Wiggle Reviews - www.wiggle.co.uk

★★☆☆☆
2.3 / 5
31% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Wiggle www.wiggle.co.uk - Ask a question now

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

“They need a telephone contact facility”

Written on: 06/07/2013 by Bikergrey (1 review written)

They used to be reliable but have really let things slide recently. At my bike club I hear increasing numbers of complaints about Wiggles service and now it's my turn to be messed about. I placed an order for shoes which have still not arrived after 10 days. I checked with track and trace and it hadn't been received by Royal Mail but all the advise I got from Wiggles CS was check the sorting office or neighbours to see if it was left with them. Fobbed off then. I've since ordered from elsewhere… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglehollie's Response to Bikergrey's Review

Written on: 19/07/2013

Thank you for your feedback and I am sincerely sorry that you have experienced this dissatisfying service. If you could respond to the review with your order number I will do my best to resolve this as quickly as possible?

Wiggle work hard to get you your orders quickly and if you have a problem we want to help. Sorry that for you this has not been the case, I hope to have the opportunity to restore your faith shortly.

Hollie R
Wiggle Customer Services

Reply to this comment

Bikergrey's reply to Wigglehollie's Comment

Written on: 19/07/2013

Thanks for the apology Hollie but my faith is not for restoring. I do not take to being fobbed off too well. That's me and Wiggle over I'm afraid.

Reply to this comment

Bikergrey's reply to Bikergrey's Comment

Written on: 19/07/2013

Oh, Hollie we could speak on the phone....oh hang on..
I suspect Wiggle's customer service are many thousands of miles from Hampshire where wages are low but the cost of phone calls are high.

Reply to this comment

Wigglehollie's reply to Bikergrey's Comment

Written on: 20/07/2013

I am sorry that we are unable to do anything to restore your faith. If you would like to speak on the phone please email in with your number and 'foa Hollie R'. I will then do my best to help with any questions you may have.

Reply to this comment

Bikergrey's reply to Wigglehollie's Comment

Written on: 28/07/2013

I got the call from Wiggle. Sadly, it didn't restore my faith in a company who do not care if customers go elsewhere (mentioned by another reviewer) The call from Hollie was a speech rather than a two way conversation which consisted of two elements. These were that Wiggle was growing so fast and were so successful that they did not have the time or capacity to install a customer help phone line. So they won't mind if some customers fall by the wayside as there are plenty of mugs out there to take our place. That's big business for you.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 5 Comments

“takes your money when out of stock”

Written on: 04/07/2013 by fish666 (2 reviews written)

ordered cateye light paid no mention at time of out of stock i have to wait a month to recieve if iam lucky advoid at all cost… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglehollie's Response to fish666's Review

Written on: 19/07/2013

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. At Wiggle we know that availability of stock on site needs to be more clear and we are working on improving this over the next few months. My apologies that you was not made aware of the delay and your money was taken. If you would like to discuss this further please contact us at Wiggle and we will do our best to help.

Hollie R
Wiggle Customer Services

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“Still no contact!”

Written on: 15/06/2013 by BigWillyStyle (1 review written)

I placed an order on the 10th for my bike and sent an e mail asking a few questions. It is now the 15th and i still have no reply. I have sent 3 or 4 more e mails and still nothing. I have no idea if my bike is coming or not as it says it hasnt been processed. V12 have given Wiggle confirmation to process my order. Will someone from Wiggle please contact me. Will Smith… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglerosy's Response to BigWillyStyle's Review

Written on: 20/06/2013

Hello Will, thanks for taking the time to write this review. I am terribly sorry for the delay in getting back to you on this one but since you have written this review I have spoken to you via email and the issue has been resolved.

I can see that the bike has now been built and will be dispatched very shortly. If you require any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in contact via our email thread and I will be happy to assist you.

Apologies for the negative experience and I am glad that we have been able to resolve this.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“Poor customer service”

Written on: 14/06/2013 by ianplag (1 review written)

I used to love buying cycling gear from Wiggle, so much so that I bought a Focus Cayo carbon fibre road bike from them 2 years ago. Encouraged by their prompt delivery and good customer service I bought a GT mountain bike worth more than £700 last December. However, things seemed to have gone downhill - pardon the pun - since then. Firstly in March I was told that goods I had ordered would not be in stock for 2 months. This is not an isolated event as I have encountered the same problem on 3… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglerosy's Response to ianplag's Review

Written on: 14/06/2013

I would like to take this opportunity to sincerely apologise for the disappointment that has been caused in this case. We do not enjoy for any of our customers to be disappointed and I would like to look further in to this to find a resolution that will leave you completely satisfied as we don't want to lose your valued custom.

We do have a high volume of emails at present and we are aiming to respond to all emails within 48 hours. We are working very hard to stick to this time-frame and still offer a great level of service. I can only apologise that you have not experienced this. Please could you reply to this comment with your order umber and I can look in to this further.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“Very disappointed”

Written on: 14/06/2013 by Vivigeoff (1 review written)

I purchased some goods on wiggles for my husband as his birthday present about 4weeks ago. Hoping that it would arrive in time ( it says 10workind days from dispatch) It has been almost 4weeks. Still no sign of the delivery. And there is no tracking details which I can't follow up with any courier company. I have tried sending a couple of emails to wiggles ask them for the details. But no one has ever respond to my emails. His birthday is tomorrow. Really disappointed with the… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglerosy's Response to Vivigeoff's Review

Written on: 14/06/2013

Hello, thank you for bringing this issue to our attention, we would be happy to help locate this parcel and get it to you as quickly as possible!

I'm so sorry to hear that you've been waiting so long for this order. Without an order number it is difficult to look in to this and advise you further. Would you be able to reply to this comment with your order number? Alternatively you could send an email to sales@wiggle.co.uk for my attention and I will pick it up as soon as I can. As you need the items urgently I would advise posting your order number on here.

I look forward to hearing from you as soon as possible.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“They took my money a month ago and haven't sent my order”

Written on: 11/06/2013 by ruub (1 review written)

I placed an order for two items which were both listed as in stock, my card was charged but nothing was sent. After a week I contacted them and was told one of the items was no longer available, could I accept an alternative colour so I replied saying yes that was fine. Still nothing. I emailed again and this time no reply. I emailed for a third time (they have no phone number) and this time they said due to "an IT issue" they cannot process my order or give me a timeframe on when it would be… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglerosy's Response to ruub's Review

Written on: 14/06/2013

We're terribly sorry to hear of the inconvenience that has been caused by this stock issue. I am glad to hear that you were assisted at first by the CS team but I am sorry that you have not received any further replies.

If you would like to either post your order number as a reply to this comment or send an email to us for my attention I will happily assist you further with this. I would like to provide a speedy resolution to avoid you having to wait any longer. I completely understand the frustration and your patience throughout is greatly appreciated. Please get in touch at your earliest convenience.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment

Ruub's reply to Wigglerosy's Comment

Written on: 02/07/2013

I did contact Wiggle again and received the same response - namely no information and no idea when the situation would be resolved. I have cancelled the order, which was processed very quickly (a cynical man might think that Wiggle simply didn't want to honor the sale price that I had bought the item at) but I will not be shopping here again.

Reply to this comment

Wigglehollie's reply to Ruub's Comment

Written on: 20/07/2013

I would just like to assure you that we would not put an item on at a sale price and then not honour the sale. The problem would most likely have been due to the product being out of stock. My apologies that it was not made more clear to you and we are developing our site and communication with customers about availability of stock to improve on the errors made.
Our aim is to learn from our mistakes and this review will be taken forward and discussed. Sorry that in your case it was such a dissatisfying experience. If you would like to discuss this further please email in with 'fao Hollie R' and I will do my best to help.

Hollie R
Wiggle Customer Services

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 3 Comments

“Disorganised and with poor customer service, ”

Written on: 10/06/2013 by Ordinaryjoe (2 reviews written)

A week after making my order I received a completely different item. Two week later after dealing with customer servicea and returning the mistaken item I was contacted by Wiggle just to be told the item I originally paid for was out of stock. I wouldn't recommend Wiggle to anyone. There are similar more efficient merchants online with better service… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglerosy's Response to Ordinaryjoe's Review

Written on: 14/06/2013

Hello and thank you for taking the time to write this review. First of all, I would like to take the time to sincerely apologise for the fact that you were sent the wrong item. We will investigate this issue further and ensure that this does not happen again.

I am terribly sorry that the item that you originally ordered was out of stock when the returns team came to send a replacement out to you. We replenish stock regularly so this should be available for you to order very shortly.

I hope that you accept my sincere apologies, if you'd like to find out exactly when the out of stock item is coming back in to stock you can either reply to this comment with your order number and I will contact you, or you can send an email to sales@wiggle.co.uk for my attention regarding Review Centre feedback and I will get back to you as soon as possible. I would like to assist you further and find an alternative product if possible.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment

Ordinaryjoe's reply to Wigglerosy's Comment

Written on: 16/06/2013

All I want at the moment is money back, which is being held ransom by wiggle.co.uk. I've contacted customer services twice already to no avail.
I stand behind everything said in my original review. “Disorganised and with poor customer service ”

Reply to this comment

Wigglerosy's reply to Ordinaryjoe's Comment

Written on: 17/06/2013

Thanks for getting back to me, I will happily assist you further if you'd like to post your order number. Alternatively I can discuss this via email if you would like to send an email to us for my attention.

Due to the high volume of emails we receive on a daily basis it is very hard to find an email that we have been sent without any details of the customer. I look forward to hearing from you at your earliest convenience.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 3 Comments

“Items not in stock”

Written on: 08/06/2013

Stocked products showing as available when they are not in stock. No response from the CS team and you cannot call a number to talk to anyone. Giving them another 24hrs for a response and then cancelling my order. There are plenty of other website that provide fast delivery with a contact telephone number in case there are any issues… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglerosy's Comment

Written on: 14/06/2013

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your most recent Wiggle experience; I can only sincerely apologise that this has been negative. Unfortunately the CS team have a high volume of emails at the moment but they are aiming to reply to emails within 48 hours and answer all customers as quickly and efficiently as possible.

If you would like to provide your order number in a comment on this review or email customer services for the attention of Rosy (Review Centre Feedback) we will happily chase this up and arrange a resolution for you.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment

Speddle's Comment

Written on: 16/06/2013

Comeon wiggle, i just went through the same issue and after i cancled my order i got a reply implying the items where out of stock at the time of ordering, basicly stating it was my fault. Replying with a standard response like above doesnt cut it, people are smarter than that and will simply shop elsewhare. Fix the problem and stop passing the buck and actualy care about your customers.

Reply to this comment

Wigglerosy's Comment

Written on: 17/06/2013

Thanks for getting back to me, I completely understand your frustration and if you'd like to pass over your order number I would like to look in to this further for you.

Although it seems like a standard response this is the truth, we are experiencing a high volume of emails and we are doing our best to get back to all of our customers as quickly as possible. I sincerely apologise for this delay as I understand

We understand that it may not be clear when placing an order that an item is out of stock which is why we are gathering examples of orders like yours and looking in to this further. Our aim is to make the site as easy to use as possible which includes displaying the availability of stock as clearly as we can. Hopefully you will be able to notice the difference in the future.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 3 Comments

“Used to be good!! So Disappointed”

Written on: 30/05/2013 by Rob_89 (1 review written)

I ordered a bike on the 15th of May and still waiting for it to be processed I have had email's back from customer services but it seems the blame is always with someone else, first it was there was an internal error, then I am told that my bike is being built by the mechanics and should be ready for dispatch soon, still no change with the order! It feels like I am being fobbed off all the time. I am so disappointed as up until now wiggle had been a great site to order from, never had a problem… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglerosy's Response to Rob_89's Review

Written on: 14/06/2013

Hello, thanks for taking the time to write this review. I am terribly sorry for the inconvenience that has been caused in this case. I understand how frustrating this must be for you and the long process is the last thing that you want when you are waiting for your new bike.

I hope that this has now been resolved but if you'd like me to chase this up for you I will happily assist you further. Please just let me know. Once again, I sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“First and last time...”

Written on: 23/05/2013 by Philcan (1 review written)

I ordered 2 pairs of Adidas Shoes 1 Pair shipped order the other pair was the wrong size and the wrong colour. They requested pictures and apologized many times and referred me to their website to consult heir return procedure and expected me to send the incorrect matl back PPD from Canada. I had enough disappointment and decided to give away the shoes and stay away from them as they have very poor customer focus. Phil … Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglerosy's Response to Philcan's Review

Written on: 14/06/2013

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience that has been caused in this case. We're terribly sorry that you were shipped the incorrect shoes. We try very hard to make sure that all orders that are dispatched from our warehouse are correct and I can only apologise that we have let you down.

This error will be fully investigated to ensure that this does not happen again. If you were to send the shoes back we would cover the return postage costs and dispatch the correct pair as soon as the wrong pair arrived back with us.

I'm sorry for the disappointment that has been caused by this error and I hope that this hasn't painted a negative image of Wiggle in your mind. If you gave us another chance I can assure you that we will not let you down.

Reply to this comment

Philcan's reply to Wigglerosy's Comment

Written on: 15/06/2013

Thanks again for the kind words.

I still can't believe it; 2 picking errors on the same item.

I gave those shoes away, at least I made someone else happy.

As for another chance - No thanks !

You already had your chance to correct your mistakes at your expenses...

Reply to this comment

Wigglerosy's reply to Philcan's Comment

Written on: 17/06/2013

Thanks for getting back to me. We would be happy to have the correct shoes sent out to you if you'd like to confirm your order number?

We understand the frustration and would like to make sure that you are left happy and receive the product that you ordered; we do not want you to be left out of pocket. I look forward to hearing from you at your earliest convenience.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 3 Comments

“Very good customer service and overall experience”

Written on: 22/05/2013 by laart (1 review written)

Ordered Bicycle form wiggle.com, very fast dispatch, decent shipping with DHL, good customer service, very pleased and will defenetly order again. Happy that didn't rely on bad overall rating in this website for wiggle but to good reviews on other review websites. Recommend wiggle.com to other people and friends… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk
Report this review

“Great service, cheapest by far and delivered 4 days early!”

Written on: 21/05/2013 by Roscob (1 review written)

The price of the bike was a steal with 45% discount on the rrp, I couldn't find any other site within £300.00! This did make me suspicious not sure why. So I checked the reviews on this site and I wasn't impressed. After this I went to my local Evans cycles & halfords which to be honest we're no where close on the prices for similar spec bikes....over twice the price, the one good thing to come from this was the assistant in halfords, He said that I should try wiggle or chainreaction for good… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk
Report this review

“Beware US customers!”

Written on: 19/05/2013

If you pay by credit card, you may be subject to a Foreign Transaction Fee (FTF) on your credit card. Wiggle does not indicate they will be billing out of the UK. My good deal, turned into an average deal once the FTF was added. Wiggle customer service wouldn't even acknowledge the FTF was an issue since it is charge by the credit card company… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglerosy's Comment

Written on: 14/06/2013

First of all, please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience that has been caused in this case. I understand how frustrating it must be for you to have placed an order and not being aware that you may be subject to a foreign transaction fee.

Unfortunately as this charge is not made by us this is out of our control and we have no say over what is or is not charged. We are listed as a UK business and I can only apologise that this was not clear when you placed your order. Hopefully this has not detracted from the enjoyment of your product, but if there is anything else we can do for you please just let us know.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“BAD service”

Written on: 19/05/2013

Wrong package received. Helpdesk not available by phone. Only by mail. But don't reply on the mails... BAD service, don't buy there!!!… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglerosy's Comment

Written on: 14/06/2013

First of all, thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We would like to sincerely apologise that we have let you down on this occasion and have sent you the wrong order. We try out best to ensure that all orders that leave our warehouse are accurate and I am terribly sorry that we've let this one slip through.

We aim to respond to all email queries within 48 hours and unfortunately we do not have a number for customers to call. We do offer a Live Chat service most afternoons so in the future if you need to get in contact with us you can do so through this service.

Hopefully this has been resolved by now but if you do require any assistance please get in contact at your earliest convenience. Once again, please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience that has been caused.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“Be careful small print ”

Written on: 11/05/2013

I bought Speedo swimwear. Swim range is very limited but they offer competitive price of £20 which was the cheapest so I decided to go ahead. The goods arrived very quickly but unfortunately it was poor fit. Their user reviews were not useful because it recommended to buy bigger size which turned out to be too big. I returned item the same day, but later I realised they only gave me partial refund of £16 and deducted postal charge! I wasn't aware of this and felt rather big loss for… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglerosy's Comment

Written on: 14/06/2013

Thank you for your feedback, I'm sorry to hear that you've had to return your item due to the fact that it did not fit. The customer reviews on site are views of individual customers and are not provided as a size guide. As the information you have seen is not official advice from the Wiggle technical team we cannot be held responsible for the fact that the item is not the correct size.

I can only sincerely apologise that it wasn't clear the return postage cost would be deducted from the amount to be refunded. It sounds as though you've returned the item from outside the UK using a local returns address and this is the usual procedure.

If you wish to discuss this further please do not hesitate to get in contact and we will happily assist you further. My apologies again for the negative experience.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“no telephone number when things go wrong”

Written on: 11/05/2013 by ohforgoodnesssake (1 review written)

i placed an order with these guys and paid my money - got no confirmation email and no trace of my order on line !!! went to phone them to chase up my order to see if they had recieved it and guess what ??? no telephone customer service in this day and age !!! not good enough . only the option to email or write by post . sorry - dont recommend wiggle and not being able to phone and speak to anyone is just not acceptable… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Iwanttoapologise's Response to ohforgoodnesssake's Review

Written on: 13/05/2013

i just wanted to apologise for the review i wrote above - i am the person that wrote the review but i cant seem to log into my old user name so have had to register. i would have liked to delete the above comment but cant.
my goods arrived soon after i had written the review- so i was too hasty in my criticism of the company.
my experiences were positive with the company and i am ever so sorry that i cant seem to delete my negative comments above

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“Don't do it!”

Written on: 10/05/2013 by madtoburn (1 review written)

I purchased several items all listed as in stock. They weren't in stock. I paid for the quickest international delivery and now 2 weeks later I am still waiting and no goods have arrived. My emails are not replied to and seem to be simply ignored. The address I listed was faultless and we have security to receive the goods at any time. I'm very disgusted with this my first experience with wiggle. They have no contact phone number of course, so my emails just go unanswered. Such a waste of time… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglerosy's Response to madtoburn's Review

Written on: 14/06/2013

Hello, thank you for taking the time to write this review. I'm terribly sorry to hear that you have not received replies to your emails and that your first experience with us has been a negative one.

I'm sorry that there has been a delay with receiving your order, hopefully you have this order and it was only held up at customs. If you are still awaiting delivery of this parcel please let me know in reply to this comment and I will chase this up for you immediately.

Hopefully this is not the case and you received a reply to your emails shortly after you wrote this review. Once again, please accept my accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused in this case.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“Unresponsive Customer Service”

Written on: 08/05/2013 by jayjayem (1 review written)

Good site, easy to purchase. Unfortunately the courier they employ is not the type to make sure someone is home before attempting a delivery. They try twice and then send the goods back to Wiggle. My real problem is that there is no one you can contact to talk to get the issue resolved. I've tried emailing Wiggle, but they do not respond. So I guess my bike will go back to them and I'll have to buy it elsewhere. Such a waste of time for everyone concerned… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wiggledan's Response to jayjayem's Review

Written on: 09/05/2013

Hi jayjayem,

Thank you for bring this issue to our attention. Before I advise on this without knowing the courier used or your order number are you able to help me with some further information?

If you are not happy to confirm your order number through reply to this post please email me at sales@wiggle.co.uk FAO Dan (Review Centre Feedback) and I will pick this up for you as a priority.

You may have already received a reply from our Customer Service team, regardless of this I would be happy to advise you further.

Dan (Customer Service Team Leader)
Wiggle

Reply to this comment

Jayjayem's reply to Wiggledan's Comment

Written on: 09/05/2013

Hi Dan

Thanks for coming back to me. It took a while, but at last the issue was picked up with Nathan, who has arranged for another delivery attempt. What was deeply frustrating, however is that it took so much foot stamping on my part before anyone would deal with my issue... 5 days after I initially sent an email to Wiggle. Hopefully there will be no further problems.

Regards

Reply to this comment

Wiggledan's reply to Jayjayem's Comment

Written on: 09/05/2013

Thank you for the update, I am glad to hear your issue was resolved in the end and sorry for the disappointment caused along the way.

If there is anything else please do let me know and I will pick up without delay.

Regards,

Dan (Customer Service Team Leader)
Wiggle

Reply to this comment

Jayjayem's Response to jayjayem's Review

Written on: 09/05/2013

Someone finally came back to me by phone and helped me out. 5 days after I raised the issue; which, when there is no way of knowing if it will be dealt with, can be quite distressing. Just waiting for delivery now.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 4 Comments

“Selling stuff they don't have”

Written on: 08/05/2013

These guys selling stuff they don't have in stock. But they take the money. Trying hard to get my money back. Wasted a lot of time on their web page to get nothing. Better start searching in your local shops. It's more fun and you can also spend time with your family. Also you can see, touch and get the items on the spot. I can not recommend Wiggle at all. … Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wiggledan's Comment

Written on: 09/05/2013

Thank you for your email and sorry to hear of the issues you experienced when ordering with Wiggle.

We do have items on site that are not currently available but on order from our suppliers and offer the option to pre-order these items ready for despatch as soon as the stock is with us. The expected delivery dates for these items are stated before you place them in your basket, if you could confirm your order number I will be able to check this for you.

Please let me know know through email if I can further assist with your order and I will be happy to help. You can reach me through sales@wiggle.co.uk FAO Dan (Review Centre Feedback)

I look forward to hearing from you.

Dan (Customer Service Team Leader)
Wiggle

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“So disappointed ”

Written on: 04/05/2013 by Davidjohnkaren (1 review written)

Two orders now gone missing. Nobody to talk to but email which takes them forever to respond. Should have used Chain reaction or Evan Cycles never had a problem with them. Finally on my second lost order I spoke to a human. Nothing we can do until the prescribed time with Royal Mail has lapsed 10 working days, so two weeks in reality. They said my address was truncated on the label " so nobody checked". Never again am I just unlucky… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglerosy's Response to Davidjohnkaren's Review

Written on: 14/06/2013

Hello, thanks for taking the time to leave feedback on your most recent experiences with us. We're really sorry that these experiences have not been positive and that you have been left disappointed. This is the last thing that we want and I'm sorry that you've not been able to contact us.

We do offer email support and are running a Live Chat service most afternoons. This is a quicker method of contact so may be better for you in the future.

I trust that the issues you experienced with the missing parcels have been resolved but if you still require assistance please do not hesitate to let me know and I can chase this up for you right away. Many thanks for your feedback and I hope that your Wiggle experience has had a positive ending.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
overview
wiggle.co.uk