wiggle.com to other people and friends… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk
Report this review

“Great service, cheapest by far and delivered 4 days early!”

Written on: 21/05/2013 by Roscob (1 review written)

The price of the bike was a steal with 45% discount on the rrp, I couldn't find any other site within £300.00! This did make me suspicious not sure why. So I checked the reviews on this site and I wasn't impressed. After this I went to my local Evans cycles & halfords which to be honest we're no where close on the prices for similar spec bikes....over twice the price, the one good thing to come from this was the assistant in halfords, He said that I should try wiggle or chainreaction for good… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk
Report this review

“Beware US customers!”

Written on: 19/05/2013

If you pay by credit card, you may be subject to a Foreign Transaction Fee (FTF) on your credit card. Wiggle does not indicate they will be billing out of the UK. My good deal, turned into an average deal once the FTF was added. Wiggle customer service wouldn't even acknowledge the FTF was an issue since it is charge by the credit card company… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglerosy's Comment

Written on: 14/06/2013

First of all, please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience that has been caused in this case. I understand how frustrating it must be for you to have placed an order and not being aware that you may be subject to a foreign transaction fee.

Unfortunately as this charge is not made by us this is out of our control and we have no say over what is or is not charged. We are listed as a UK business and I can only apologise that this was not clear when you placed your order. Hopefully this has not detracted from the enjoyment of your product, but if there is anything else we can do for you please just let us know.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
overview
wiggle.co.uk