Redseven Leisure, Stag & Hen Weekends Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
3.8 / 5
78% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Redseven Leisure, Stag and Hen Weekends - Ask a question now

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

★★★★★

“amazing stag weekend”

Written on: 09/09/2012

Absolutely brilliant weekend with the lads could not ask for a better organized stag party than shanes. Redseven staff organised it all. All I had to do is chance the lads to pay and they did the rest. Friday night Started at vanilla bar in Bristol then moved to walkabout awesome laddies in there wow mmmmmmmmm you know what I am saying. Then the strip club oh my God I am leaving this conversation Sat night Well went clay shooting then rage buggies he he such awesome time. Vanilla the… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Redsevenleisure's Comment

Written on: 26/09/2012

What a brilliant review; thanks!

Sounds like you guys had a lot of fun and we're glad we could make it happen!

All the best,

Redseven

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“BEST HEN EVER!!!!”

Written on: 06/09/2012 by SamHall47 (1 review written)

I must admit at first I was really nervous about how things would turn out, although I had read reviews previously, but there really was no need to panic once we got to our destination MADRID! we all had an absolutely fantastic weekend & I defo would go back to Madrid and consider planning another hen weekend through RedSeven. Our guide was at the apartments ready to help check us in and inform us about pre-booked activities. We had originally been given an address of where our apartments would… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Redsevenleisure's Response to SamHall47's Review

Written on: 26/09/2012

Cheers for your brilliant review, we could ask for more than providing a 5* experience!

All the best at the wedding!

Redseven

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Amazing day and night! ”

Written on: 03/09/2012 by katedavey (1 review written)

Red7 couldn't of been more helpful. I required 3 seprate prices as some of the party only wanted to attend the day or night or just the night and accomidation. I had tried a couple of companies previous to Red7 and each of them took weeks to get back to me with seperate prices and some didnt even bother to reply. Within 1 hour I received a phone call and the quote followed 24 hours later as promised. I had booked cocktail making, meal incuding entertainment at a Greek restaraunt and… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Redsevenleisure's Response to katedavey's Review

Written on: 26/09/2012

What a fab review, thank you!

Sounds like the Greek restaurant went down a storm!

Thanks for recommending us too,

Redseven

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Stag Do Bournemouth”

Written on: 03/09/2012 by dazza1991 (1 review written)

I thought that Red Seven were great. The organisation of the events were perfect and the customer care spot on. I would definitely recommend them and will use them again as and when I need to. Great Job!!!… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Redsevenleisure's Response to dazza1991's Review

Written on: 26/09/2012

Cheers for your review and recommendation!

Redseven

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Redsevenleisure's Response to dazza1991's Review

Written on: 26/09/2012

Cheers for your great review and recommendation!

Redseven

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 2 Comments
★★★★☆

“Best weekend away ever!”

Written on: 02/09/2012

The thing that first attracted me to Redseven was that I could pay for the hen weekend in installments so it didn't feel as though I was spending lots of money at once and it was more affordable. Also I liked that I did not have to worry about paying for the rest of the hen party with my own money and be left disappointed and broke if any dropped out! When 13 of us in the hen party arrived to Marrakech I looked to see if I could find our guide. His mame was Madani and he was extremely helpful… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Redsevenleisure's Comment

Written on: 26/09/2012

Thanks for your great review!

It sounds like you had a wonderful time in Marrakech and have some great lasting memories to take with you.

All the best,

Redseven

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Waste of money”

Written on: 30/08/2012

It was my stag do at the Knowsley activity site, 16 of us at £100ph. I have to say the day was not at all as expected OR promised. When we first arrived. They told us paintballs were not included, when in our paperwork it says 100. After spending 10 minutes discussing this and them ringing through to red seven to resolve the situation they agreed to let us have them. We thought this was very unprofessional. We then went off to do the activity, and there was certainly not "a large number of… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★★☆

“Efficient, helpful and friendly”

Written on: 30/08/2012

The Red7 team were responsive to any queries and were in contact throughout the period leading to the day of the activity. Initially, I wasn't sure whether making amendments to the first booking was possible, but the Red7 were exceptionally accommodating and I made several late changes to the final numbers. The activity staff were friendly and provided a great atmosphere and a few laughs. Information provided by the Red7 team was detailed, however there was a slight error with the itinerary… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Redsevenleisure's Comment

Written on: 10/09/2012

Amazing review, thank you!

All the best,

Redseven

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Bournemouth stag made easy!!!”

Written on: 28/08/2012 by josh_loach (1 review written)

As best man, preparing a speech is the easy bit compared to making a great stag, until I found red seven! Their customer care was exceptional and I never felt like anything would go wrong. From start to finish everything was easy to organise. Setting up the event page was practically done for me, all I had to do was enter names and contact details and Red Seven took over from there. They automatically send out invites, send out log on details, payment details etc. The different payment… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Redsevenleisure's Response to josh_loach's Review

Written on: 05/09/2012

Cheers for an amazing review Josh!

We couldn't ask for a better one and we're over the moon that we made your job of best man so easy!

All the best with the speech,

Redseven

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Excellent”

Written on: 21/08/2012 by ChrisY12345 (1 review written)

Thank you RedSeven. Hassle free stag weekend in Bournemouth which was enjoyed by all. Accomodation was very much of the standard stag do style dorms which served their purpose fantastically (clean and comfortable beds) plus, you never actually spend much time there anyway! GoKarting was great fun (although remember to wear closed toe shoes) even if some members of another group did take the whole thing way too seriously. Venues for nights out worked a treat and as the sun shone The beach was… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Redsevenleisure's Response to ChrisY12345's Review

Written on: 23/08/2012

Thanks for an amazing review Chris!

Glad we could make it hassle free for you.

Have a great time at the wedding!

Redseven

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Thank you Red Seven for an amazing Hen Night!!”

Written on: 21/08/2012 by sheena32 (1 review written)

Just like to say a big thank you to Red Seven for helping me organise an amazing hen weekend in Manchester. Having been involved in organising other hen nights with other companies I would definutly say that I have been most pleased with the service provided by Red Seven. From Day 1 they help me organise the hen weekend exactly how I wanted. We were very pleased with the hotel we stayed in and the location- it was very close to the shops and the bars and clubs... all in walking distance! On… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Redsevenleisure's Response to sheena32's Review

Written on: 23/08/2012

Cheers for the fabulous review, we really appreciate it!

Have fun at the wedding!

Redseven

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★☆

“Weekend in Manchester”

Written on: 20/08/2012

Ive just got back from one of the best weekends away. My friend is getting married next year. We booked into the apartments which were one the best ive stayed at. The only small point was that a secruity desposit was required which I dont feel was made clear enough when I first booked the hen do. On the first night we only had nightclub entry booked. However, on the second night we were booked into party bus experience which I would recommend to anyone booking either a stag or hen do!!! The… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Redsevenleisure's Comment

Written on: 23/08/2012

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of your experience with us, we so pleased you had such a great time!

All the best,

Redseven

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★☆☆

“Hotel was lovely, Bar Pass complete waste of time...”

Written on: 17/08/2012

I booked my best friend's hen night in Blackpool through Red7 Hen & Stag Company recently.We booked a hotel for 1 night (a Saturday) and a 'Free Bar Pass' which gave us VIP-style access to 6 different bars/clubs. The cost was £43 each and there were 10 of us going. The first thing that was a little frustrating was the constant calls I had off the Red7 sales team prior to me booking the deal... Considering I had to consult with 10 girls to make sure the plans and price were ok and had told… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★☆☆☆

“dont get what they promise”

Written on: 15/08/2012 by barrymaguina (1 review written)

Although the stag do was a reasonable success there were a few problems throughout the trip that I felt shouldn't of happened. Firstly we were told our hotel had its its own swimming pool. Unfortunately this turned out to be a 6ft square pool which was too cold to enter as it was suppose to be used in conjunction with a sauna which you had to pay extra for. Secondly we were promised a bbq with beers after paintball on the Saturday afternoon. After paintball our guide quickly took us back to… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Redsevenleisure's Response to barrymaguina's Review

Written on: 15/08/2012

Thank you for your review.

We have received your email via customer care with the issues raised and we take them very seriously. We will be investigating the issues thoroughly and we will be in touch.

Thank you for your patience,

Redseven

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★☆

“Highly recommend if some small changes were made”

Written on: 13/08/2012 by miss.geddes (1 review written)

Our long weekend away was a great success. Our travel arrangements always ran smoothly and it was never an issue to get into the places we had arranged to go. The hotel our agent set us up in although being further away from Marbella than we would have liked was great. The staff were very helpful and keen to help in anyway possible and the bar staff were fantastic, they even took us out and showed us how the locals like to party at the end of their shifts! I'd recommend the hotel to all, with a… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Redsevenleisure's Response to miss.geddes's Review

Written on: 14/08/2012

Thank you for your review!

We're really pleased the weekend was a great success and we appreciate and acknowledge your feedback.

All the best,

Redseven

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★☆

“Great stag weekend in Bournemouth”

Written on: 08/08/2012 by ArronG (1 review written)

We booked the fully loaded package to Bournemouth through Red7 which included 2 nights in the Belvedere Hotel and activities on the Saturday day time. The package also included entry to a bar and nightclub. The hotel was clean and comfortable with helpful staff, the club entry was effortless and allowed us to avoid any hanging around (even as a group of 15 men). The activities on teh Saturday included blind driving, rage buggies, human table football, and archery. All members of the group… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Redsevenleisure's Response to ArronG's Review

Written on: 08/08/2012

Thank you for your review!

We're so pleased we could organise you guys such an incredible stag party.

Cheers for recommending us!

Redseven

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Brilliant Bournemouth Stag Do”

Written on: 08/08/2012 by MHambo (1 review written)

From start to finish everything was so well organised by Red 7. Speaking to Warren to discuss the groups requirements and giving us the different options of the activities and choice of hotel. By having the website set up for the party it meant that as best man I didn't need to be constantly chasing group members for money or answering questions on what we would be doing. The activities we did were entertaining and enjoyable. The groups favourite was the blind driving which proved amusing with… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Redsevenleisure's Response to MHambo's Review

Written on: 08/08/2012

Thank you for your amazing review!

We're so pleased we could organise you guys such an incredible stag party.

Thank you for recommending us and we hope to organise another stag party, holiday or event for you again in the future,

Redseven

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★☆

“Did the job! Brighton Stag Do.”

Written on: 25/07/2012 by andrewpaines (1 review written)

Stag do to Brighton for 14 people in July 2012. All booking correct, hotel better than expected. Not the cheapest deal but was less stressful than trying to book activities / hotels seperately… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Redsevenleisure's Response to andrewpaines's Review

Written on: 30/07/2012

Cheers Andrew!

We're happy you had a great time in Brighton. Have fun at the wedding!

Redseven

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★☆

“Cheltenham Hen Night”

Written on: 24/07/2012

Excellent service and value for money.Holiday Inn express spotless with great breakfast and fantastic staff.La Tasca tapas bar fabulous.Fever nightclub excellent-only too many hen party's!Didn't do treasure hunt as got distracted by a pub-but excellent value at £120… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Redsevenleisure's Comment

Written on: 24/07/2012

Thank you for your great review! We're glad you had such a great time.

Have fun at the wedding!

Redseven

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Hen party in Marbella 2012”

Written on: 09/07/2012 by Acewillsmore (1 review written)

A nightmare from the moment we booked. I did this for my 30th birthday party, I was going to book it myself but thought it would take the strain off to let a company do it for me enabling payments to be made in installments for everyone's ease. Big mistake. They got things wrong, told blatant lies about what they agreed and charged a fortune for doing naff all! Weren't able to pay monthly in the end and they took balances before they were due with no pre warning leaving several people in mega… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Redsevenleisure's Response to Acewillsmore's Review

Written on: 10/07/2012

Thank you for your review.

We take the feedback from our reviews very seriously and will always investigate the issues raised thoroughly.

In order for us to investigate the situation, we would appreciate it if you could email us at customercare@redseven.co.uk so we can confirm which booking you are. If you have already done so, we will be responding within 28 days complying with the ABTA code of conduct.

Redseven

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“ABSOLUTELY SHOCKING”

Written on: 09/07/2012

What a BALLS UP! Travelled all the way to Birmingham for the most shocking weekend away of my life - we were going to organise a do ourselves for this once in a lifetime (hopefully) ;) experience for our 'stag' but thought we'd be better off letting red7 deal with a package for us, bearing in mind it can sometimes be hard to get 15 lads into a club / bar and the package they offered meant we'd all get in with little / no hassle. What a mistake!!! so off we set on Friday afternoon, taking a… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Redsevenleisure's Comment

Written on: 09/07/2012

Thank you for your review. We take the feedback from our reviews very seriously and will always investigate the issues raised thoroughly.

In order for us to investigate the situation, we would appreciate it if you could email us at customercare@redseven.co.uk so we can find your booking.

Redseven

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Redsevenleisure's Comment

Written on: 09/07/2012

We do not wish to disregard your complaints and we're sorry to hear you feel this way.

We would like to investigate your complaints further however, in order for us to do so, we do need you to email us at customercare@redseven.co.uk with your booking reference number so we can find your booking.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Garydavine's Comment

Written on: 09/07/2012

Such a dissapointing experience. I am apalled by their customer service lack of support, and disregard to administration and clerical errors made to key parts of the information distributed that in the end has ruined the Stags and 14 others weekend whom all paid hundreds for this nightmare. We have basically paid money for nothing and for them to disregard our complaints, sums up their integrity to value custom and customer satisfaction. Grab our money and wash your hands of it if something goes wrong!!.

DO NOT USE REDSEVEN!!

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 3 Comments
overview