Bad service, Bad product, give it a miss

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
4.0 / 5
76.4% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

Guest's review of EMS Internet - www.ems-internet.co.uk

★☆☆☆☆

“Bad service, Bad product, give it a miss”

Written on: 06/08/2013

Difficult to get through to, poor design service, web site still looking awful. Company wants to be paid extra for putting together a basic web site which was not explained when I signed up to this company. This is a company that has lost its way. It needs to concentrate on its customer service and the product that it is producing and not high pressure sales. Stay away until it has sorted its self out.

  • Value For Money

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Angelasweeney's Comment

Written on: 09/08/2013

EMS Internet Review Response

Dear Customer

Thank you for your review, we do value all feedback from our customers.

I have reviewed your concerns in full; in regards to your comment stating that you have found it difficult to get through to ourselves, due to unforeseen circumstances EMS Internet have had a recent technical fault with their BT Telephone lines which started Tuesday 30th July however we were still reachable by email, fax, post, online chat or the request a call back form on our website. All EMS Internet customers have been notified of the fault by email and a notice has been implemented on our website to notify all customers of this issue, this has now been resolved.

With regards to your website design you are able to request as many changes as required within both the initial flat design stage and within the coded proof stage before confirming to go live and should you have a control panel with your package you are also able to edit aspects yourself. If you require any assistance with your control panel we have a team of professional technicians who we can arrange a call back with for you, if you can provide a convenient date or time we will be happy to arrange this on your behalf.

EMS Internet may contact you to promote additional services and these services are sold under no obligation however if you would like us to remove your telephone number from our marketing list please advise as we will be happy to implement this for you.

I would like to apologise on behalf of EMS Internet for the concerns that you have highlighted and if you would like to discuss this further, please let me know a time that is suitable for yourself and I will be more than happy to assist you further regarding this matter.

Kind Regards
Angela Sweeney
Customer Services Supervisor

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review