Wiggle Reviews - www.wiggle.co.uk

★★☆☆☆
2.3 / 5
32% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Wiggle www.wiggle.co.uk - Ask a question now

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

“Missing orders, HORRIBLE customer service”

Written on: 08/08/2013 by iamaelephant (1 review written)

I ordered 3 t-shirts and 3 pairs of running shorts from Wiggle with free international shipping ($162.47 total). After 2.5 weeks the items hadn't arrived so I emailed customer "service". They told me they wouldn't even LOOK into it until 5 weeks had elapsed. After 5 weeks ticked over I emailed back. I heard no response so I publicly tweeted my dissatisfaction, at which point they contacted me immediately. They asked if I wanted a refund or to re-ship the items. I requested that they ship the… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

By Wiggle.co.uk

Written on: 13/08/2013

Hello Martin,

Thank you for your recent review and sorry this has been a bad experience for you. I have had a look over your case and can fully appreciate how you have been left upset on this occasion. Although our free delivery service to New Zealand does not currently come with tracking, we will accept full responsibility if the goods have not been delivered and arrive outside of 5 weeks. This is the period set by Airmail in which a claim can be made however I understand how it feels to be kept waiting. After the period has ended we will offer a refund or replacement via courier delivery where possible.

Unfortunately on this occasion we were unable to send this out via tracked courier due to a system update, I am very sorry for any inconvenience this improvement is now in effect to reduce the dispatch time in the future.

Although we do offer other methods of communication, as our offices are based in the UK these may not be suitable. That being said you are able to get hold of us via email, our instant live chat messaging service, social media and review sites and although we do not have the facilities for a call centre, we can give you a ring if you request this via email.
I hope this information helps, you will be able to get in touch with our customer service staff directly by replying to any of their emails so please let us know if there is anything we can do to help further.

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“No customer service”

Written on: 07/08/2013 by Fogh (1 review written)

I think Wiggle has an extremely agressive sales strategy. Once an order has been placed, there's nothing the customer can do to change that. I ordered 3 items. After placing the order, I read that there was a waiting time of 3-4weeks to get a saddle I ordered. Immedieately I wrote wiggle to cancel my order. Not possible they said. But my order hasn't been processed yet, so what is the problem, I asked? Then, no reply for 2 days. Suddenly a new mail: your order has been sent......... And, the… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

By Wiggle.co.uk

Written on: 08/08/2013

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review.

I apologise for any concern caused on this occasion. to confimr we are only unable to cancel orders which are being processed in our warehouse however you will be able to return them for a refund if ordered in error.

Would it be possible to email me? If you add FAO Stuart R then I will be able to cancel any order which is waiting for stock to arrive or advise on the returns precess if it has already been dispatched.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“They take your money for nothing”

Written on: 07/08/2013 by PaulG99 (1 review written)

I placed an order(6210417482)on 4th August for two in stock jerseys at 39.99 each. Wiggle made an almost instant request for payment from my bank for 79.98 and several hours later I received an email stating that one of the jerseys was out of stock and had been placed on back order. Well that's o.k. isn't it? These things happen? Well these things do happen, but what shouldn't happen is that Wiggle then processed a separate order for the one in-stock jersey and took another 39.99 from my bank… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

By Wiggle.co.uk

Written on: 13/08/2013

Hi,

Thank you for your post and sorry for the concern

I can confirm that payments are taken in two stages.

The first is an authorisation amount only and this will only be captured once the goods are sent. This second transaction will disappear in a couple of days depending on the clearing speed of your bank.

I hope this clears up the process for you and am sorry that it has caused worry. Although we do not currently have a call centre facility, we will be able to give you a ring if you would like. If you request this via email then we will be able to get hold as soon as is convenient for you so please let us know!

Replying to any of our reps email will take you straight through to their inbox to prevent any further delay, so if you are still unsure of anything then please let us know and we can get in touch.

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“Appalling lack of service ”

Written on: 06/08/2013

I ordered two items which were both in stock. Over a week later and still not received my order, despite payment being taken. I have received no response from the two messages I have sent requesting information. Thinking of using wiggle? Don't bother… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

By Wiggle.co.uk

Written on: 08/08/2013

Thank you for your feedback and sorry the disappointment caused.

You will be able to check stock availability on site and dates are shown under the “add to basket” button on the item page.

If there are several varieties of the item then you will need to make sure the correct product is shown in the drop down box to get an accurate estimate.

If you have not received a reply it will be worth double checking that the delivery has been successfull from your email account. If you are still waiting on a response then you will be able to get hold of me personally by adding FAO Stuart R to an email, I will then be able to look into this further.

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“delivery fee + no obvious account cancellation ”

Written on: 05/08/2013 by punkdaft (1 review written)

I was highly dissatisfied to see that there is a delivery fee for my purchase that was £22.00. Are you kidding me? Also there is no direct unsubscribe option within the email, no account cancellation option on the web site. very very DODGY! Sorry, you had your chance, will not come back again. … Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

By Wiggle.co.uk

Written on: 08/08/2013

Hello and thank you for your post.

To confirm all UK orders are free to the UK and you will be able to select the free delivery option at the checkout stage. As this appears to have been missed by accident, I am more than happy to refund this cost for you. To do this please get in touch, if you include FAO Stuart R in the message then I can get on this straight away.

I will also be able to unsubscribe/delete/amend your account details. I look forward to hearing from you.

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“Poor outcome regarding faulty product”

Written on: 02/08/2013 by Buzz71 (1 review written)

Purchased a mountain bike (excellent fit, frame, gears, shocks) overall great bike. Problem is I took bike out with others on one of our Mtn bike tracks and the thread in the crank arms went. I contacted wiggle and have just got the run around, sorry that's not covered under warranty, we are sorry but nothing we can do, they were installed supposedly wrong by myself so not covered. I can tell you I have been around cycling and event riding for 20 years and over these years have installed… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

By Wiggle.co.uk

Written on: 08/08/2013

I am very sorry that you have been unhappy with the outcome of your return.
To make sure we have done everything we can, would it be possible to email me, if you include FAO Stuart R in the subject then this will be forwarded straight over to me so I can look into the issue for you.

Many thanks in advance.

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“used to be brilliant, gone downhill”

Written on: 01/08/2013 by tusia-84 (1 review written)

I have spent a lot of money with wiggle and up until now have always been happy. They have been reliable, items were dispatched with no unneeded delays and problems were sorted quickly. That was before my last two orders. With the first order, I was not sure about the size of an item, so asked I wiggle. The advise I got from wiggle was wrong and I had to send the item back to them. Still no refund in sight. With the second, I ordered some knicks, the site said two in stock for another two days… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

By Wiggle.co.uk

Written on: 08/08/2013

thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sorry that we have let you down on this occasion.

If possible, please email us FAO Stuart R, with your order number. I will then be able to investigate this case further. Hopefully we will be able to improve our service in the future and get things running smoothly for you.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Reply to this comment

Tusia-84's Response to tusia-84's Review

Written on: 02/08/2013

edit: FROM BAD TO WORSE
Just got off the chat with them. Well, system meltdown/upgrade, no communication from them whatsoever. Plus, the person I talked to was reciting formulas back at me instead of trying to solve the problem with a time sensitive order. They ended the chat in a rude fashion. They "hang up" on me. If you want anything ASAP, don't bother with them. And as for the orders, still not processed. Ehh...

Reply to this comment

By Wiggle.co.uk

Written on: 08/08/2013

We will also be able to look into this for you. Our customer service team should never disconnect a chat unless you have arrived to a resolution.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 3 Comments Read Verified Business Response

“Beware of wiggle, bad experience”

Written on: 30/07/2013 by emmac23 (1 review written)

I ordered nike shoes online as the price was a lot cheaper than other stores. they sent me the wrong colour shoe. im not even sure if the shoes are authentic. i had to go to the trouble of posting them back to the address and paying for it to a state in australia. then they emailed me saying they have to go back to england and it would take 15 days for them to get there. i am still waiting for their response and/or refund. i do not wish to deal with them again. dissapointed… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

By Wiggle.co.uk

Written on: 01/08/2013

Hi,

I am very sorry for the negative experience you have had on this occasion.
Any incorrectly sent items should be refunded as soon as they are on their way back to us. We will also refund any postage costs. If this has not happened on this occasion then please email me FAO Stuart R and I will be able to get this sorted for you. I look forward to your email.

Reply to this comment
Report this review

“No customer service - avoid!!”

Written on: 26/07/2013 by explodingsnail (1 review written)

I had never ordered anything from Wiggle before, but I decided to purchase a road bike from them. It looked quite good on their web page with a half decent specification and decent discount. Bike eventually arrived and imagine my surprise when I didn't look anything like the picture and was instead a horrible cheap looking piece of garbage. I contacted Wiggle asking to return the bike for a refund and it is now over 1 week and 6 emails (all from myself) later and I am still no closer to… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

By Wiggle.co.uk

Written on: 26/07/2013

Thanks for taking the time to bring this issue to our attention, we are terribly sorry to hear of the negative experience and the delay in receiving a response from us.

We will happily discuss this with you over the phone, if you would like to reply to this comment with your order number we can obtain your contact number through this. Alternatively you can send us an email with your number for the attention of 'Review Centre Response - Rosy' and we will get back to you asap. We look forward to discussing this with you and arranging the best resolution possible.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment

Wigglehollie's Response to explodingsnail's Review

Written on: 28/07/2013

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and I am sorry to hear that you are so dissatisfied with your Wiggle experience.

You should have received the bike you ordered and it is completely unacceptable that you didn't. I would like to investigate this further. Could you please respond to this review with an order number and I will be in touch shortly.

Regarding the difficulty you are experiencing in organising a collection for the bike I would also like to resolve this as quickly as I can. My sincere apologies that you have had such a disappointing experience with Wiggle this should not have been the case and I would like to be given the opportunity to demonstrate the customer service you should have received.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 2 Comments

“Lack of customer service”

Written on: 25/07/2013 by brisbane-biker (1 review written)

Purchased a bike from wiggle around 2 years ago. Happy at the time, but now the bike has a faulty component I have emailed twice and in 4 days I have had no reply. If wiggle are not going to supply a contact phone number their email response times should be a lot better & be up to scratch. I have been left very disappointed with the situation being unable to resolve my issue. In the future I will have to take my business elsewhere as wiggle seem to have got to big and popular whilst… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

By Wiggle.co.uk

Written on: 26/07/2013

Thanks for getting in contact regarding the bike that you purchased from us. We're sorry to hear that this has developed a fault and for the disappointment this has caused you. We aim to offer the best service possible and we can only sincerely apologise that you are yet to receive this from us.

If you could either email us through the usual address (FAO Rosy - Review Centre) or reply to this comment with your order number/contact details we will happily look in to this for you as soon as possible. We will then be able to show you the excellent level of service that we are capable of delivering. We very much look forward to hearing from you in order to move forward with this warranty case.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment

Brisbane-Biker's reply to Wiggle.co.uk's Comment

Written on: 29/07/2013

Thanks to Rosy and Hollie R for your responses.
I have since been contacted by Gregg(W/S) after 5 days. Gregg requested photos of the failed component which I have provided so I am awaiting the next steps in the process.

I will forward you both the email trail FYI that included the order number, details etc.

I look forward to resolving this matter in the near future,

Thanks

Reply to this comment

Wigglehollie's Response to brisbane-biker's Review

Written on: 28/07/2013

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and I am sorry to hear that your bike has developed a fault and no one has responded to you email. If you please respond to this review with an order number I will look into this and hope to get a resolution as quickly as I can for you.

Regarding the delay in response, we aim to answer queries within 1 working day. My apologies that in your case this did not happen and you have been left dissatisfied with Wiggle's service. Your suggestion on offering a phone service will be taken into consideration when reviewing our services.

Apologies again for the delay in service and I look forward to helping you in the future.

Hollie R
Wiggle Customer Services

Reply to this comment

Brisbane-Biker's reply to Wigglehollie's Comment

Written on: 29/07/2013

Thanks to Rosy and Hollie R for your responses.
I have since been contacted by Gregg(W/S) after 5 days. Gregg requested photos of the failed component which I have provided so I am awaiting the next steps in the process.

I will forward you both the email trail FYI that included the order number, details etc.

I look forward to resolving this matter in the near future,

Thanks

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 4 Comments

“What customer service”

Written on: 23/07/2013

With what seems like good deals on a particular bike (45% off rrp, although looking at some reviews they were selling it £200 cheaper late last year than they are now)I was looking to place an order on my works 'cycle to works scheme' but wanted a few questions answered first. 8 days later and 3 subsequent emails later no answers (yes I did receive the 'We answer all emails as soon as we can, normally within 1 working day' emails) With a call centre I could have had these questions answered… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wiggledan's Comment

Written on: 24/07/2013

Thank you for your review and sorry to hear of the delays you experienced when trying to contact us with regards to your questions about the cycle to work scheme.

We do not have any details from you through this review to investigate. Are you happy to email us, FAO Dan Jones RE: Review Centre complaint so that I can investigate this further for you?
We aim to reply to all emails within 1 working day so it does sound like something went wrong here, I would like to investigate where the failure was on this occasion and appreciate your cooperation.

Please do let me know, I look forward to hearing from you.

Regards,
Dan (Customer Service Team Leader)
Wiggle

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“Poor Contact and delivery”

Written on: 23/07/2013 by 567890 (1 review written)

I order about £70 worth of stuff off Wiggle all was good confirmed order etc pressed track order it was fine said it would be here between 6:31 - 19:31 never arrive check with wiggle no reply, It said it was sent with UK Mail check with them didnt have a package for my address or the refence number?? The contact options very very very poor only email dont whether they get it or reply NEEDS A PHONE NUMBER talk to real people to sort the problem!!… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglehollie's Response to 567890's Review

Written on: 24/07/2013

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and I am sorry that you had this frustrating experience with Wiggle. You problems with UKMaill will be passed on for a review of the postal service. Would it be possible for you to respond with an order number so I can investigate the problem further?

Regarding the lack of reply from our customer services department, I can only apologise for the lack of communication as you should have had a response. We will take your request for a phone facility into consideration when looking into our services that we provide. If you would like to discuss this further please let me know your order number and I will give you a phone call.

Sorry again for the poor service and hope to speak soon.

Hollie R
Wiggle Customer Services

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“Take the money but no delivery”

Written on: 16/07/2013

As others have said here really. They take payment but no info that they can't supply the goods, I think they are bordering on illegal trading. Please avoid using this company for your own sake!… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglestu's Comment

Written on: 17/07/2013

Hello and thank you for your feedback.

Would it be at all possible to confirm your order number? I will then be able to chase this up for you and see what the hold-up is on this occasion.

I can then have a solution arranged for you asap.

Kind Regards

Stuart,

Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“They need a telephone contact facility”

Written on: 06/07/2013 by Bikergrey (1 review written)

They used to be reliable but have really let things slide recently. At my bike club I hear increasing numbers of complaints about Wiggles service and now it's my turn to be messed about. I placed an order for shoes which have still not arrived after 10 days. I checked with track and trace and it hadn't been received by Royal Mail but all the advise I got from Wiggles CS was check the sorting office or neighbours to see if it was left with them. Fobbed off then. I've since ordered from elsewhere… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglehollie's Response to Bikergrey's Review

Written on: 19/07/2013

Thank you for your feedback and I am sincerely sorry that you have experienced this dissatisfying service. If you could respond to the review with your order number I will do my best to resolve this as quickly as possible?

Wiggle work hard to get you your orders quickly and if you have a problem we want to help. Sorry that for you this has not been the case, I hope to have the opportunity to restore your faith shortly.

Hollie R
Wiggle Customer Services

Reply to this comment

Bikergrey's reply to Wigglehollie's Comment

Written on: 19/07/2013

Thanks for the apology Hollie but my faith is not for restoring. I do not take to being fobbed off too well. That's me and Wiggle over I'm afraid.

Reply to this comment

Bikergrey's reply to Bikergrey's Comment

Written on: 19/07/2013

Oh, Hollie we could speak on the phone....oh hang on..
I suspect Wiggle's customer service are many thousands of miles from Hampshire where wages are low but the cost of phone calls are high.

Reply to this comment

Wigglehollie's reply to Bikergrey's Comment

Written on: 20/07/2013

I am sorry that we are unable to do anything to restore your faith. If you would like to speak on the phone please email in with your number and 'foa Hollie R'. I will then do my best to help with any questions you may have.

Reply to this comment

Bikergrey's reply to Wigglehollie's Comment

Written on: 28/07/2013

I got the call from Wiggle. Sadly, it didn't restore my faith in a company who do not care if customers go elsewhere (mentioned by another reviewer) The call from Hollie was a speech rather than a two way conversation which consisted of two elements. These were that Wiggle was growing so fast and were so successful that they did not have the time or capacity to install a customer help phone line. So they won't mind if some customers fall by the wayside as there are plenty of mugs out there to take our place. That's big business for you.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 5 Comments

“takes your money when out of stock”

Written on: 04/07/2013 by fish666 (2 reviews written)

ordered cateye light paid no mention at time of out of stock i have to wait a month to recieve if iam lucky advoid at all cost… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglehollie's Response to fish666's Review

Written on: 19/07/2013

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. At Wiggle we know that availability of stock on site needs to be more clear and we are working on improving this over the next few months. My apologies that you was not made aware of the delay and your money was taken. If you would like to discuss this further please contact us at Wiggle and we will do our best to help.

Hollie R
Wiggle Customer Services

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“Still no contact!”

Written on: 15/06/2013 by BigWillyStyle (1 review written)

I placed an order on the 10th for my bike and sent an e mail asking a few questions. It is now the 15th and i still have no reply. I have sent 3 or 4 more e mails and still nothing. I have no idea if my bike is coming or not as it says it hasnt been processed. V12 have given Wiggle confirmation to process my order. Will someone from Wiggle please contact me. Will Smith… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglerosy's Response to BigWillyStyle's Review

Written on: 20/06/2013

Hello Will, thanks for taking the time to write this review. I am terribly sorry for the delay in getting back to you on this one but since you have written this review I have spoken to you via email and the issue has been resolved.

I can see that the bike has now been built and will be dispatched very shortly. If you require any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in contact via our email thread and I will be happy to assist you.

Apologies for the negative experience and I am glad that we have been able to resolve this.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“Poor customer service”

Written on: 14/06/2013 by ianplag (1 review written)

I used to love buying cycling gear from Wiggle, so much so that I bought a Focus Cayo carbon fibre road bike from them 2 years ago. Encouraged by their prompt delivery and good customer service I bought a GT mountain bike worth more than £700 last December. However, things seemed to have gone downhill - pardon the pun - since then. Firstly in March I was told that goods I had ordered would not be in stock for 2 months. This is not an isolated event as I have encountered the same problem on 3… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglerosy's Response to ianplag's Review

Written on: 14/06/2013

I would like to take this opportunity to sincerely apologise for the disappointment that has been caused in this case. We do not enjoy for any of our customers to be disappointed and I would like to look further in to this to find a resolution that will leave you completely satisfied as we don't want to lose your valued custom.

We do have a high volume of emails at present and we are aiming to respond to all emails within 48 hours. We are working very hard to stick to this time-frame and still offer a great level of service. I can only apologise that you have not experienced this. Please could you reply to this comment with your order umber and I can look in to this further.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“Very disappointed”

Written on: 14/06/2013 by Vivigeoff (1 review written)

I purchased some goods on wiggles for my husband as his birthday present about 4weeks ago. Hoping that it would arrive in time ( it says 10workind days from dispatch) It has been almost 4weeks. Still no sign of the delivery. And there is no tracking details which I can't follow up with any courier company. I have tried sending a couple of emails to wiggles ask them for the details. But no one has ever respond to my emails. His birthday is tomorrow. Really disappointed with the… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglerosy's Response to Vivigeoff's Review

Written on: 14/06/2013

Hello, thank you for bringing this issue to our attention, we would be happy to help locate this parcel and get it to you as quickly as possible!

I'm so sorry to hear that you've been waiting so long for this order. Without an order number it is difficult to look in to this and advise you further. Would you be able to reply to this comment with your order number? Alternatively you could send an email to sales@wiggle.co.uk for my attention and I will pick it up as soon as I can. As you need the items urgently I would advise posting your order number on here.

I look forward to hearing from you as soon as possible.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment

“They took my money a month ago and haven't sent my order”

Written on: 11/06/2013 by ruub (1 review written)

I placed an order for two items which were both listed as in stock, my card was charged but nothing was sent. After a week I contacted them and was told one of the items was no longer available, could I accept an alternative colour so I replied saying yes that was fine. Still nothing. I emailed again and this time no reply. I emailed for a third time (they have no phone number) and this time they said due to "an IT issue" they cannot process my order or give me a timeframe on when it would be… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglerosy's Response to ruub's Review

Written on: 14/06/2013

We're terribly sorry to hear of the inconvenience that has been caused by this stock issue. I am glad to hear that you were assisted at first by the CS team but I am sorry that you have not received any further replies.

If you would like to either post your order number as a reply to this comment or send an email to us for my attention I will happily assist you further with this. I would like to provide a speedy resolution to avoid you having to wait any longer. I completely understand the frustration and your patience throughout is greatly appreciated. Please get in touch at your earliest convenience.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment

Ruub's reply to Wigglerosy's Comment

Written on: 02/07/2013

I did contact Wiggle again and received the same response - namely no information and no idea when the situation would be resolved. I have cancelled the order, which was processed very quickly (a cynical man might think that Wiggle simply didn't want to honor the sale price that I had bought the item at) but I will not be shopping here again.

Reply to this comment

Wigglehollie's reply to Ruub's Comment

Written on: 20/07/2013

I would just like to assure you that we would not put an item on at a sale price and then not honour the sale. The problem would most likely have been due to the product being out of stock. My apologies that it was not made more clear to you and we are developing our site and communication with customers about availability of stock to improve on the errors made.
Our aim is to learn from our mistakes and this review will be taken forward and discussed. Sorry that in your case it was such a dissatisfying experience. If you would like to discuss this further please email in with 'fao Hollie R' and I will do my best to help.

Hollie R
Wiggle Customer Services

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 3 Comments

“Disorganised and with poor customer service, ”

Written on: 10/06/2013 by Ordinaryjoe (2 reviews written)

A week after making my order I received a completely different item. Two week later after dealing with customer servicea and returning the mistaken item I was contacted by Wiggle just to be told the item I originally paid for was out of stock. I wouldn't recommend Wiggle to anyone. There are similar more efficient merchants online with better service… Read Full Review

Visit wiggle.co.uk

Wigglerosy's Response to Ordinaryjoe's Review

Written on: 14/06/2013

Hello and thank you for taking the time to write this review. First of all, I would like to take the time to sincerely apologise for the fact that you were sent the wrong item. We will investigate this issue further and ensure that this does not happen again.

I am terribly sorry that the item that you originally ordered was out of stock when the returns team came to send a replacement out to you. We replenish stock regularly so this should be available for you to order very shortly.

I hope that you accept my sincere apologies, if you'd like to find out exactly when the out of stock item is coming back in to stock you can either reply to this comment with your order number and I will contact you, or you can send an email to sales@wiggle.co.uk for my attention regarding Review Centre feedback and I will get back to you as soon as possible. I would like to assist you further and find an alternative product if possible.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment

Ordinaryjoe's reply to Wigglerosy's Comment

Written on: 16/06/2013

All I want at the moment is money back, which is being held ransom by wiggle.co.uk. I've contacted customer services twice already to no avail.
I stand behind everything said in my original review. “Disorganised and with poor customer service ”

Reply to this comment

Wigglerosy's reply to Ordinaryjoe's Comment

Written on: 17/06/2013

Thanks for getting back to me, I will happily assist you further if you'd like to post your order number. Alternatively I can discuss this via email if you would like to send an email to us for my attention.

Due to the high volume of emails we receive on a daily basis it is very hard to find an email that we have been sent without any details of the customer. I look forward to hearing from you at your earliest convenience.

Rosy,
Wiggle Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 3 Comments
overview
wiggle.co.uk